Culture
Just for laughs...corner
radio wrote:McReggae wrote:kaka2za wrote:McReggae wrote:"If Cardinal Njue wants Garrisa University college not be closed down, let him marry, raise children and take them to Garrisa. Njue has not ejaculated since he was born yet speaks like a man with children." Aiish! How can you be so certain? He could be your father you know! Sio yangu buda!!! Why bring it here if sio yako? What did you expect us to do? Just laugh? What a disgrace! Kwani we only bring here what originates from us, peleka feelings mbali!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
After massive demand from all husbands. A new app called "Fear" is launched in Iphone 7. You just say, 'Wife' and it immediately - closes all websites, - hides all chats, - shuts down all games, - hides all special folders, - deletes chat history and - best of all, it puts your wife's photograph as a wallpaper. “Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
McReggae wrote:radio wrote:McReggae wrote:kaka2za wrote:McReggae wrote:"If Cardinal Njue wants Garrisa University college not be closed down, let him marry, raise children and take them to Garrisa. Njue has not ejaculated since he was born yet speaks like a man with children." Aiish! How can you be so certain? He could be your father you know! Sio yangu buda!!! Why bring it here if sio yako? What did you expect us to do? Just laugh? What a disgrace! Kwani we only bring here what originates from us, peleka feelings mbali!!!!
ngapat wrote:After massive demand from all husbands. A new app called "Fear" is launched in Iphone 7. You just say, 'Wife' and it immediately - closes all websites, - hides all chats, - shuts down all games, - hides all special folders, - deletes chat history and - best of all, it puts your wife's photograph as a wallpaper.
Lolest! wrote:ngapat wrote:After massive demand from all husbands. A new app called "Fear" is launched in Iphone 7. You just say, 'Wife' and it immediately - closes all websites, - hides all chats, - shuts down all games, - hides all special folders, - deletes chat history and - best of all, it puts your wife's photograph as a wallpaper. Lol...  Ati puts your wife's photo as a wallpaper
One day, a rich dad took his son on a trip, he wanted to show him how poor people live. They spent time on the farm of a poor family. On the way home, dad asked, "Did you see how poor they are? What did you learn?". Son said, "We have one dog, they have four, we have a pool, they have rivers, we have lanterns at night, they have stars, we buy our food, they grow theirs, we have walls to protect us, they have friends🚶, we have encyclopedias, they have The Bible." The son said, "Thanks dad for showing me how poor we are." "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Culture