Can he marry his wifey's siz?
#21 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 1:44:50 PM

Muthako! The arrangement on this thread...mingi sana
#22 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 1:55:23 PM

For Sport wrote:
mlefu wrote:
I find nothing wrong with such an arrangement.

like with your wife sleeping with your brother if you have trouble getting her pregnant?

For a man no.For a lady its possible and can be withstood.d'oh!

#23 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 1:58:55 PM

Robinhood wrote:
@Impunity, If he is a church man, he may want to take a look at Leviticus 18:18. It expressly forbids a man from marrying sisters while both are alive. Just a thought.

The debate should have ended here. That is if he is truly a christian as he claims. Unless yeye ni pang'ang'a tupu.
Alo
#24 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 2:01:08 PM

Being a church elder he knows better. Siring kids with a sister is not right especially for him now that he is bound by the law which is clear unless he is ready to loose his church leadership as the bible is clear on the characters / qualification of a church elder - A man of one wife.( Titus 1: 6- 9) Let him realize that children come from God ( based on Ps.128). He has an option of adopting a child which is the best decision they can come up with as a family.Unless as someone said anatafuta sababu ya kulungulize the sister inlaw. The other thing ladies have issues.He may decide to discard church leadership and go after the sis inlaw, who once she bears kids aanze matharau ndogo ndogo towards the elder sis who is unable. Is he in a position to see his wife undergo such trauma????Jibu analo yeye.
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
Mtu Biz
#25 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 2:01:17 PM

You guys are the dream audience for the likes of maina and kengangi.
Sola Scriptura

#26 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 2:04:25 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

You guys are the dream audience for the likes of maina and kengangi.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Mtu biz are u trying to suggest that Impunity is either maini or kingangi
Wodu Wakiri
#27 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 2:05:20 PM

Robinhood wrote:
@Impunity, If he is a church man, he may want to take a look at Leviticus 18:18. It expressly forbids a man from marrying sisters while both are alive. Just a thought.

Well then, the man has no choice but to first kill his wife. problem solved.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 2:08:30 PM

Shame on you
That way they will be committing INCEST! Tell him to go back to his bible to read again.

Leviticus 18:18 (New International Version, ©2011)

18 “‘Do not take your wife’s sister as a rival wife and have sexual relations with her while your wife is living.
#29 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 2:13:14 PM

For Sport wrote:
mlefu wrote:
I find nothing wrong with such an arrangement.

like with your wife sleeping with your brother if you have trouble getting her pregnant?

Seen this arrangement in kao land..
#30 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 2:14:18 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Sasa hii verse uliipata kivipi na ukifanya nini? Waah! Am impressed. I know there are sooo many church elders who have no idea about that verse.
6 Pages<12345>»