wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

5 Pages<12345>
Rose Nasimiyu on K24...Cancer at 9.
sumuni
#41 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2011 8:02:51 PM

and the bench interview is being repeated now on K24. had to cancel all prior arrangements and gather the family for this. so inspiring!
It is a curious fact that of all the illusions that beset mankind, none is quite as curious as that tendency to suppose that we are mentally and morally superior to those who differ from us in opinion.
majay
#42 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 7:22:39 AM

i was so moved by this story.
Which parent out there wouldn't feel proud that their child recognizes the effort they make in providing for the family
all about Kenya in 2011
#43 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 7:52:43 AM

Their is a story in the Standard about Rose Nasimiyu. Apparently she is now living in Britain where she is under treatment. Unfortunately it seems that the mother and her British partner are not exactly in good terms.
#44 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 8:04:22 AM

@vinii, ditto that,I saw some gold mining in that relationship.
I hope the girl will get better before it all breaks down!

Motomoto
#45 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 8:29:47 AM

@vinii, ditto that,I saw some gold mining in that relationship.
I hope the girl will get better before it all breaks down!

Is your wife a gold digger? Watch your mouth man. It is never good to talk about other people's relationship. You never know how yours could turn out.
#46 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 8:35:05 AM

Kenyans should learn how to respond with wisdom esp with the rumours doing the rounds.Our journalists can even drive one insane and worsen her condition.nkt.
Rose posted a tough message on her wall to calm crazy people down,so any sane and mature person must understand that it's not easy for a 9 year old cancer survivor.
Her plea to fans is this.I quote her.

Stop insulting my mother as she has not said anything,she is the one that is helping me to go on.you do not know how, so stop involving my mother she made the right decision. Do not be lied one day you will know the trueth

Encourage her with wisdom and put to silence those talking ill of her mum.
And rem she is only 9.

#47 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 11:17:17 AM

klan wrote:
Anyone who would have the mothers contacts? I would like to link the young girl with my nephew so that she can be encouraged that she will surely be well

Princess Rose Nasimiyu>> FB

She can start there I guess.
#48 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 2:35:38 PM

@Motomoto are u the one who today alleged that Githae's son choked on eating rat?And now u think you are so kind and Mr.Holly?You need to drill out the stuff between your ears and take the nearest mental laboratory.
Useless you.

FancyFace
#49 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 3:07:50 PM

@Motomoto are u the one who today alleged that Githae's son choked on eating rat?And now u think you are so kind and Mr.Holly?You need to drill out the stuff between your ears and take the nearest mental laboratory.
Useless you.

:*

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#50 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 4:10:06 PM

Leo watu wamekasirika!

Is it mid month? Yes it is! Lol...
#51 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 8:52:00 PM

@yesu wetu you mean hii hasira ni ya brokeness?.... kwani hakuna 'advance'...
#52 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 9:38:16 PM

vinii wrote:
@yesu wetu you mean hii hasira ni ya brokeness?.... kwani hakuna 'advance'...

I think that employers who give advance to its staff are marely subjecting them to a vicious circle of poverty. I have seen this happen in tea and flower farms especially lower cadre employees. A person should have and stick to a budget period.
#53 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 11:19:09 PM

Tebes wrote:
[quote=vinii]
I think that employers who give advance to its staff are marely subjecting them to a vicious circle of poverty. I have seen this happen in tea and flower farms especially lower cadre employees. A person should have and stick to a budget period.

This is the worst case of thread derail.
On such a thread?? eh uv tried Laughing out loudly
Motomoto
#54 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2012 6:54:12 AM

Useless you.

I may be useless but I think you are worse than me. Are you that daft to see that there is a difference between a girl who is putting so much effort to live and another one whose does not want to live. Which one would you pity? Man, take your drugs regularly or else you would be a permanent patient in that mental laboratory!
Dash
#55 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2012 7:49:24 AM

Tebes wrote:
[quote=vinii]

This is the worst case of thread derail.
On such a thread?? eh uv tried Laughing out loudly

#56 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 8:38:12 AM

She is finally free of cancer, give thanks to the Lord!!!
#57 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 8:41:57 AM

Very interesting news
#58 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 9:05:09 AM

fb update

I know you've been waiting for this day to come and finally it's here now. CANCER IS GONE!!!!! medication stopped,just check up now, am sooooooo happy I don't know what to say but to thank the lord for what he has done for me.THANK YOU EVERYONE for supporting me through this journey i love u all and always will,thank thank thank xxxxxxx

I am in tears!It's been a hell of a journey for this pretty girl.
God is awsome
#59 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 10:22:35 AM

Very interesting news

Good news on a Tuesday.

#60 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 12:06:01 PM

AMEN! Our God is a good God.