Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut
carygoh wrote:wanyuru wrote:kingfisher wrote:@wanyuru... you were MIA, why? @King, was out of town...duty call. sounds like u guys had fun!!....naskia kiwaru! @wanyuru i had the pleasure of having your tag i am so honoured....@Leona inbox Pap!!
Mpenzi wrote:Wendz wrote:leona wrote:@Wanyuru & Wendz NKT!! How now?!
How what again? I was there... but in a different table.... I couldnt fit in... all present were in a totally different generation! They'd have been forced to really really be "nice" and stick to drinking "fantas" and "dasanis"... so i decided not to spoil the party! Wendz, There were no other tables nearby - you were simply not at the Mbuzi! mmmmh... thought i'd get away with it that easily.... well, i dint manage to join the party... had a dreadful date for the better part of the day that i get every so often....then "passed" by another "joint" to see some friends "briefly" on my way to the mbuzi.... It was supposed to be an hour... two hours later and a few phone-call promises, they wouldn't let me leave... My journey ended before i joined Mbagathi... maaaaaaaany hours and a "smoggy" vision later! But my spirit was with you guys... next time, i will leave the spirit to the other group! @pablo.... and mwende is..... a dude?
Did guys discuss anything? Like their favorite wazuans or topics on wz or biz?
Lolest! wrote:Did guys discuss anything? Like their favorite wazuans or topics on wz or biz? Welcome to the next mbuzi, then you get the details 1st hand!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
leona - thanks.. i still have a few questions about the after party... because @gathinga has not posted anything ever since...
there was a lady masquerading as masukuma although majority claimed her screen name to be carygoh... which way do we go.. do i post the photos i took with my secret camera so that we name for identification the ladies who attended...
but the wazua ladies are blessed.. there was one i really wanted to chase.. but she came with a dude who was giving me ugly looks each time i tried to establish eye contact
fantony wrote:leona - thanks.. i still have a few questions about the after party... because @gathinga has not posted anything ever since...
there was a lady masquerading as masukuma although majority claimed her screen name to be carygoh... which way do we go.. do i post the photos i took with my secret camera so that we name for identification the ladies who attended...
but the wazua ladies are blessed.. there was one i really wanted to chase.. but she came with a dude who was giving me ugly looks each time i tried to establish eye contact NO ONE, I mean NO ONE can dispute that little fact right there....macho ilishiba...
Thanks guys for making it happen(famooz,mcgreggae,pablo etc),it was a moment not worth a miss,
@magigi ua prayers were answered
@eona kumbe uko na mikono soft hivo @carygo yawa 2.54.coke kuliendaje @mnjoro we ni mzee wa power
danny6 wrote:Thanks guys for making it happen(famooz,mcgreggae,pablo etc),it was a moment not worth a miss,
@eona kumbe uko na mikono soft hivo @carygo yawa 2.54.coke kuliendaje @mnjoro we ni mzee wa power Sasa hii @danny6 alikuwa nani?? but i got good netwrok for my ventures all the same...
fantony wrote:leona - thanks.. i still have a few questions about the after party... because @gathinga has not posted anything ever since...
but the wazua ladies are blessed.. there was one i really wanted to chase.. but she came with a dude who was giving me ugly looks each time i tried to establish eye contact fantony,.ha ha i have unmaskd you...clearly you became intoxicated by the hugs from the guest. Think Positive Test Negative
but the wazua ladies are blessed.. there was one i really wanted to chase.. but she came with a dude who was giving me ugly looks each time i tried to establish eye contact @fantony, hio si ungwana, ati you post photos of the ladies who attended...kwani you want the girls to never show up for the Mbuzi again? Most people value their anonymity. Wow! looks like everyone had lots of fun...will definitely not miss the next one..na @famooz alipotelea wapi? I expected her to give us the full update of the party/after party if there was one! It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
@storyteller, @famooz will report here next week...
danny6 wrote:Thanks guys for making it happen(famooz,mcgreggae,pablo etc),it was a moment not worth a miss,
@eona kumbe uko na mikono soft hivo @carygo yawa 2.54.coke kuliendaje @mnjoro we ni mzee wa power carygoh ame do? Think Positive Test Negative
nostoppingthis wrote:danny6 wrote:Thanks guys for making it happen(famooz,mcgreggae,pablo etc),it was a moment not worth a miss,
@eona kumbe uko na mikono soft hivo @carygo yawa 2.54.coke kuliendaje @mnjoro we ni mzee wa power Sasa hii @danny6 alikuwa nani?? but i got good netwrok for my ventures all the same... Your eyes must really have been so focused on @famooz so much that your ears could not hear anything!! You were seated next to me when I was telling @jaman who @danny6 was, and it is almost a shout. lakini kumbe you only had the sense of sight at that tyme. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
kingfisher wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:danny6 wrote:Thanks guys for making it happen(famooz,mcgreggae,pablo etc),it was a moment not worth a miss,
@eona kumbe uko na mikono soft hivo @carygo yawa 2.54.coke kuliendaje @mnjoro we ni mzee wa power Sasa hii @danny6 alikuwa nani?? but i got good netwrok for my ventures all the same... Your eyes must really have been so focused on @famooz so much that your ears could not hear anything!! You were seated next to me when I was telling @jaman who @danny6 was, and it is almost a shout. lakini kumbe you only had the sense of sight at that tyme. ...plus the guys'real name ryhmes with the screen name!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@King, wacha pang'ang'a....but I really did not hear. @SAC, ndio alirusha roundi kwa kila mtu?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
kingfisher wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:danny6 wrote:Thanks guys for making it happen(famooz,mcgreggae,pablo etc),it was a moment not worth a miss,
@eona kumbe uko na mikono soft hivo @carygo yawa 2.54.coke kuliendaje @mnjoro we ni mzee wa power Sasa hii @danny6 alikuwa nani?? but i got good netwrok for my ventures all the same... Your eyes must really have been so focused on @famooz so much that your ears could not hear anything!! You were seated next to me when I was telling @jaman who @danny6 was, and it is almost a shout. lakini kumbe you only had the sense of sight at that tyme. Nonstop busted Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
i also agree with @mcreggae... terry anne chebet and ngarua.. have user names on wazua... they also knew there was an event...
dossy7 wrote:kingfisher wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:danny6 wrote:Thanks guys for making it happen(famooz,mcgreggae,pablo etc),it was a moment not worth a miss,
@eona kumbe uko na mikono soft hivo @carygo yawa 2.54.coke kuliendaje @mnjoro we ni mzee wa power Sasa hii @danny6 alikuwa nani?? but i got good netwrok for my ventures all the same... Your eyes must really have been so focused on @famooz so much that your ears could not hear anything!! You were seated next to me when I was telling @jaman who @danny6 was, and it is almost a shout. lakini kumbe you only had the sense of sight at that tyme. Nonstop busted @Dossy7, the way @Leona got you engrossed...you probably identified no one except her...
nostoppingthis wrote:@King, wacha pang'ang'a....but I really did not hear. @SAC, ndio alirusha roundi kwa kila mtu? @nostopping, looks like most people managed to maintain their anonymity coz those in attendance are still trying to decipher who was who at the party! It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
story teller wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@King, wacha pang'ang'a....but I really did not hear. @SAC, ndio alirusha roundi kwa kila mtu? @nostopping, looks like most people managed to maintain their anonymity coz those in attendance are still trying to decipher who was who at the party! @McDoba and @Alma sold me out kabisa...I wa anonymous until they announced my name...coming back to wazua in a different form, I will pass on this user name and password to someone else..
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut