wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Dad,why was Mum crying last night in bedroom? X3
Jump-steady
#21 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 6:58:43 PM

@Impunity, There would have been even more drama if it was not Airforce 1 that landed that night Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Jump-steady
#22 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 7:05:50 PM

@Impunity, Must have been a while since Airforce 1 landed on this particular airport, but should land discreetly not to cause any disturbance smile
#23 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 2:21:16 PM

@Njunge the kind of crying was definitely poetical and thats why @stacie was concerned.And more over the mum didnt look sick or unwell in the morning....Airports must learn how to cry poleploe or discretely.

#24 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 2:45:09 PM

@Njunge the kind of crying was definitely poetical and thats why @stacie was concerned.And more over the mum didnt look sick or unwell in the morning....Airports must learn how to cry poleploe or discretely.

Once you get landing rights, The aeroplane dictates this....possibly beyond airport control.
#25 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 3:04:46 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
Kwani this lady still cries after having the first baby? Nasikianga mtoto wakwanza akizaliwa, hio ndio mwisho wakulia ndio mtoto asiamke.

Ladies go for cesarian births on purpose(elective cesarian) as opposed to normal births so as not to ruin "the otherwise steamy ambience" according to one and only Mwende of Wazua(Mwende, Lollipop, March 2011). I know of a lady who has undergone three such elective Cesarian births so as to keep the husy away from newer airports. But I dont really buy into such an idea.Sad Sad
Mwende
#26 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 3:40:09 PM

How can one hold the pleasure in on such a thunderous occasion? & esp when if its in multiples Drool Drool ? Its usually rhythmic based on pilots proximity on hittin the g-spot as he lands!! & if u both land concurrently ooooh yes! ata maneighbor wote wanamka
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#27 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 3:45:38 PM

Mwende wrote:
How can one hold the pleasure in on such a thunderous occasion? & esp when if its in multiples Drool Drool ? Its usually rhythmic based on pilots proximity on hittin the g-spot as he lands!! & if u both land concurrently ooooh yes! ata maneighbor wote wanamka

...Asi!!!Liar
#28 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 3:59:19 PM

Tebes wrote:
FundamentAli wrote:
Kwani this lady still cries after having the first baby? Nasikianga mtoto wakwanza akizaliwa, hio ndio mwisho wakulia ndio mtoto asiamke.

Ladies go for cesarian births on purpose(elective cesarian) as opposed to normal births so as not to ruin "the otherwise steamy ambience" according to one and only Mwende of Wazua(Mwende, Lollipop, March 2011). I know of a lady who has undergone three such elective Cesarian births so as to keep the husy away from newer airports. But I dont really buy into such an idea.Sad Sad

She is pretty behind news.... tell her to talk to her lady friends... these days, women opt for natural birth... and for a good reason.. technology iko and it leaves you better than before... kwani hajui hii maneno?
#29 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 4:01:48 PM

dossy7 wrote:
A man!.....Seriously,you should have quick answers to outwit kids.In this case,if i were the man,i would have said something like,"Mama yako alijigonga kwa kitanda"

@guka next question ingekuwa nani alimgongesha kwa kitanda?

And then @Njung'e would tell the kid "alikuwa amelala kisha akaanguka na kujigonga kwa kitanda".

Then the kid starts crying at the top of his voice and after @Njung'e manages to calm him down, he asks him why he is crying. And the conversation goes something like this;

Kid: Kwa hivyo mami atakufa?

Njung'e: Hapana. Mami hatakufa.

Kid: Lakini nilisikia akisema "Oooooh God!!!! I'm coming!!!"
Mwende
#30 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 4:09:32 PM

Tebes wrote:
FundamentAli wrote:

She is pretty behind news.... tell her to talk to her lady friends... these days, women opt for natural birth... and for a good reason.. technology iko and it leaves you better than before... kwani hajui hii maneno?

Me sijui...ebu shed some light plz
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!