wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
Ladies, some advice
Inspired
#21 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 12:37:46 PM

Since we cannot do anything about it let us just learn to live with the day and embrace it. smile Valentine, Birthday and Anniversaries are occasions that i always celebrate with Mama watoto.I understand that women fuss over some of these days because they want to exchange stories about their escapades on such days. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

N/B: Keep mama watoto happy and she will always keep you happy.
#22 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 12:38:14 PM

10k with a mpango wa kando aint such a big deal but all the same..thanks to this "womens" day falling on a weekday..first work, then she has to watch silly mexican soaps and my 10k well....i love the new advert..ati shopping ya MIL 2k..no no..3k...hehehehh
#23 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 12:56:31 PM

Kwani how do some people treat there mamas?Buy them mahindi choma na mtura? Shame on you Shame on you

Mahindi choma na mtura if that is what the guy can afford is OK.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 1:00:16 PM

mlefu wrote:
10k with a mpango wa kando aint such a big deal but all the same..thanks to this "womens" day falling on a weekday..first work, then she has to watch silly mexican soaps and my 10k well....i love the new advert..ati shopping ya MIL 2k..no no..3k...hehehehh

Now this is worse. 10k na mpango wa kando?Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Some amount of money is to be spent on Mrs only!
#25 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 1:02:54 PM

Inspired wrote:

N/B: Keep mama watoto happy and she will always keep you happy.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Tommy
#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 1:11:10 PM

10K na mpango wa kando, HAPANA Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 1:21:31 PM

Valentines is an excuse for the love industry - makers of wines, flowers (coloured weeds?), teddy tunyaus, chocos, to push up sales.
I would rather show my loved one true love anytime of the 365 days o the year.

BTW, by buying chocos, mayb u r playing a part in helping prop up Gbagbo since the only reason the West are not imposing wide-ranging sanctions is that the western co.'s need Coted'Ivoire's huge cocoa production as raw materials to make their chocos heheeeeee...
Surealligator
#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 1:35:50 PM

K22 wrote:
@k22 lol! Kumbe ni empty threats hehe

Haha am set and ready for cold war next week... not this week... You also know it will be a serious matter if landing rights are to be revoked this early....

@K22

Women never fail to amaze me. At Rangers, this guy was being asked to go home by mama with some milk and as an after thought added choma to the request.

On the milk issue, he said that was okay but choma issue was like,

Murume: "Nikikuja nayo nitakula?"

Mama: ........ could not hear what she was saying.

Murume: "Maziwa ni lazima nikuje nayo lakini choma, utanipa"

I did my complex mathematics and only one item was emerging at the end of the funnel.

The utanipa was:

a)Choma
b)Milk
c)Tusker
d)Asante

It is evident it was the choma, but why not eat half of it before getting home ama mama is soo kari....

Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 1:37:15 PM

@Mc Rege, ask them.

An average single course dinner in a chinese restaurant in downtown Loita street plus two glasses of fine wine with a rare Italian dessert will set you back 7K;If u consider exclusive hideouts like Le Bistrot in Karen then 10K will be basic single course.

For a conventional 3-course dinner, you will have to spend,good money.

Kwani how do some people treat there mamas?Buy them mahindi choma na mtura? Shame on you Shame on you

Dude, let's consider the average joes here...they can shop around and get a decent place for half that...a guy can take the chic to Hongs and eat Chinese for Ksh.1000 for two excluding the wine. Now, if that chic is used to being taken to Tamasha for a platter, she might just enjoy the ambience and new cuisine and the guy wouldn't have to spend much.People need to shop around and stop having the mistaken notion that they have to go to Bistro to spend 7k or whatever - live within your means and stop getting stressed!
K22
#30 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 2:29:32 PM

Most of the restaurants on that day will be jam packed even if you have a reservation, service will be poor & food will be horrible.

How about you prepare a meal at home? Suprise her!!

@Surealligator, me thinks that mchamaa was asking for 'migingo' na sio choma... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
7 Pages<12345>»