wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

37 Pages«<2526272829>»
sk 2008 get- together
#521 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 10:19:00 AM

If you intend on driving there chunga macho.. after-bungee effects have included temporary loss of sight and euphoria lasting a few days! damn,worst case scenario,i hope for the latter.
wanyuru
#522 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 10:21:00 AM

@Simon

he he he eti it felt like an eternity falling from 20 feet? Njung'e and Wendz are you reading this?

@Leona. lets ballot.

BTW is there any possibility of those guys giving Njung'e a rope that is more than 60m....say 75m??

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#523 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 10:28:00 AM

@Leona,

Hakuna mtu kuja na kamba yake........If you let them,i know to or three guys who will come with 20 feet long ropes.......kamba ni moja...!!!.....200 feet long...!!...Nyinyi kwisha.....!!

@Thimioni,

Looks like u are one of the many spectators who will need the diapers more than me...!!...hehehe...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
jitetee
#524 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 10:29:00 AM

@simonkabz - you know i was going for this thing...and i made the mistake of telling madam about it. But I thot man...I don't want when I am crowing in the house...she is there saying 'mmmh,si you are the one who was screaming like a baby in front of all those people...' I'm telling u she'll make sure i never forget it...sijui kama nitaweza hiyo.

Time and chance happen to all.
#525 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 10:39:00 AM

@Wanyuru,

Eti 75m...???....Yaani siku hiyo crocs sitashangaa.........!!...Imagine whizzing past them at more than 250 Km/hr...??.........They will relocate...!!....Kwanza you and your 90 Kgs......Am seeing us having Internally Displaced Crocs.........he....heheehehe..!!

Guka wa bijuti...
ngwono
#526 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 10:56:00 AM

@njung'e,when last did you go for a med check up......i think something is wrong.....ama training ndio ulifanya poa...eti inernally displaced what?????......if you are the guka of the current generation then dunia kwisha ishaaaa.....yani dotcom gukas..!!!!

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
#527 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 11:16:00 AM

Ngwono,

Are you coming.....??.......Hapana ogopa...!!!..We will give you a skip rope ........Uruke hapo kando ya mto na tu-khukhu from dawn to dusk....!.....heee...!

Guka wa bijuti...
lovely
#528 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 11:28:00 AM

@njung'e

Ati internally displaced crocs? he he he

Just hope they don't change their mind on their way to the camp and come back for you!
ngwono
#529 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 11:35:00 AM

@Njung'e,sorry brother,everone knows theire weeknesses & strengths very well and if you dont you better do SWOT analysis................One of my major weekness is that any time i make a mistake of looking at anything like a bad wound its like its on my own flesh........Immideately i feel the pain running thro' my nerves upto medulla uptairs,my hair stand as i sympathise with you and giving you mercy looks.......,am the only one who knows how i feel at that particular moment........So if what Risk Taker posted here is not an exaggeration ...........then i better keep off the site...............Better call me a coward but i dont want heart attack.Hata mkitoka kwa TV sitawatch...........seriously i can cry for real and if at all am on the site then as i watch you hitting the gruond with a loud thud ...............i might find myself jumping thinking i can rescue then we die together.That will be a double loss.Meen life is not a rehersal.

Hewa yenyeww itakuwa polluted.....you will brief me here in sk but for me No!!!!

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
#530 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 11:39:00 AM

Lovely,

Imagine ile nduru Wanyuru atapiga.......!!!...Kelele,susu,raining sh*%......uh...!...I don't think the crocs are that foolish....!

Guka wa bijuti...
#531 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 12:00:00 PM

..am for guys coming with their own ropes now that parachutes have been rejected. si uwoga. just precaution. imagine being shackled by an underpaid,disgruntled worker...what do you think guys?

#532 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 12:51:00 PM

@willin2learn

Kwanza wewe umelipa? I hope you wont adopt danny's name....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
PONDI
#533 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 1:44:00 PM

was in a supermarket and saw adult dipers. 6 of them in a pack. lakini the problem is that they have sizes too...so what are your butt sizes please ???
wanyuru
#534 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 1:50:00 PM

Kwanza there's a pal who's told me eti when light guys(ma yellow yellow) do the jump,their faces turn aple red and their necks look like the've just survived a crazy electrocution.

Njung'e. once u are done with the jump,( assuming you will survive) even the Njung'elets wont recognize you

#535 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 2:03:00 PM

@Pondi,

Don't bother with my size.My tailor is doing a custom made diaper........somethin akin to what Lunjes call Shibungui (Kinyasa ya akina mama ).......alot of mattress material and the rubber bands are made from tractor tyre tubes......am leaving nothing to chance (Read.Am leaving nothing in the air).......

Guka wa bijuti...
#536 Posted : Friday, December 05, 2008 8:09:00 AM

@Pondi

how about being enterprising.... you could sell per piece at site..... very beneficial and might be a lucrative business......

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#537 Posted : Friday, December 05, 2008 10:29:00 AM

@All,good to see the psyche is still on! after kesho,it will be just one more sato! So far,we have 5 confirmed payments and numerous others promising to payup by next week...

5. Willingtolearn...yeah....!!!

@ladies,am still waiting for your confirmations and payments..i hope the 'next week' is not a sign of freaking out....

15 more days to go....one more sato...!!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#538 Posted : Friday, December 05, 2008 10:55:00 AM

@Leona,

Awuuuuiiii....!!!......Eti how many days....???.....Ngai fafa......Mimi kwisha....!!!....Si we can postpone to April next year..??......Riu nii ndi wa uu??

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#539 Posted : Friday, December 05, 2008 11:49:00 AM

Njung'e,Bure type!!! too bad u've already paid. Kwanza you'll jump after everyone else Number 13. u know what that means?

#540 Posted : Friday, December 05, 2008 12:19:00 PM

@Wanyuru

Please advise Guka wa Bijuti we are not changing.. ati Next year april?????????? Its 20th or never... remember the bones will be stiffer by then....