Talk2Us
Your Wazua name in picture form...??
Njung'e wrote:@Wanyuru, Hahahaha......He can't post his picture. He would better because if he does not someone else will.
and be usered pap! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:and be usered pap! You will be very surprised. We have talent here. Not the Magigi's rot types.
This cop is lucky he is not in Russia the land of the KGB and black belt de facto leader, vladimir putin! This is whyNever count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
OK sawa. here is a good picture of how the cop is bwenyenye living I Think Therefore I Am
This are the guys who have brought famine in this country.They should post the cop to Turkana where he will be lynched pap. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...Who said pot bellied men have small rasilimali? Just look at me!!! @Maichblack ... Hii ni kuniinua bwana...Look at how well endowed i am in all sectors...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
segemia wrote:Njung'e wrote:and be usered pap! You will be very surprised. We have talent here. Not the Magigi's rot types. ...Pia hio ni talent!
Rank: Member Joined: 9/12/2008 Posts: 436 Location: illobi
k22 A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/23/2010 Posts: 868 Location: La Islas Galápagos
Hii hegoat iko mambo byad tu sana A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
Machizi tupu. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Talk2Us