Talk2Us
When Do you Plan to Quit Wazua ?
I will quit wakati kutakuwa na migration kama ile ya analogue na digital.. Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Bye wazuans. I join my predecessors Young,? eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,Simon Kabz etc!!!!!!!!!!! My email and phone numbers remain the same. Sorry to those I wronged and kudos to those who were of assistance to me in one way or another. Special thanks to Mcreggae,Much know,JB,Njunge,kysse,famooz,impunity,sober,mv ufanisi and vj who tolerated me despite defaulting on some payments.Bye wazuans!!!!!!!! Now who will help me to fight these people? Join him huko ameenda!
Mtafiti wrote:mawinder wrote:Bye wazuans. I join my predecessors Young,? eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,Simon Kabz etc!!!!!!!!!!! My email and phone numbers remain the same. Sorry to those I wronged and kudos to those who were of assistance to me in one way or another. Special thanks to Mcreggae,Much know,JB,Njunge,kysse,famooz,impunity,sober,mv ufanisi and vj who tolerated me despite defaulting on some payments.Bye wazuans!!!!!!!! Thread on table banking?? Will be missed though. I understand some men in long coats visited him in his office yesterday regarding the table banking issue and gave him a deadline to quit wazua or else......
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Eiiiish kwani wazua ni employer??
Ok ,those 'leaving for bitter pastures' are requested to surrender all wazua property including their usernames. Failure to do so will attract a 10% fine on the value of their name. To determine your value, sinovate used the following formula.
Number of threads per user=NT No of posts per user thread.=NP Data Quantity (DQ)= NP*NT No of times one has been usered=NU
Value=DQ -NU.
Mawinders Fine = 10% ( DQ-NU )
God bless you as you enjoy your retirement.
kysse wrote:Eiiiish kwani wazua ni employer??
Ok ,those 'leaving for bitter pastures' are requested to surrender all wazua property including their usernames. Failure to do so will attract a 10% fine on the value of their name. To determine your value, sinovate used the following formula.
Number of threads per user=NT No of posts per user thread.=NP Data Quantity (DQ)= NP*NT No of times one has been usered=NU
Value=DQ -NU.
Mawinders Fine = 10% ( DQ-NU )
God bless you as you enjoy your retirement.
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Bye wazuans. I join my predecessors Young,? eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,Simon Kabz etc!!!!!!!!!!! My email and phone numbers remain the same. Sorry to those I wronged and kudos to those who were of assistance to me in one way or another. Special thanks to Mcreggae,Much know,JB,Njunge,kysse,famooz,impunity,sober,mv ufanisi and vj who tolerated me despite defaulting on some payments.Bye wazuans!!!!!!!! Now who will help me to fight these people? Join him huko ameenda! This character should not flatter himself. You come nowhere close to place yourself in the league of stocksmaster or jammo. For the quality of Wazua discussions, that is good riddance. Kwenda kabisa.
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Bye wazuans. I join my predecessors Young,? eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,Simon Kabz etc!!!!!!!!!!! My email and phone numbers remain the same. Sorry to those I wronged and kudos to those who were of assistance to me in one way or another. Special thanks to Mcreggae,Much know,JB,Njunge,kysse,famooz,impunity,sober,mv ufanisi and vj who tolerated me despite defaulting on some payments.Bye wazuans!!!!!!!! Now who will help me to fight these people? Join him huko ameenda! Good riddance
Despite his abrasive approach at times, @Mawinder is a resourceful man. Usiende mbali saana ndugu. Cheers Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
mawinder wrote:Bye wazuans. I join my predecessors Young,? eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,Simon Kabz etc!!!!!!!!!!! My email and phone numbers remain the same. Sorry to those I wronged and kudos to those who were of assistance to me in one way or another. Special thanks to Mcreggae,Much know,JB,Njunge,kysse,famooz,impunity,sober,mv ufanisi and vj who tolerated me despite defaulting on some payments.Bye wazuans!!!!!!!! It's good you have decided to go the suicide way. Apart from Makau Mutua, you are perhaps the biggest irritant that ever lived. Fare thee well!
