>
Goto Page...
Osama raid [GRAPHIC]
Options
·
Posted :
Friday, May 06, 2011 1:05:46 PM
It doesn't matter whether the damn idiot was armed or not.......we all know that 100% of his victims were also unarmed.
User Profile
keraka
Posted :
Friday, May 06, 2011 1:06:22 PM
selah wrote:
Actually UN Human rights commission has asked US for more details on Osamas killing.
I am not saying Osama is innocent but why lie he was armed and then retract the statement later by saying he made suspicious moves.
They arrested the Kenyan bomber who is currently facing justice in US ,why did they have to kill Osama unless something was being covered.
Conspiracy theories will continue to fly around and once allegation of extra judicial killing gain momentum Obama will have a hot plate to deal with.
Pole Osama orphan.Some of us dont feel anything for your hero. Human rights my foot.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
User Profile
Djinn
Posted :
Friday, May 06, 2011 1:06:29 PM
in 1998 I was to have a meeting with Min of Trade at bell bottom house on that fateful day - department of external trade and JJ himself (then the Min of Trade)....the meeting was cancelled. I know some of the guys that were affected by the shattered glass....one is now based at WTO in Geneva....while they survived, they bear wounds from broken glass....I hope the f--ker rots in hell. The same day I started part of what is now my married life...
User Profile
Djinn
Posted :
Friday, May 06, 2011 1:08:33 PM
keraka wrote:
selah wrote:
Actually UN Human rights commission has asked US for more details on Osamas killing.
I am not saying Osama is innocent but why lie he was armed and then retract the statement later by saying he made suspicious moves.
They arrested the Kenyan bomber who is currently facing justice in US ,why did they have to kill Osama unless something was being covered.
Conspiracy theories will continue to fly around and once allegation of extra judicial killing gain momentum Obama will have a hot plate to deal with.
Pole Osama orphan.Some of us dont feel anything for your hero. Human rights my foot.
@Keraka _ sorry I think you have your anatomy wrong...you mean Arse?
User Profile
tom_boy
Posted :
Friday, May 06, 2011 1:16:54 PM
ha ha ha, its nice to see how easy it is to brainwash fellas. You guys give me a break. Osama is just the fall guy, USA is the terrorist
http://vigilantcitizen.c...port/binladen-mayfirst/
And by the way, I dont watch TV. TV is the greatest propaganda tool ever invented and is closely followed by newspapers.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority.
-G. Massey.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, May 06, 2011 1:43:15 PM
tom_boy wrote:
ha ha ha, its nice to see how easy it is to brainwash fellas. You guys give me a break. Osama is just the fall guy, USA is the terrorist
And by the way, I dont watch TV. TV is the greatest propaganda tool ever invented and is closely followed by newspapers.
Here comes the hypocrite brigade, Guka hide, soon we shall be called brainwashed and evil!!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, May 06, 2011 2:03:00 PM
Burning Spear wrote:
selah wrote:
Questions are being raised about the killing of Osama with report indicating He was unarmed which means the US conducted an extra-judicial killing.
Raid PICs
compound turned to carnage story
The osamas wife story Is seeping out and CNN in the morning were quoting her as saying Osama was not armed when navy seals cornered him.
is that a great wall TV ave seen
Yep! with those nobs that would go round and round and round.... am surprised it is not "wooden".... I hope you saw the 1" matress too in this billionaire's bedroom.... worse than what we used in high school back in the day.... and THAT was a million dollar house? Wonder what parameters were used in valuation or was it the turban on Osama's head?
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, May 06, 2011 2:35:32 PM
anasazi wrote:
Osama Rest In Fish. I feel nothing for you
Sasa wewe, how does mbuta come into this??
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, May 06, 2011 2:43:33 PM
@GG, you mean you cannot see the word play here? It must be a very slow day for you. Rest in peace Vs rest in fish?
Asanazi,
Edit by user:
Friday, May 06, 2011 2:45 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, May 06, 2011 4:10:46 PM
tom_boy wrote:
And by the way,
I dont watch TV.
TV is the greatest propaganda tool ever invented and is closely followed
by newspapers.
Haiya! so you learned all this Osama news from who/what? Smoke signal?
User Profile
4 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...