wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
You have a very beautiful wife
#21 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 12:13:24 PM

.....and there are also cases of beerholder!!!

like @Magigi's photo.... can only be a crate holder.....
innairobi
#22 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 12:21:12 PM

RORest.

.....and there are also cases of beerholder!!!

like @Magigi's photo.... can only be a crate holder.....

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#23 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 12:42:04 PM

I would drive the tip of my boot between his legs (Kiatu ya makende).Possibly twice and then kiss the lady and say,"You are beautiful all the time"
#24 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 12:57:35 PM

I would drive the tip of my boot between his legs (Kiatu ya makende).Possibly twice and then kiss the lady and say,"You are beautiful all the time"

@guka...so i was not that wrong after all??

@wendz... guy went back to home (zambia).
#25 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 1:11:15 PM

@King.. if the guy was from southern Africa.. wewe kwisha... He meant what you thought ( you know what I'm saying).....! Make sure they never meet again!
#26 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 1:12:23 PM

@Kingfisher, are you for real? Someone compliments YOU and you want to beat them up? As he said YOUR WIFE and you want to rain blows? If he was complimenting your wife mbele yako, by all means chapa. But he was telling YOU. As in the dude respected YOU and told YOU! Ghai fafa!

Unless si bibi yako!
Ray
#27 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 1:21:44 PM

When you are in love with a beautiful woman watch your friends.Everybody wants her.Kaa macho.
#28 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 1:53:11 PM

@Kingfisher, are you for real? Someone compliments YOU and you want to beat them up? As he said YOUR WIFE and you want to rain blows? If he was complimenting your wife mbele yako, by all means chapa. But he was telling YOU. As in the dude respected YOU and told YOU! Ghai fafa!

Unless si bibi yako!

Hakuna "unless" kwa hii maneno. chinda ni the fear that the guy could be having some other ideas.
#29 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 1:59:41 PM

@king, if he had other ideas, would he tell you? Si angechukua bibi kando amuambie she's beautiful? You had even forgotten how beautiful she was. You actually needed to thank the Zambian for that reminder.
#30 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 2:02:27 PM

kingfisher wrote:

Unless si bibi yako!

Hakuna "unless" kwa hii maneno. chinda ni the fear that the guy could be having some other ideas.

...To know the truth, Can you remember where the eyes were looking when he made the comment. If it was around the bum, @Kingfisher you are finiched!
7 Pages<12345>»