jaggernaut wrote:Mtafiti wrote:mawinder wrote:Bye wazuans. I join my predecessors Young,? eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,Simon Kabz etc!!!!!!!!!!! My email and phone numbers remain the same. Sorry to those I wronged and kudos to those who were of assistance to me in one way or another. Special thanks to Mcreggae,Much know,JB,Njunge,kysse,famooz,impunity,sober,mv ufanisi and vj who tolerated me despite defaulting on some payments.Bye wazuans!!!!!!!! Thread on table banking?? Will be missed though. I understand some men in long coats visited him in his office yesterday regarding the table banking issue and gave him a deadline to quit wazua or else...... In his dream? @mawinder I sincerely hope you seek help. Dr. Frank Njenga might help "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
mawinder wrote:Bye wazuans. I join my predecessors Young,? eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,Simon Kabz etc!!!!!!!!!!! My email and phone numbers remain the same. Sorry to those I wronged and kudos to those who were of assistance to me in one way or another. Special thanks to Mcreggae,Much know,JB,Njunge,kysse,famooz,impunity,sober,mv ufanisi and vj who tolerated me despite defaulting on some payments.Bye wazuans!!!!!!!! So long Amigo. FEAR GOD
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Nandwa wrote: Despite his abrasive approach at times, @Mawinder is a resourceful man. Usiende mbali saana ndugu. Cheers
Now,who will advise us on tractors and Gachie gangs for hire? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Iganamagana wrote:mawinder wrote:Bye wazuans. I join my predecessors Young,? eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,Simon Kabz etc!!!!!!!!!!! My email and phone numbers remain the same. Sorry to those I wronged and kudos to those who were of assistance to me in one way or another. Special thanks to Mcreggae,Much know,JB,Njunge,kysse,famooz,impunity,sober,mv ufanisi and vj who tolerated me despite defaulting on some payments.Bye wazuans!!!!!!!! It's good you have decided to go the suicide way. Apart from Makau Mutua, you are perhaps the biggest irritant that ever lived. Fare thee well! Hakuna pahali Mawinder anaenda. He just wanted to see Wazuans "crying" over his departure. He also tried the same trick in actual life and his latest FB post now reads as follows: "I tried committing suicide today.Am not doing that shit again.I almost killed myself..."
kaka2za wrote:Nandwa wrote: Despite his abrasive approach at times, @Mawinder is a resourceful man. Usiende mbali saana ndugu. Cheers
Now,who will advise us on tractors and Gachie gangs for hire? That's not all he has been good for! Na hii glee over other peoples tribulations real or imagined tuache. Mbona kutakiana maovu! Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,530 Location: nairobi
ecstacy wrote:Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Bye wazuans. I join my predecessors Young,? eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,Simon Kabz etc!!!!!!!!!!! My email and phone numbers remain the same. Sorry to those I wronged and kudos to those who were of assistance to me in one way or another. Special thanks to Mcreggae,Much know,JB,Njunge,kysse,famooz,impunity,sober,mv ufanisi and vj who tolerated me despite defaulting on some payments.Bye wazuans!!!!!!!! Now who will help me to fight these people? Join him huko ameenda! This character should not flatter himself. You come nowhere close to place yourself in the league of stocksmaster or jammo. For the quality of Wazua discussions, that is good riddance. Kwenda kabisa. HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
kaka2za wrote:Nandwa wrote: Despite his abrasive approach at times, @Mawinder is a resourceful man. Usiende mbali saana ndugu. Cheers
Now,who will advise us on tractors and Gachie gangs for hire? I posed a question here and @Mawinder called and advised me.Mark you I was the one in need of help but he is the one who called for about 10 minutes. But Mawinder being a person who is seeking a political post maybe he saw it fit to quit his abrasive style and tone down. Africa belongs to Africans.
Do people quit Wazua or they transit back to being guest's? Some time back I saw QW advising fellows on FB that if they needed stocks advice they should visit Wazua. That can only mean he is an active guest too. Africa belongs to Africans.
mawinder wrote:Bye wazuans. I join my predecessors Young,? eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,Simon Kabz etc!!!!!!!!!!! My email and phone numbers remain the same. Sorry to those I wronged and kudos to those who were of assistance to me in one way or another. Special thanks to Mcreggae,Much know,JB,Njunge,kysse,famooz,impunity,sober,mv ufanisi and vj who tolerated me despite defaulting on some payments.Bye wazuans!!!!!!!! Trying to imagine where someone may go such that they can't be on Wazua. I'd rather not go there than miss this fun family African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
wazuaguest wrote:Do people quit Wazua or they transit back to being guest's? Some time back I saw QW advising fellows on FB that if they needed stocks advice they should visit Wazua. That can only mean he is an active guest too. Seems @ladyadmin also became a guest so it is very possible Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Do people quit Wazua or they transit back to being guest's? Some time back I saw QW advising fellows on FB that if they needed stocks advice they should visit Wazua. That can only mean he is an active guest too. Seems @ladyadmin also became a guest so it is very possible Pegged/paged. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Talk2Us
When Do you Plan to Quit Wazua ?