Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
dunkang wrote:Would you kindly help me understand what this commenter is saying? Quote:rooney 19 May 2013 5:54 PM tat ws totalyn disgustin.....wen do tiz pple learn lexom....God wil punish u  we call them xaxa generation
now armed men have to guard the grave SMDH! and that's the state of our nation i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:now armed men have to guard the grave SMDH! and that's the state of our nation At whose cost?Why should a dead useless thief and paedophile be guarded while hardworking and morally upright Kenyans are being killed by thugs?
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
mawinder wrote:harrydre wrote:now armed men have to guard the grave SMDH! and that's the state of our nation At whose cost?Why should a dead useless thief and paedophile be guarded while hardworking and morally upright Kenyans are being killed by thugs?  Thief????So if you defend murderers in court you become one.Wachana na personal grudges. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Now ati guy had T.B according to Nation, this one usually goes with "Mu-sickness"  , seems the family should have just buried him silently, because being "mu-sick" and taking several women to your hood including 'caro' is not the best story. Meru Holiness
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Much Know wrote:Now ati guy had T.B according to Nation, this one usually goes with "Mu-sickness"  , seems the family should have just buried him silently, because being "mu-sick" and taking several women to your hood including 'caro' is not the best story. The standard reports doctors found traces of sidenfil (spl) in his blood. He had an instruments aided landing. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Much Know wrote:Now ati guy had T.B according to Nation, this one usually goes with "Mu-sickness"  , seems the family should have just buried him silently, because being "mu-sick" and taking several women to your hood including 'caro' is not the best story. Wanjiku ngoma cia gikuyu!!!!!say that again!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Much Know wrote:Now ati guy had T.B according to Nation, this one usually goes with "Mu-sickness"  , seems the family should have just buried him silently, because being "mu-sick" and taking several women to your hood including 'caro' is not the best story. but even T.B doesn't cause sudden death. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
harrydre wrote:Much Know wrote:Now ati guy had T.B according to Nation, this one usually goes with "Mu-sickness"  , seems the family should have just buried him silently, because being "mu-sick" and taking several women to your hood including 'caro' is not the best story. but even T.B doesn't cause sudden death. According to the article Tb can cause sudden death but then again this is from sub standard
They've just discovered the TB? They should let the story die off. In the past TB has been associated with other more serious ailments, the fact that alot has been said about his love for the opposite gender does not help matters.
The standard report says it was viagra. It made the engine overheat. We need to know that mysterious woman atueleze zaidi.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Mutula's wealth should be viewed in conjunction with NSSF,Jirongo,Ben Mtuweta,Harbinder Singh Sethi,James Isabirye,Jos Konzolo and many other thieves where they plundered NSSF and almost brought it to its knees.
faa wrote:dunkang wrote:Would you kindly help me understand what this commenter is saying? Quote:rooney 19 May 2013 5:54 PM tat ws totalyn disgustin.....wen do tiz pple learn lexom....God wil punish u  we call them xaxa generation hii generation ni ngumu sana... possunt quia posse videntur
witchdoctor day = how many human days??? Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
And when were we expecting the official results?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
washiku wrote:And when were we expecting the official results? 8 weeks from the said date. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:And when were we expecting the official results? 8 weeks from the said date. Kwani 8 weeks hazijaisha?stories have it that speedball i.e a mixture of heroin and coke did it.Add redbull which is extremely dangerous.
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:And when were we expecting the official results? 8 weeks from the said date. Kwani 8 weeks hazijaisha?stories have it that speedball i.e a mixture of heroin and coke did it.Add redbull which is extremely dangerous. That is Kenya for you. We forget fast and move on. That is why politicians find it easy in Kenya.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Mutula Kilonzo’s autopsy results will only be released once Kethi Kilonzo’s woes come to an end. http://www.capitalfm.co....-autopsy-report-muthama/If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on