30 Pages«<27282930>
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut
#561 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 5:24:53 PM

story teller wrote:
@King, wacha pang'ang'a....but I really did not hear.
@SAC, ndio alirusha roundi kwa kila mtu?

@nostopping, looks like most people managed to maintain their anonymity coz those in attendance are still trying to decipher who was who at the party!

@McDoba and @Alma sold me out kabisa...I wa anonymous until they announced my name...coming back to wazua in a different form, I will pass on this user name and password to someone else..

....wewe ndio ulijiuza, you could have chosen to remain anonymous rather than accept the name when taken to task!!!!
#562 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 5:33:57 PM

Hehehe! you guys have cracked me up bigtime!
It was a really interesting Mbuzi. Na kwani the dudes came to check out chics? Ala!

@Danny6
Ati mkono soft..smile

@Fantony.....@Gathinga hawesmek kusema chochote sasa...smile)

#563 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 5:39:19 PM

leona wrote:
It was a really interesting Mbuzi. Na kwani the dudes came to check out chics? Ala!

@Danny6
Ati mkono soft..smile

......checking out the chickdees was always going to be on the table!!!
#564 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 5:44:53 PM

fantony wrote:
i also agree with @mcreggae... terry anne chebet and ngarua.. have user names on wazua... they also knew there was an event...

how ni mashabiki kabisa... next tyme they may even join us for the mbuzi and even contribute. Huyo terry anne looked like she really wanted to cross over.
fantony
#565 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 5:47:48 PM

@nostoppingthis.. ndio.. macho ilishiba (i am still smitten by famooz facial smile)

@story teller... secret.. camera??? mmmhhh! (its a fib, relax)

@carygoh- ati unajiita masukuma... ngoja mwenyewe akupate ukitumia jina kiholela.. i still do not recall any hugs from the guest otherwise... kingeumana?

@leona- is it Dossy7 or Gathinga?
#566 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 5:51:15 PM

@King
Kweli kabisa! you kumbuka how they were staring at us when we were panga-ing the place? wangekuja tu........
fantony
#567 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 5:53:38 PM

kingfisher wrote:
fantony wrote:
i also agree with @mcreggae... terry anne chebet and ngarua.. have user names on wazua... they also knew there was an event...

how ni mashabiki kabisa... next tyme they may even join us for the mbuzi and even contribute. Huyo terry anne looked like she really wanted to cross over.

i think they really wanted to join us.. but the numbers were not adequate to hide them...
#568 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 5:57:52 PM

fantony wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
fantony wrote:

i think they really wanted to join us.. but the numbers were not adequate to hide them...

......I suspect they have commented on this thread!!!!!
fantony
#569 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 6:16:05 PM

fantony wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
fantony wrote:

@mcreggae - lets do some busting... was story teller at the mbuzi... or passed near the mbuzi
#570 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 6:25:16 PM

fantony wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
fantony wrote:

@mcreggae - lets do some busting... was story teller at the mbuzi... or passed near the mbuzi

I think he was there and even bought a bottle of cold white cup lager, alikuwa ameketi hiyo side ya terryanne and was talkative!!!!
fantony
#571 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 6:35:06 PM

oops i thought story teller was a chick...
story teller
#572 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 6:56:36 PM

fantony wrote:
oops i thought story teller was a chick...

@Are you serious man? We wacha mchezo..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#573 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 7:50:39 PM

danny6 wrote:
Thanks guys for making it happen(famooz,mcgreggae,pablo etc),it was a moment not worth a miss,

@magigi ua prayers were answered

@eona
kumbe uko na mikono soft hivo
@carygo
yawa
2.54.coke
kuliendaje
@mnjoro
we ni mzee wa power

@Danny6
...Welcome back, ma man! It was a pleasure meeting you...Majirani walihama?

@Leona
...I am still thinking!!!
#574 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 4:57:12 PM

fantony wrote:
leona - thanks.. i still have a few questions about the after party... because @gathinga has not posted anything ever since...

there was a lady masquerading as masukuma although majority claimed her screen name to be carygoh... which way do we go.. do i post the photos i took with my secret camera so that we name for identification the ladies who attended...

but the wazua ladies are blessed.. there was one i really wanted to chase.. but she came with a dude who was giving me ugly looks each time i tried to establish eye contact

did you ask the lady her name ...........ama ulifuata tu rumours
#575 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 5:01:17 PM

fantony wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
fantony wrote:

I think he was there and even bought a bottle of cold white cup lager, alikuwa ameketi hiyo side ya terryanne and was talkative!!!!

the guy with the black dresscode......
#576 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 5:24:59 PM

someone sent me the group photo and i did manage to identify a future relative..
#577 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 5:30:18 PM

mlefu wrote:
someone sent me the group photo and i did manage to identify a future relative..

banyamulenge
#578 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 11:08:24 PM

leona wrote:

@Danny6
Ati mkono soft..smile

......checking out the chickdees was always going to be on the table!!!

Batoto ya Wazuzu iko sawa....@Famooz umebarikiwa musuri.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#579 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 3:50:44 PM

A very happy Bday to one @Mnjoro!!

@Mnjoro,
May you be followed by Gods abundant blessings..always! Na uzidi kuwa the funny dude you are. Life is sooo short,we sure need hillarious guys like you. If i was in town, would have invited you for one malt+FG at a place of your choice...but hapana jali,we can push that to the nxt mbuzi..ama?

Happy happy bday!!!!
mnjoro
#580 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 3:57:02 PM

@ Leona Thanks alot.F.G never again.