Rank: Elder Joined: 9/25/2009 Posts: 4,534 Location: Windhoek/Nairobbery
Ufungamano hse or Ymca along State hse road charge that amnt...but they dnt let u in wit a chips funga
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,354 Location: Nairobi
the deal wrote:Ufungamano hse or Ymca along State hse road charge that amnt...but they dnt let u in wit a chips funga Kwani? You tried? Bure Kabisa! Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
lovely2010 wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:There are some pretty decent places in South 'C', never stopped at any to check the prices as my mpango wa kando has a place of her own  sinner....sorry!!! cast the first stone!!!! If it is any consolation, I pay the rent!!!!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 10/25/2010 Posts: 519 Location: nairobi
Gordon Gekko wrote:lovely2010 wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:There are some pretty decent places in South 'C', never stopped at any to check the prices as my mpango wa kando has a place of her own  sinner....sorry!!! cast the first stone!!!! If it is any consolation, I pay the rent!!!!!! I'll send Jimmy Gathu to put some sense in u...piga hesabu!!!
Gordon Gekko wrote:lovely2010 wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:There are some pretty decent places in South 'C', never stopped at any to check the prices as my mpango wa kando has a place of her own  sinner....sorry!!! cast the first stone!!!! If it is any consolation, I pay the rent!!!!!! Hata baada ya mazungumzo yetu kuhusu mpango wa kando bado unaendelea?
Rank: Member Joined: 1/22/2011 Posts: 193 Location: nairobi
Gordon Gekko wrote:lovely2010 wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:There are some pretty decent places in South 'C', never stopped at any to check the prices as my mpango wa kando has a place of her own  sinner....sorry!!! cast the first stone!!!! If it is any consolation, I pay the rent!!!!!! GG do you have a buddy? i need someone to pay my rent?
Querry wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:lovely2010 wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:There are some pretty decent places in South 'C', never stopped at any to check the prices as my mpango wa kando has a place of her own  sinner....sorry!!! cast the first stone!!!! If it is any consolation, I pay the rent!!!!!! GG do you have a buddy? i need someone to pay my rent? interesting kumbe its a two way traffic, someone wants her rent paid! Not for free i guess! LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.