wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
Julie Gichuru and Menopause.
annsal
#21 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 12:12:12 PM

[quote=Impunity]Its now serious guys.Believe me.
Ama is it Menopause and Judi Gichuru?
Or why should a "respectable news anchor" in her 40 or thereabout be donning porn boots and soksi trousers at Prime time news?
And she is a mother of FIVE!
Pray Pray

I think she should be a manager or something and stay behind the screen!Sad

Walalalalala.....You've made it sound so bad!

I must say she wasn't her best last night but you have some power of exaggeration.... it wasn't thaaaaaaat bad...and her boots were not even knee high... The boots are perfectly fine with a lady over 40 if they are worn with the right outfit...What spoilt it was the outfit, especially the (name escapes my mind but the "top") And those are not "soksi" trousers... they are tights! aki umeharibu.... woooooiii.... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
[/quote

@ wendz its called a "bolero".

I think julie is stylish she goes by whatever makes her happy- its very hard to please everyone- guys stop hating, being forty doesn't mean you start dressing like a shosho
God loves a Trier!
#22 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 12:21:19 PM

Kirigo Ngarua also faced criticism over her wardrobe.
Jacy26
#23 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 12:26:00 PM

annsal wrote:

@ wendz its called a "bolero".

I think julie is stylish she goes by whatever makes her happy- its very hard to please everyone- guys stop hating, being forty doesn't mean you start dressing like a shosho

Being stylish is good but she tries too hard to look like a teenager.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
wanyuru
#24 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 12:50:39 PM

i didn't see anything bad with her dressing. i enjoyed the news all the way
#25 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 1:06:32 PM

But after all is said and done, she brightens some men's days...hata kwa hii advert ya dettol

http://www.citizentv.co....pres_details.sss?id=204
#26 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 1:11:40 PM

She looked much better than the previous weekend. Maybe we are not the target audience... Actually I thought she looked good jana.
#27 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 1:29:44 PM

@Nostopingthis she looks fine in that picture but with too much make up and talc (brown powder)....ha!

#28 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 1:37:49 PM

Kirigo Ngarua also faced criticism over her wardrobe.

So did Terry Ann Chebet.
2 Miles
#29 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 1:46:14 PM

When she is dressed like that , some of us never get to hear her reading the news.....................
KenyanLyrics
#30 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 2:12:34 PM

I am told yeye huzabwa zabwa kadhaa na bwanake. Maybe this is her way of feeling better about herself
7 Pages<12345>»