wazua Wed, Apr 1, 2026

73 Pages«<2627282930>»
sk 2008 get- together
#271 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 6:54:00 AM

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it does not belong in stocks.
tweety
#272 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:11:00 AM

turns up all those interesting statements were just hot air. though for those who turned up it was plenty fun. so how do we share those cabins at naivasha (strictly for the 10 who turned up)?

tomorrow i luv ya,tomorrow you are only a day away!
#273 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:14:00 AM

the cabins..wow am in!!!
am thinking you were about 10 pple..seven ladies..cabins are shared..wow..what are the odds of me sharing a cabin with a dude..considering my official weekend dress code...MIMI NIKO!!!!

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
haiyaa
#274 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:18:00 AM

tweety,

We shall discuss that on the emails exchanged during the meeting.Let those who did not attend feel it...

Next time they won't miss.
#275 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:32:00 AM

Haiyaa....!!......Eti you guyz want to punish us for not attending...??.....eishhh..!!...I can still pair up with one who didn't attend and gatecrash your party.....Am up for grabs...!!.....anyone...??.....i'll come with my own cabin.....hehehe..!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#276 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:39:00 AM

yaani even us who took time to air our apologies mapema are being chujwad? sawa tu! we'll panga ours as well..

@Albertross,did you show up? sorry i couldnt make it but we still on for the bungee right?

@danny,how come i cant hear you being mentioned? and you seem to have gone underground.... na vile you had syke??hehee

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
tweety
#277 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:44:00 AM

@ Leona,interesting i don't think danny6 turned up and you didn't. Is there something you need to tell us?

tomorrow i luv ya,tomorrow you are only a day away!
haiyaa
#278 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:57:00 AM

Sorry to those who didn't not attend,we unanimously agreed to include only serious people. Cann't imagine Pondi,jammo,Mlefu njung'e and danny6 of all people missing!!!!!

How sure are we that you won't let us down after the cabin trip is fully organised?

#279 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 9:01:00 AM

@tweety,lol..you wish! We were to meet at the get together and he was supposed to keep me company...so he could have stood me up if i'd shown up!!

@Njunge,dont mind them...,lets hope Albertross confirms about the bungee and we get like one or two more people we go have fun as well!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
lovely
#280 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 9:05:00 AM

@haiyaa

If you agreed that only those who showed up will attend the naivasha trip then i guess its fine.

Do have a good time but don't worry if i also show up unannounced.
73 Pages«<2627282930>»