ODM threatens to Disband KACC
Cardinal
#41 Posted : Friday, January 07, 2011 5:18:12 PM

it really hurts the naomi shebesh doesnt know
she doesnt know
#42 Posted : Friday, January 07, 2011 5:20:55 PM

I am not saying he will say anything contrary to he mpigs... all i am saying, can we condemn when that time comes? If he comes back and does the same thing as his mpigs, then we have all the right to throw all the mud we have and can find at him....... Why condemn the poor dude when he is not even in the country and has not even commented on the matter... we are already pre-emptying what he will say. Cant ODM mps have a mind of their own without them being associated to their "leader" even when their 'leader' is absent?

It's the fanatical hatred for him that is portrayed here that i find ridiculous....

@wendz, again I humbly submit to you that you(and other defenders) haven't taken time to read Raila Odinga well.

In 2002, in the height of the disquiet within Kanu, Raila who was then the Sec-Gen was all praises to Moi and exuding confidence that the storm in Kanu would end and Kanu would remain united and win the polls.His loyal lieutenants led by Kajwang' were screaming defection to the opposition.You know what happened later.He led them out of KANU into LDP and NARC.

When NARC took power, there was dissatisfaction within LDP ranks that their leader Raila had been given a less glamorous role as the Minister for Roads and Public Works.Again Luo Nyanza MPs came out with guns blazing and protested openly at this.Raila(like in the present case) kept quiet for a while and gauged public opinion.The move by the MPs was widely criticised especially in the media after which Raila 'condemned' the MPs and said the ministry fitted him best.

In the thick of the dispute on the MOU, Raila kept quiet for what seemed like an eternity during which General Kajwang' fired salvos at NAK.His bitterness was only publicly put in words in 2005.

During the Orange movement internal feuds,the same thing happened with Raila playing angel while his soldiers openly attacked Kalonzo and declared that they had supported other communities too many times and this was their turn

Need I say more?

RAO is one of the brightest politicians in Kenya.Don't take stuff at face value from him

#43 Posted : Friday, January 07, 2011 5:27:23 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
May they all be mentioned and charged. Once Ngilu is charged we can go for the others like Kajwang and his issue..
For me, PNU, ODM, CCM, UDM.. whatever it is, wapelekwe jela!!

She has been admitted in Nairobi Hospital

source:

Daily nation today 7 Jan 2011 page 5

Nikubaya Anxious
#44 Posted : Friday, January 07, 2011 5:40:25 PM

@safariant.. you also have a point.. the ODM think tank is using up KACC as they bitterly get rid of their dirt read HK and internal enemies read WR
however PNU has become smart enough this time.. the number of MPigs rushing to bash their coalition partners in support for PLO are fewer and the campaing not as enthusiastic. Why, there is Anglo Leecing and Triton thus defending PLO now would be like making sure the proverbial hangmans noose is it tip top condition..

Kadonye your must be a political novice.. ati who are RAO's mouthpieces again?
It used to be Kajwang and his daily 'to be parroted' breifings were stopped when he started being mentioned in graft.. nowdays RAO speaks for himself.
If you havent noticed since 2007 run up to elections, Nyanza MP's have not been seen with RAO much. hes cultivating a 'National Look'.
further more 99% of them are newbies. he was told by the voters to let them sort out the MP's they will always vote for him nationaly..
#45 Posted : Friday, January 07, 2011 5:41:35 PM

@Kadonye

Are we analyzing RAO on wholesome(past conduct) or are we sticking to this particular topic regarding a section of ODM MPs' conduct in respect to HK's arrest order and in particular the utterances during the press conference? My comments are strictly restricted to the topic at hand.

If you are analyzing him from previous issues, then i don't think we are in disagreement.
gathinga
#46 Posted : Friday, January 07, 2011 6:01:50 PM

@safariant.. you also have a point.. the ODM think tank is using up KACC as they bitterly get rid of their dirt read HK and internal enemies read WR
however PNU has become smart enough this time.. the number of MPigs rushing to bash their coalition partners in support for PLO are fewer and the campaing not as enthusiastic. Why, there is Anglo Leecing and Triton thus defending PLO now would be like making sure the proverbial hangmans noose is it tip top condition..

It used to be Kajwang and his daily 'to be parroted' breifings were stopped when he started being mentioned in graft.. nowdays RAO speaks for himself. If you havent noticed since 2007 run up to elections, Nyanza MP's have not been seen with RAO much. hes cultivating a 'National Look'.
further more 99% of them are newbies. he was told by the voters to let them sort out the MP's they will always vote for him nationaly..

Nothing can be further from the truth. fact
1. Nyongo, Orengo are the ones who speak for RAO nowadays.
2. National outlook, I agree the RAO of nowadays is more spread than RAO of pre-2007
#47 Posted : Friday, January 07, 2011 8:26:37 PM

I

You think I'm a novice politically?I have no issue on your judgment on me but I think you are a Raila supporter.Which is ok!I like some of your political views

I'm talking about the past.Kajwang is talking less now but Midiwo(cousin to Raila) is still there.

Listen to Luo Nyanza MPs and you won't go wrong on Raila's next move

@wendz, sawa.On KACC, washike wote PNU na ODM.But ODM must be feeling less powerful when a case is brought before KACC than Bunge.RAO must be frustrated because they can stop all censure motions in parliament but cant stop KACC that easily!
#48 Posted : Friday, January 07, 2011 8:39:35 PM

Should they disband KACC .Professor should run for presidency on corruption war platform.I and all my households and clan will back him.

