wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
How do i deal with an ex who is a nuissance
#21 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 6:35:19 PM

Not to belittle the situation but it sounds eerily close to one we had in SK
Of a girl in a similar situation but the guy had managed to kamata her after
All that. I can,t remember the title I would have put the link. Anyone who remembers?
#22 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 6:39:47 PM

Move to Sudan when he comes to Kenya and vice versa when he goes backs
KenyanLyrics
#23 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 8:32:14 PM

Maina and King'ang'i's "callers" have now turned to the web to air their made up stories! Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#24 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 8:48:33 PM

When he calls and you recognize his voice. Put the phone down without disconnecting.
story teller
#25 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2011 7:40:59 AM

Pablo wrote:
@jjred

For the sake of your daughter, dont tell her everything. Just what she needs to know

@Pablo, very good advice, let the daughter just know that the father went away..fond memories..do not mess up her mind. We read stories in the papers of kids from very affluent families doing great in school turning to drugs coz the paros separated/divorced. Sasa ukimwambia you hate the father, what do you think is going to happen.. how will she perceive all this growing up? She might start blaming herself for the separation leading to low self esteem..to quote mwai, "hapaaana...wacha hio maneno."

It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
jjred
#26 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2011 8:28:57 AM

@dossy,i am not so rich to me moving around the world where i have got no business.I am just a civil savant earning little money that is enough to feed me and my dota.I was in Nakuru but i moved to NRB and now my chances of moving is very minimal.

Its true ever since that time i have never given him proper audience,and thats the reason why he goes a head to attack other people that he feels or imagins could be on my side.

Sometimes last year i had told this guy that i have forgiven him all the pain he has caused me,i told him that am am happier without him than when he was in my life which is true but i dont know why he doesnt believe me and keeps bothering me for no reason coz i know very well that we were not meant to be together,and so i cant assume that he will change some day.

I am not so strong in the things of faith but at this moment i even stopped going to church,though am thinking of moving to another church but all i need is God to be on my side.I want God to fight for me my battles thats why i have never thot of picking a fight with this man.I know i can do very bad things but its not worth it.
Burning Spear
#27 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2011 11:26:53 AM

jjred wrote:
@dossy,i am not so rich to me moving around the world where i have got no business.I am just a civil savant earning little money that is enough to feed me and my dota.I was in Nakuru but i moved to NRB and now my chances of moving is very minimal.

Its true ever since that time i have never given him proper audience,and thats the reason why he goes a head to attack other people that he feels or imagins could be on my side.

Sometimes last year i had told this guy that i have forgiven him all the pain he has caused me,i told him that am am happier without him than when he was in my life which is true but i dont know why he doesnt believe me and keeps bothering me for no reason coz i know very well that we were not meant to be together,and so i cant assume that he will change some day.

I am not so strong in the things of faith but at this moment i even stopped going to church,though am thinking of moving to another church but all i need is God to be on my side.I want God to fight for me my battles thats why i have never thot of picking a fight with this man.I know i can do very bad things but its not worth it.

If you want God to be on your side,u must then praise him and pray.There is no shoortcut to God's blessings other than prayers !

Forget about the man,and move on !!!
I advise you to acquire another safcom of zain line and stop all communications with him.Men are cunning and very charming indeed,he may be approaching you when he wants to land from hectic airborne situation in sudan skies.
Kindly close the airport for use by him and anytime he request permission to land,tell him its under renovations !! This way,he will look for another airport and move on.

If you are "marriageable" xter,you will get another permanent carrier of pine tree who will be on your side always but if are "mburi ya rwanio" am sorry you will leave man solo,but from what I have read about your situation (assuming its a factual story),you will settle down well !!

All the best,Good luck !!
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#28 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2011 12:15:30 PM

jjred wrote:

That, now that, is the problem..... Everyman expect a woman to be more miserable when he "leaves". Now, for him to know you are happier.....heheheheeee it means he was lousy... and he has to prove he wasnt by making sure you are "miserable".... in whichever way he manages to.

@kenmac... as in, a man can go to that length to have a last laugh? Ati to deliberately give a woman a VD out of spite? Jeeezzz!
jjred
#29 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2011 9:52:40 AM

@all,am honestly very greatful for ur contributions.For those who cld be doubting whether this is a true story or not,get it from me its true,by nature i never spend a lot of energy justifying the truth coz it will never change whether rejected by everyone.

@kenmac,when i said my trust is gone,i cld see 3possibilities;-
a)jamma amehanya akapata aids and he doesnt want to die alone
b)Amekuwa dumped na wale sistas wengine and he is now desperate looking for who will take him back....as for me its a big NO
c)Amerudi back to his senses,or rather someone gave him a sound advice of taking responsibilities for his action upon which if he doesnt,he might regrate in life.So he wld want to come back or even have a glance at the baby he brought to this world but since he is too proud,he cant face the fact.The possibility of this point no.3 is very minimal,almost close to nil and his action proves so.

I am glad God has given me the strength to move on

@Wendz,i told him the naked truth.Am happy coz i have got no more worries.I told him to marry a woman of his choice since he has got right of choice and i will not go blaming these other ladies .And so i have got that peace from within.

@BS,thanks,you have just said it

CONCLUSION;
I am going to change my line whether i like it or not
Ms Mkenya
#30 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2011 10:56:07 AM

@jjred,
Just to wish you all the best going forward. Know God is with you always.
....above all, to stand.
5 Pages<12345>