51 Pages«<2526272829>»
Sonko for Nairobi Governor
#521 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 4:45:37 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

Where will he be coming from. Private citizens are not usually met by Governors unless the have won medals for the country! Anyway, Governor Sonko sound nightmarish too.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I did not want that to come from me Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I think i have burst somethingLaughing out loudly
#522 Posted : Sunday, July 09, 2017 10:20:44 PM

Already in his campaign for governor, he has ditched the hip hop regalia in favour of a smart suit.

As he moves higher up the political food chain, he will continue to evolve – and one day, he might just start to look and sound a lot more “respectable”.

At that point, it would be unwise to bet against “President Sonko”.

Significantly, there will be a lot of opportunities for a leader like Sonko in the next decade.

A popular vote mobiliser with cross-ethnic appeal would be a very valuable Deputy President, especially for a less popular presidential candidate with mainly ethnic support.

It is no doubt for this reason that William Ruto has recently been courting Sonko, with one eye on his own presidential ambitions.

While other leaders have wasted time on giving grandiose speeches and wasted money by trying to buy votes from people who don’t like them, Sonko has developed a keen understanding of what Kenyan voters want.

By being seen to deliver on the three Ss (sincerity, solidarity and service), Sonko has turned himself into one of the most popular leaders in the country.

It is therefore a great mistake to treat Sonko as a fool, a comedian or an aberration – one day, he might just be president.

Source Link:
#523 Posted : Sunday, July 09, 2017 11:23:18 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

Where will he be coming from. Private citizens are not usually met by Governors unless the have won medals for the country! Anyway, Governor Sonko sound nightmarish too.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I did not want that to come from me Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I am waiting for 'wazua lecture boy' (WLB) to lecture and insult you for thisLaughing out loudly
#524 Posted : Monday, July 10, 2017 10:48:37 AM

Amores wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:

I am waiting for 'wazua lecture boy' (WLB) to lecture and insult you for thisLaughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......he is still sleeping fake viceroysmile
#525 Posted : Tuesday, July 11, 2017 3:23:42 PM

We are torn between an elite thief,an ordinary thug,a comedian and a male model.
pick your choice!
#526 Posted : Tuesday, July 11, 2017 5:02:55 PM

We are torn between an elite thief,an ordinary thug,a comedian and a male model.
pick your choice!

Yaani Nairobians are even not aware that there are 3 other independent characters in the gubernatorial race. Laughing out loudly

#527 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 6:49:46 PM

I will tell you about Sonko if you say "ngwe"!

I'll be very straight forward with you here.

If you vote for Sonko, wewe hauna akili. I say this knowing that I have not said that even about the Kanu people. Lakini Sonko shall be the new Pharisees.

A man who can post pictures of his girlfriend sucking his ninio on Twitter and get away with it is not one to be trusted. Ama mlisahau? You were just abusing Shebesh.

Sonko is well known to business people in Nairobi. Go find a post by a very well known brogger. Read it. Then think very hard about what you are just about to do.

Vote Miguna and Bonnie otherwise we move to other counties bila kujali mambo yenu.

#528 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 6:58:51 PM

If you vote for Sonko, wewe hauna akili. I say this knowing that I have not said that even about the Kanu people. Lakini Sonko shall be the new Pharisees.

A man who can post pictures of his girlfriend sucking his ninio on Twitter and get away with it is not one to be trusted. Ama mlisahau? You were just abusing Shebesh.

Sonko is well known to business people in Nairobi. Go find a post by a very well known brogger. Read it. Then think very hard about what you are just about to do.

Vote Miguna and Bonnie otherwise we move to other counties bila kujali mambo yenu.

This?
https://m.facebook.com/s...74990&id=1385217758

And this one from a connected blogger?

https://m.facebook.com/s...9&id=100000478508166
#529 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 7:05:24 PM

[quote=alma1]I will tell you about Sonko if you say "ngwe"!

https://m.facebook.com/s...74990&id=1385217758[/quote]

Since Murchr is so busy keeping FRM busy about another document maybe he should tell us why this story is fake.

My shock was to see Igathe being dragged into this comedy. I know Igathe, na aseme simjui. When he was a good young man with serious intentions about success without depending on his name.

I don't know where lolleest got his link from, it may or may not be what I was saying. What I was saying is this

Busines people know Sonko very well. If you vote for Sonko you are a dunderhead. I'm also saying that even after all my bile about Kanu people, they can't hold a candle on Sonko.

Lakini Murchr na Tycho watueleze. Without being emotional. Why, how, what?

#530 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 8:12:38 PM

Since Murchr is so busy keeping FRM busy about another document maybe he should tell us why this story is fake.

My shock was to see Igathe being dragged into this comedy. I know Igathe, na aseme simjui. When he was a good young man with serious intentions about success without depending on his name.

I don't know where lolleest got his link from, it may or may not be what I was saying. What I was saying is this

Busines people know Sonko very well. If you vote for Sonko you are a dunderhead. I'm also saying that even after all my bile about Kanu people, they can't hold a candle on Sonko.

Kura mtafute pekeyenyu pole pole bila kelele. These erections have proved man to be a worse gossip than woman
#531 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 8:20:43 PM

Kura mtafute pekeyenyu pole pole bila kelele. These erections have proved man to be a worse gossip than woman

With all the respect I have for you Murchr, I think you are setting yourself up for the worst 5 years of your life.Supporting this kind of behavior coz a guy brought you free water.

That is if PK and Kidero are cowards and can't bring up these innuendos. If I were them I would this fella left right and center. Unless he has something on them too.

I'm asking you Murchr personally. Do you think it's a good thing for you to release porn pictures of the women you have slept with in your life to twitter?

