wazua Sun, Jan 26, 2025

42 Pages«<2627282930>»
Mbuzi 7
#541 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 6:31:01 PM

famooz wrote:
heheheh @ magigi,yaani you have made hiyo quote yooote hapo juu,to just ask symbols that simple question? hehehehe

@ carygoh,are you showing up? Would be nice to see you although wewe ni mtu wa kufika jioni jioni,when food is over :)

waah .. Yani My reputation as far as time keeping is concerned iko zero...
#542 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 6:33:08 PM

Nomanoma
#543 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 6:45:47 PM

famooz wrote:

Sponsors
1. Wakandi - 5 K Paid
2. Essyk- Paid 2500
3. Smano - 1 crate of beer ( Ruaraka)
4. Bree 1 Lt of FG
5. Radio- 2K
6. Sheila - 2K
7. Bigchic - 2K
8. ANON -1300 kshs Paid
9. JB aka cashcollector -1K ( paid)
10.Kaka sunguch-3K paid
11.Karqui - 1K
12.Nostoppingthis- 2K
13.Famooz- Bottle of triple distilled Jameson whiskey(will bring to the venue)
14.MCReggae- Bottle of triple distilled Jameson Whiskey
14. Coolio - Bottle of Amarula
15.Carygoh- 1k paid

16.Symbols - 3,333kshs paid
17.Chiizi - 3K
18. Obi 1 Kanobi
19. Magigi - 1500kshs

Eaters
Wakandi,Essyk,Smano,,MC,Radio,kaka sunguch,Impunity,Magigi,JB ( aka cash collector:),Tebes,Sheila,butterflyke,ANON,Karqui,Lolest,mastermind,digitek1,coolio,famooz,symbols,chiizi,Obi 1 Kanobi

Please do not make changes or comments in this frame- Thanks

Eaters who do not want to contribute...

Impunity,
Tebes,
Butterflyke,,
Lolest
mastermind,
digitek1,

Are there Members of parliament here...If you are I excuse you!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#544 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 7:01:11 PM

Please do not make changes or comments in this frame.

Event: Mbuzi Season7
Venue: Alfajiri
Date: 15th June 2013
Time: 2PM

Price list
Full Mbuzi plus accompaniments - 12,000/=
Kuku: 1,000/=
Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/=
Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/=
Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle
Soda/Alvaro: 100/=
Delmonte/Peek N' Peel: 250/=

To contribute,e-mail jsblazin@gmail.com

Sponsors
1. Wakandi - 5 K Paid
2. Essyk- Paid 2500
3. Smano - 1 crate of beer ( Ruaraka)
4. Bree 1 Lt of FG
5. Radio- 2K
6. Sheila - 2K
7. Bigchic - 2K
8. ANON -1300 kshs Paid
9. JB aka cashcollector -1K ( paid)
10.Kaka sunguch-3K paid
11.Karqui - 1K
12.Nostoppingthis- 2K
13.Famooz- Bottle of triple distilled Jameson whiskey(will bring to the venue)
14.MCReggae- Bottle of triple distilled Jameson Whiskey
14. Coolio - Bottle of Amarula
15.Carygoh- 1k paid

16.Symbols - 3,333kshs paid
17.Chiizi - 3K
18. Obi 1 Kanobi
19. Magigi - 1500kshs
19. Impunity -1K
20. Zenge-
21- Tebes -3K
22. 254.co.ke - 1K paid

Eaters
Wakandi,Essyk,Smano,,MC,Radio,kaka sunguch,Impunity,Magigi,JB ( aka cash collector:),Tebes,Sheila,butterflyke,ANON,Karqui,Lolest,mastermind,digitek1,coolio,famooz,symbols,chiizi,Obi 1 Kanobi,rock,Zenge,254.co.ke,gohill

Please do not make changes or comments in this frame- Thanks

#545 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 7:02:55 PM

Zenge wrote:
Pia mimi niko this time round. Wait for my mail

Noted. wewe iko kwa list of eaters and contributors
#546 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 9:29:50 PM

Magigi has honored his pledge- 1500kshs
#547 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:03:28 PM

@Famooz
Got a function on that day. Nevertheless I may come later.

I also pledge 3000. Payable after I see tomorrow's sunshine.

