wazua Fri, May 1, 2026

9 Pages<12345>»
How do I get rid of her?
mtaalam
#21 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:02:00 AM

Ha ha ha! Ati stand your ground and throw her knickers out of the window.... You guys just kill me sometimes! Bright and interesting people talk about ideas. Those of average intelligence talk about things. Stupid people talk about other people.
jaribu
#22 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:07:00 AM

First admit that umekaliwa. that is umewekwa ndani ya handbag. if you have grown up sisters or cousins (girls),talk them to come and RESCUE you,maybe live with you for a month. sisters are excellent when it come to harassing chicks one doesn't like! they will do that job with relish! and be quick otherwise that chick will make you chapatis then atakalia,and you will start oozing saliva from your mouth,then you will become a zombie......seriously,this ain't a joke! bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
The General
#23 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:24:00 AM

@ Jaribu,LMAO The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:33:00 AM

Let me get this right...so what you are trying to tell us is that even after breaking up with this girl you have never had any sort of 'contact' with her despite the fact that you've been (still) staying in the same house for months? 'It's gotten to a point where she comes home reeking of alcohol at wee hours of the' night. Mambo gani hii tena,i am so confused by this statement...enyewe umekaliwa yaani anakukulia kwa mfuko kama njugu. life is too short to blend in
Lyanne
#25 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:36:00 AM

You lose that which you cling to - Anonymous. You could be unconciously clinging to something about her. The Hedonist
stanokim
#26 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:40:00 AM

Why dont you move out and leave her and you change your phone number and you changer your colour just like Mike Jackson and u change everything and....
mojo
#27 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:51:00 AM

a man's gotta do what a man's gotta do........stand your ground. jus no knickers thru windows @wendz... you have made my day!!!!
Sasha
#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 9:06:00 AM

LOL! Ati knickers!! he he! Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
lennz
#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 9:10:00 AM

@poggie ....that must be the BEST advice for Chris,U MADE MA WEEK. @jaribu ....Sounds kidogoo superstitious ...need someone clear ma doubts on the chapo thingie coz av heard of it from someone else n couldnt believe it. that was hilarious,laughed maself out like shit. @Chris ...u must be implicitly enjoyin something till now from her BUT just take Poggie's n or Jaribu's guidance.
The only place where dreams are impossible is your mind
harrier
#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 9:26:00 AM

am i drunk,what do u mean,yr house. in the first place how can u allow intoxicated bi**** in yr hse when ur sober. y do u open for her u must be a toothless dog. man styl up & behave that is more than solved issue put all her clothes outside & never care to ansr her calls. if she has keys change lock. u must be very loose if am too harsh don't blame me but i hate the girls who take opportunities just coz the dude is well off If you judge people,you have no time to learn.
9 Pages<12345>»