Just answer that question.

Sonko shall be the worst Governor ever created by mankind and I'm being kind.

Murchr, which is the last picture you posted on twitter where you were getting your ninioo sucked? Do you even have kids?

#532 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 8:37:42 PM

With all the respect I have for you Murchr, I think you are setting yourself up for the worst 5 years of your life.Supporting this kind of behavior coz a guy brought you free water.

That is if PK and Kidero are cowards and can't bring up these innuendos. If I were them I would this fella left right and center. Unless he has something on them too.

I'm asking you Murchr personally. Do you think it's a good thing for you to release porn pictures of the women you have slept with in your life to twitter?

Murchr, which is the last picture you posted on twitter where you were getting your ninioo sucked? Do you even have kids?

Bedroom matters are left there bedroom. Sonko shall be the best governor Nairobi will have after Kidero

#SonkonaIgathe
#533 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 9:06:28 PM

Bedroom matters are left there bedroom. Sonko shall be the best governor Nairobi will have after Kidero

#SonkonaIgathe

Murchr, explain slowly so that I can understand. Bedroom matters? Do you even know what that means.

This is a picture from Standard Media Group. With Sonko a married man. A Senator doing ninioo with another person's married woman.

When this man was a whole senator, he produced these pictures and got them printed online according to the person who said they promoted them.

Are you joking Murchr or just getting paid?

It's not like the world forgets. Nyamai cannot clean such. So I'll help you. I'll be posting Sonkos old albums for everyone to see what they are voting for. Some version shall not be edited. Just the way he wanted them.

Please explain why I should vote for such uncouth behavior.

Or do you want the unedited versions to post for you here?

#534 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 9:24:04 PM

You do realize you are Boniface Mwangi's Chief campaigner here in The Virtual Republic of Wazua, don't you?
#535 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 9:25:15 PM

#SonkonaIgathe

Murchr, explain slowly so that I can understand. Bedroom matters? Do you even know what that means.

This is a picture from Standard Media Group. With Sonko a married man. A Senator doing ninioo with another person's married woman.

When this man was a whole senator, he produced these pictures and got them printed online according to the person who said they promoted them.

It's not like the world forgets. Nyamai cannot clean such. So I'll help you. I'll be posting Sonkos old albums for everyone to see what they are voting for. Some version shall not be edited. Just the way he wanted them.

Sasa kama muamerika alichagua "grab them by the pussy" hii ni kitu kweli? They seem to be in very good terms and no one was aggrieved. So Nairobians should mind their own bedroom affairs and let the "couple" be. What we want is a clean and well run city, we dont care who's fu*** who
#536 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 9:31:56 PM

#SonkonaIgathe

Sasa kama muamerika alichagua "grab them by the pussy" hii ni kitu kweli? They seem to be in very good terms and no one was aggrieved. So Nairobians should mind their own bedroom affairs and let the "couple" be. What we want is a clean and well run city, we dont care who's fu*** who

oh murchr Murchr, even grab the pussy people are thinking of impeaching within the first year.

Second, grab them pussies was caught without his knowledge.

Here is a grown man producing photos and posting them on Twitter.

To the women on Wazua, what do you call a man who takes photos of you in your "bedroom matters" as Murchr calls them, then goes and prints them on the internet and whatsapp.

Let us get an understanding of how this fellow thinks.

Here is a grown up man who takes photos sleeping with a woman and posts them on facebook. What do you think of such a "man"? He should be Governor?

Listen Murchr, this man shall never be my governor, thank God for small mercies. Like I can bet you now that even if he wins in Nairobi, he shall never be my governor.

But surely, how stupid can you be to vote for him. And yes, I'm abusing his voters. For all the reasons I shall never vote for Uhuru or Raila, they are men. Decent men. This porn producer wannabe, apana boss. Shameful photos that were all over the internet.

#537 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 9:33:51 PM

#SonkonaIgathe

The choice is between the one who loves women vs the one who slaps women.
The common denominator is the woman, Shebesh.

#538 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 9:37:47 PM

#SonkonaIgathe

The choice is between the one who loves women vs the one who slaps women.
The common denominator is the woman, Shebesh.

Hawa watu wanadhania sisi ni wajinga sana.

Here's another movie production from Sonko's selfies

You vote for this man and his side chick, wewe ni mjinga na shauri yako.

#539 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 10:49:10 PM

#SonkonaIgathe

oh murchr Murchr, even grab the pussy people are thinking of impeaching within the first year.

Second, grab them pussies was caught without his knowledge.

Here is a grown man producing photos and posting them on Twitter.

To the women on Wazua, what do you call a man who takes photos of you in your "bedroom matters" as Murchr calls them, then goes and prints them on the internet and whatsapp.

Let us get an understanding of how this fellow thinks.

Here is a grown up man who takes photos sleeping with a woman and posts them on facebook. What do you think of such a "man"? He should be Governor?

Listen Murchr, this man shall never be my governor, thank God for small mercies. Like I can bet you now that even if he wins in Nairobi, he shall never be my governor.

But surely, how stupid can you be to vote for him. And yes, I'm abusing his voters. For all the reasons I shall never vote for Uhuru or Raila, they are men. Decent men. This porn producer wannabe, apana boss. Shameful photos that were all over the internet.

Grab by the pussy person is so popular in his stronghold dont listen to the fake media Laughing out loudly We are electing sonko yalio ndwele sipite. Shebesh hana shida, mbona una umwa?
#540 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 11:35:41 PM

But @ Alma,sema ukweli, morality has never been a factor in our politics, has it? If it were,few would pas that test.So I just find your line of thinking and the vigor with which you castigate Sonko a bit off, hata kama mimi sio supporter wa Sonko.