I have said this before and I will repeat it again. This is the best chance PLO has of becoming the president some time in the future. He has the ambition, we all know that, and now he has the platform!

This is what I would do if I was PLO. I would go after anyone and everyone - the bigger the better! Fight corruption as if there was no tomorrow for the next five years or so [timing will depend on a number of factors] and then form a political party. Next you hear of me, I would be in state house.
rasilio
#49 Posted : Friday, January 07, 2011 8:56:13 PM

@kadonye...you might have a valid point and insight into this whole Raila this or that issue.

my point of view is very simple.

If you support a THIEF of whatever shape, size, colour, tribe, pnu, odm, then you are a THIEF.

So Salim Lone, miguna miguna and the ODM brigade should spare us.

If king Raila supports someone (his chairman) who seems to be mentioned in everytime there is corruption or innocent women and children are killed, then i will judge him by the corrupt company he keeps.

Pole sana but that's just the way the cookie crumbles.

So ODM, we are watching. We watched you try to get rid of Ruto apparently because he said that Raila wasn't capable. (or do you think we couldn't remember Ruto)

Now we see you supporting Ruto's neighbour and the second accused by the Hague and the first accused in an obvious scam.

We are watching you ODM, just as we are watching PNU.
jmbada
#50 Posted : Sunday, January 09, 2011 2:01:55 AM

I've found it quite surprising that so many cronies are getting into hot water all at once and all of a sudden. Often, some kings-to-be are willing to destroy/subdue their kingmakers so that they owe no favours or, at the very least, those aware of their Achilles Heels are always in fear.
Need we revisit the M-O-1/Kamoth love-hate relationship? A tad Machiavelian, but again, that's just me.
#51 Posted : Sunday, January 09, 2011 9:38:24 AM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
May they all be mentioned and charged. Once Ngilu is charged we can go for the others like Kajwang and his issue..

source:

Nikubaya Anxious

WATU WAKONDE KABISA!!!......Twende kazi PLO and do not listen to this jinga ODM Mpigs!!...
marex
#52 Posted : Sunday, January 09, 2011 5:37:44 PM

its the usual noise of envious fans who cannot stand the fact that their object of obsession daent have any illustrious history worth writing about apart from a 49 match winning streak that the owners of GLORY broke embarrasingly
The way I am
#53 Posted : Monday, January 10, 2011 9:24:46 AM

COMING SOON: Kajwang,Ngilu and...Ongeri. Maybe this week.
#54 Posted : Monday, January 10, 2011 9:40:08 AM

@Intelli,
If it happens,an ingokho will surely die!!
#55 Posted : Monday, January 10, 2011 10:54:56 AM

@Intel, was hoping it will be WET, Ngilu(I hear she discharged herself from hosi - must be the stress), Mr. Grave Mudavadinovich , and Kajwang. Whoever it turns out to be, let the idiots cry.

#56 Posted : Monday, January 10, 2011 11:15:03 AM

Ms Mkenya wrote:

source:

Nikubaya Anxious

WATU WAKONDE KABISA!!!......Twende kazi PLO and do not listen to this jinga ODM Mpigs!!...

Was she or was she not? She said it was rumors being spread.... Who is telling the truth here? All the same, Bravo PLO
#57 Posted : Monday, January 10, 2011 11:16:10 AM

Professor Anyang Ngong is also admitted in an USA hospital suffering from Cancer.

http://kenyauptodate.blo...as-prostate-cancer.html

Source Milele FM news 7.pm 9.1.2011

I wish him a quick recovery but these politicians should know that they are just mortals
Pastor M
#58 Posted : Monday, January 10, 2011 11:35:43 AM

CP

Prof Nyong'o emphasised the importance of men knowing about their condition by having regular and proper physical examinations so as to live longer and healthier lives. He admitted that Kenya has done poorly in the area of cancer prevention but says his ambition as Medical Services Minister is to improve diagnostic services.

How to Perform a Monthly Testicular Self Exam

1.Take a warm bath or shower before the examination since this relaxes the scrotum providing for an easier, more detailed exam.
2.Stand before a mirror and examine each testicle with both hands feeling the front and the back of the testicle. Get used to the normal size and shape of your testicles so that you can more readily detect future changes. Don't worry if one testicle is larger than the other as this is often the case
3.Identify the tube-like structure at the back of the testicle called the epididymis. Again, get used to the typical feel of this structure so that if you detect any changes in future months, you will know it.
4.If you detect any changes, be sure to notify your physician. Cancerous lumps tend to occur on the sides of the testicles or on the front. The examination should not be painful.

Tips & Warnings
It is important to perform the exam on a monthly basis for 2 reasons. First, you want to know what normal is for you. Second, you want to detect changes early when cure rates are higher.

Remember, you should not feel any pain during the exam. If you do, contact your physician.

Don't assume that any change you detect is automatically cancer or that a painful exam will lead to a diagnosis of cancer. There are many conditions of the testicle that can lead to an abnormal or painful examination. Be sure to consult your doctor.

#59 Posted : Monday, January 10, 2011 11:41:37 AM

@Newfarer,

The Kshs 2,500 meals at Serena don't work?....lol
#60 Posted : Monday, January 10, 2011 12:19:09 PM

@Pastor/ Murenj/Iguru - is his condition related to the many times he kept collapsing/ fainting in some functions?