mkonomtupu wrote:I'm really shocked that wazuans are such watermelons. please read the katiba ya 2010
Article 33. (1) Every person has the right to freedom of expression, which includes—
(a) freedom to seek, receive or impart information or ideas;
(b) freedom of artistic creativity; and
(c) academic freedom and freedom of scientific research.
Article 34(2)The State shall not—
(a) exercise control over or interfere with any person engaged in
broadcasting, the production or circulation of any publication
or the dissemination of information by any medium; or Freedom of
expression.
(b) penalise any person for any opinion or view or the content
of any broadcast, publication or dissemination.
watermelons mshindwe and realize that the freedom to speak one's mind is not only an aspect of individual liberty – and thus a good unto itself – but also is essential to the common quest for truth and the vitality of society as a whole. The star newspaper has just ushered us to the age of freedom, facts are facts even if you bury your head in the sand
Wewe ni bure kabisa..jus as your screen name indicates!!
There must be a clause somewhere dictating that you can not abuse the said freedom.. its just that am not a brief, ningekwambia saa hii.
@briefs.... chomoeni hiyo clause huyu mkonobure anyamaze.