Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 5 live-stream
willin2learn wrote:Totally agree! Mnjoro reaaly had a ball! there was a guy to the right of MC who topped up our drinks with FG! I can't fotgive him for making us 'wobble' home. Who was he??? .....that was "ki....." once a police woman, jijazie!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:Totally agree! Mnjoro reaaly had a ball! there was a guy to the right of MC who topped up our drinks with FG! I can't fotgive him for making us 'wobble' home. Who was he??? .....that was "ki....." once a police woman, jijazie!!!! McReggae, thats a hard one!
SAC Cohen wrote:twas super hilarious how he forced the bottle of malt into the glass while the glass was still full of pint.... This was my highlight!!!! nilicheka yangu yote. @SAC Cohen was there!!!!!? I would have liked to meet you, lakini ulikuwa umejificha....but I will assume you are the banker/real estate agent...clearly, your description of the dollar bills...
McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:Totally agree! Mnjoro reaaly had a ball! there was a guy to the right of MC who topped up our drinks with FG! I can't fotgive him for making us 'wobble' home. Who was he??? .....that was "ki....." once a police woman, jijazie!!!! only in Wazua..... Now, am sure @pretty and Mwende are dudes! LOOOOL.... an the way dudes here have been at them... wwwooooiii!
SAC Cohen wrote:twas super hilarious how he forced the bottle of malt into the glass while the glass was still full of pint.... This was my highlight!!!! nilicheka yangu yote. @SAC Cohen was there!!!!!? I would have liked to meet you, lakini ulikuwa umejificha....but I will assume you are the banker/real estate agent...clearly, your description of the dollar bills...
nostoppingthis wrote:SAC Cohen wrote:twas super hilarious how he forced the bottle of malt into the glass while the glass was still full of pint.... This was my highlight!!!! nilicheka yangu yote. @SAC Cohen was there!!!!!? I would have liked to meet you, lakini ulikuwa umejificha....but I will assume you are the banker/real estate agent...clearly, your description of the dollar bills... Possibly or he could have been the guy to the right of the MC who bought guys a round of drinks.
Mpenzi wrote:McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:Totally agree! Mnjoro reaaly had a ball! there was a guy to the right of MC who topped up our drinks with FG! I can't fotgive him for making us 'wobble' home. Who was he??? .....that was "ki....." once a police woman, jijazie!!!! McReggae, thats a hard one! wewe @mpenzi... hiyo ni lahisi sana sana. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Mpenzi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:SAC Cohen wrote:twas super hilarious how he forced the bottle of malt into the glass while the glass was still full of pint.... This was my highlight!!!! nilicheka yangu yote. @SAC Cohen was there!!!!!? I would have liked to meet you, lakini ulikuwa umejificha....but I will assume you are the banker/real estate agent...clearly, your description of the dollar bills... Possibly or he could have been the guy to the right of the MC who bought guys a round of drinks. @Mpenzi, possibly...but that one gave me his business card, great network hapo... @All, who was the chic who sat next to the entrance, then moved to the right of McDoba and must have been talking to akina @danny6
@King, nisaidie hapo juu...who was she?
nostoppingthis wrote:@King, nisaidie hapo juu...who was she? @nostop.... the one on a red top and jean pants? When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Wendz wrote:McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:Totally agree! Mnjoro reaaly had a ball! there was a guy to the right of MC who topped up our drinks with FG! I can't fotgive him for making us 'wobble' home. Who was he??? .....that was "ki....." once a police woman, jijazie!!!! only in Wazua..... Now, am sure @pretty and Mwende are dudes! LOOOOL.... an the way dudes here have been at them... wwwooooiii! @Wendz Wazua ina mambo kweli.. Can you imagine @Kinyee is a dude na vile we used to praise 'her' ati the way she's the best policewoman ever and our all time role model?nkt!! I met him at the mbuzi and he introduced himself...sikuamini. It's a real HE! Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
leona wrote:Wendz wrote:McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:Totally agree! Mnjoro reaaly had a ball! there was a guy to the right of MC who topped up our drinks with FG! I can't fotgive him for making us 'wobble' home. Who was he??? .....that was "ki....." once a police woman, jijazie!!!! only in Wazua..... Now, am sure @pretty and Mwende are dudes! LOOOOL.... an the way dudes here have been at them... wwwooooiii! @Wendz Wazua ina mambo kweli.. Can you imagine @Kinyee is a dude na vile we used to praise 'her' ati the way she's the best policewoman ever and our all time role model?nkt!! I met him at the mbuzi and he introduced himself...sikuamini. It's a real HE! @leona, kweli? that was Kinyee??
@Mpenzi Yep! I told him to prove and he did so via unleashing his email address. We've communicated on email..so shock of all shocks! and i always thought its a chic! Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
leona wrote:@Mpenzi Yep! I told him to prove and he did so via unleashing his email address. We've communicated on email..so shock of all shocks! and i always thought its a chic! ....during mbuzi 3 the guy even brought some of us gifts, that's when we confirmed that he is a dude!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@Mcreggae Abnd can u imagine.. When i was sending out those 'ladies only getaways'.. he dropped me an email and enjoyed the tips et al that i was sending out to the chics? Nkttttttt! Aki Wazuans?hehehe Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
leona wrote:@Mcreggae Abnd can u imagine.. When i was sending out those 'ladies only getaways'.. he dropped me an email and enjoyed the tips et al that i was sending out to the chics? Nkttttttt! Aki Wazuans?hehehe hahahhaa, crazy!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@leona there is Kinyee and kiyee. Kiyee is the dude and their is kinyee the cop lady. Sato you where with kiyee the dude and i left early at around 7pm. Thanks all the organizers.
kingfisher wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@King, nisaidie hapo juu...who was she? @nostop.... the one on a red top and jean pants? Yes, who was she?
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
nostoppingthis wrote:kingfisher wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@King, nisaidie hapo juu...who was she? @nostop.... the one on a red top and jean pants? Yes, who was she? @ King, twas nice meeting you. Was that @nostopping seated next to me? Going by the above posts am tempted to think so Enjoyed his company...now i know why @leona's date with him was hot
came jioni but didn't stay for long due to pressing shughulis, me clearly missed a a lot although niliVUKA na gizzard! my first time ever to Alfajiri, its nice and the gardens...wasiweke bench lakini A person (I suspect ni @kingfisher!) was trying to trick jamaas arriving into saying their screen names, i heard one smart alec tell him yeye ni 'guest wale wanakuwanga huko chini kwa screen' BTW, that very deadly unique and silver 4wd ride kwa parking with Ug. plates ni ya wazuan?
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 5 live-stream