Also. Admin gave us sh15000 in the last Mbuzi. What is the current pledge
Guest speakers must remain anonymous! But people should send suggestions.
#548 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 7:01:30 AM

Tebes wrote:
@Famooz
Got a function on that day. Nevertheless I may come later.

I also pledge 3000. Payable after I see tomorrow's sunshine.

Also. Admin gave us sh15000 in the last Mbuzi. What is the current pledge
Guest speakers must remain anonymous! But people shoul d Isend suggestions.

Noted and hope you will swing by! Thanks

About guest speakers,nothing has been organised,so i invite people to suggest what they would like to do ( speeches and fun stuff),i think it will have to come from among wazuans because now,time is too short to organise a guest speaker.....
#549 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 7:08:00 AM

Dear Admins,
I take this opportunity to invite you to the party!It is a very short notice but maybe you can find a guest speaker for us on any topic- as you know,this great forum you have created is rather dynamic.

On matters contribution,no pressure( really hehehehe)but you can try and boost the kitty,@ Essyk has been worried that this may end up being a "ugali season 7".

See you there?
#550 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:40:30 AM

famooz wrote:
Dear Admins,
I take this opportunity to invite you to the party!It is a very short notice but maybe you can find a guest speaker for us on any topic- as you know,this great forum you have created is rather dynamic.

On matters contribution,no pressure( really hehehehe)but you can try and boost the kitty,@ Essyk has been worried that this may end up being a "ugali season 7".

See you there?

Hahaha,
Dear admin, these people have been with you through thick and thin, I wouldn't a mbuzi donation from you once again......with thanks!!!
#551 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 10:40:41 AM

famooz wrote:
Magigi has honored his pledge- 1500kshs

Clap for me...Mtu atoe honey na lemon ama Angostura ya kwenda na hizo Jamesons...smile
254.co.ke
#552 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 11:46:15 AM

I kindly request to be on the Eaters list.My 1K on the way though....JusBlazing# pliz (Dropped an him an email)
wazua
#553 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 12:24:37 PM

Dear Members,

Thank you for extending us an invitation to ‘Mbuzi 7’. Due to the very short notice, we are unable to find a guest speaker for this event. Perhaps you may consider asking one of Wazua’s esteemed members to speak on a subject of his choice.

As a show of support for ‘Mbuzi 7’, we pledge to give a cash donation by Friday.

The Wazua Spirit
#554 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 12:40:31 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Thank you for extending us an invitation to ‘Mbuzi 7’. Due to the very short notice, we are unable to find a guest speaker for this event. Perhaps you may consider asking one of Wazua’s esteemed members to speak on a subject of his choice.

As a show of support for ‘Mbuzi 7’, we pledge to give a cash donation by Friday.

The Wazua Spirit

Applause Applause Applause Applause ......ahsante!!!
#555 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 12:56:27 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

Sasa hii inaanza kuwa Jibuzi.
symbols
#556 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 1:10:21 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

Sasa hii inaanza kuwa Jibuzi.

#Howtosqueezeugali
#557 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 1:43:13 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

Thanks.

Now to the eaters to decide about stuff to do- although we can still eat this mbuzi and go bila much protocol,but can also be great to have some activities.
#558 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 1:49:16 PM

famooz wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,
The Wazua Spirit

Thanks.
Now to the eaters to decide about stuff to do- although we can still eat this mbuzi and go bila much protocol,but can also be great to have some activities.

...Think if we request @Bigchick to do a catwalk, she may oblige!!!...Ama niaje @Bigchick...Auditions za huko kwengine will require some styles and this could be the opportunity to practice and sharpen those moves...Remember I am with you!!!
#559 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 2:20:55 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

Kama ngapi hivi @lady admin please? We need to know in advance for planning purposes.

The wazua triple-distilled spirit!

#560 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 2:26:14 PM

famooz wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,
The Wazua Spirit

Thanks.

...Think if we request @Bigchick to do a catwalk, she may oblige!!!...Ama niaje @Bigchick...Auditions za huko kwengine will require some styles and this could be the opportunity to practice and sharpen those moves...Remember I am with you!!!

Thanx Magish.

Perfect opportunity. In a backless, strapless SBD. And 6 inch high stilletto shoe.Nani mwingine kama mimi?

After round one alone then Magish escorts me round two.Wow!

Now I think even Kanene will want me in her team.