32 Pages«<2526272829>»
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
rryyzz
#521 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 11:44:37 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Wanaume na ma mbochs, MWK etc.
Do we just conclude that a man was not created to be restricted by society's bondage with one wife.

Practically seems this is the silent rule, and Jean Jacques Rouserrou had already theorised the same.

You see how Wazuans are quiet? They know what the right thing should be. But it does not go down the throats.

I always say it here:
- there are those who are satisfied with one
- there are those who are not satisfied with one
- there are those who can afford more than one
- there are those who will never marry
- WE HAVE MORE WOMEN THAN MEN IN KENYA (IN THE WORLD TOO)
- even if a woman is frigid, she does not mind being "kept" (maintenance)

Otherwise:
- mistresses (mipango wa kando)
- prostitution
- sexually transmitted diseases
- bastard children (for those who are religius know how God views this)
- misery to the kept woman and
- tremor to the innocent child

All these because men are so weak nowadays to take responsibility. Uoga nayo!!! Pray Pray

@AlphD,

Wanaume hawawezi kuongea hapa. wanajijua.

But its also high time ladies accepted that the African culture, especially poligamy, will never be erased. will just go thro metamorphosis

The whole issue of men and women goes back in time,i'm almost forced to believe its in the mens DNA ( i'm sure someone's gonna fry me for this ). In the bible we have examples of men who lusted after the fairer sex, e.g David, Solomon etc. I'm not saying it's right or wrong,but just wondering will men being allowed to have more than one wife solve the many problems we're faced with?? When he has 4 wives, will he still wish for a 5th one??
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#522 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 11:45:52 AM

I guess alphdoti is going to hate this http://thekenyanwoman.co...-man-nthenya-mutulalet/

ati mutulalets I guess I know where Impunity resides. New bookmark for me.
#523 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 11:49:14 AM

Accused, judged and verdict out!!!

Some cases are straight forward, like this one concerning him impregnating the herdman's underage daughter. Whatever is done in the darkness comes out in the light one day, with devastating effects. Infact the family should apologize to society for his wayward behavior.

Sawa sawa bwana judge and DNA tester!!!!

Don't you find it disgusting and criminal that a 59yr old cabinet minister should be sleeping with his servant's 16 yr old daughter for a whole 3 years.....pregnancy or no pregnancy? Or just because he is CORD, all his sins are forgiven?
#524 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 11:51:58 AM

Protecting our "OWN" at all costLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#525 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 11:59:29 AM

wow jaggernaut mambo ya odm imetoka wapi.

Didn't see you talking about the fellow from Kirinyaga. He's still alive by the way and your anger can really make a difference.
#526 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 12:01:22 PM

I guess alphdoti is going to hate this http://thekenyanwoman.co...-man-nthenya-mutulalet/

ati mutulalets I guess I know where Impunity resides. New bookmark for me.

Actually, it didn't not make me mad. It made me smile smile smile

I like what the guy says:
If she’s as liberated as she pretends she is, the Kenyan woman should pay for her own hairstyle

And the other saying:
I have photo of Mutula's alleged son with Eunice Nthenya which i will NOT share or publish

I'm for the idea that men should take responsibility and be men. Maintain your household and any other you choose to have. Legally recognized, provided same rights like the first.

And although women and men are equal in the eyes of God, and in terms of basic needs etc
But:
- they are not equal in roles
- they are not equal physically
- they are not equal emotionaly
- etc

They have different roles in family, and society.
#527 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 12:08:12 PM

Some cases are straight forward, like this one concerning him impregnating the herdman's underage daughter. Whatever is done in the darkness comes out in the light one day, with devastating effects. Infact the family should apologize to society for his wayward behavior.

Don't you find it disgusting and criminal that a 59yr old cabinet minister should be sleeping with his servant's 16 yr old daughter for a whole 3 years.....pregnancy or no pregnancy? Or just because he is CORD, all his sins are forgiven?

Sasa ni mambo na CORD.....it's the same dude that helped PNU side during the coaltion making, Mine is simply that these remain allegations but according to you, this is the TRUTH!!!!
#528 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 12:59:29 PM

Sasa ni mambo na CORD.....it's the same dude that helped PNU side during the coaltion making, Mine is simply that these remain allegations but according to you, this is the TRUTH!!!!

@McReggae...My crystal ball tells me that this could be true...But again the test will out the truth...But who cares anyway!!!
#529 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 3:23:31 PM

Uhuru on Mutula: "The late Mutula was a patriot, he was driven by the good of the nation "

meaning when Mutula said Uhuruto lacked integrity and should not be elected as leaders, he was driven by the good of the nation. Wonder why he didnt listen to him.
#530 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 3:32:27 PM

Uhuru on Mutula: "The late Mutula was a patriot, he was driven by the good of the nation "

meaning when Mutula said Uhuruto lacked integrity and should not be elected as leaders, he was driven by the good of the nation. Wonder why he didnt listen to him.

You want to take politicians words literally???
wilyum
#531 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 3:38:08 PM

Lawmakers get tongue lashing from President Kenyatta as he tells them to focus on building the nation, not more money in their pockets
#532 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 3:47:57 PM

For Sport
#533 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 3:50:17 PM

Like mother like son...
streetwise
#534 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 4:00:22 PM

All things considered including wacthing the proceedings...this was a great man.
#535 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 4:37:34 PM

For Sport wrote:

Like mother like son...

A hero's salute, only comparable to the one this boy gave to his father

John John Salutes the Coffin of His Father
#536 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 6:17:09 PM

Which sane man lets his wife go for surgery alone, no matter how small the procedure is, no matter what committments he may be having!
#537 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 6:25:38 PM

Which sane man lets his wife go for surgery alone, no matter how small the procedure is, no matter what committments he may be having!

@Magigi very true. A man should never, ever let his woman go alone for something with an uncertain outcome, that causes feeling of worry, or nervousness, or anxiety.

Keep her company to the end
#538 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 6:52:58 PM

I missed this one.What is it about.?
Shotgun
#539 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 9:43:36 PM

Shotgun wrote:
If the DNA will prove that indeed Mutula is actually Baba Muuo, that will really be a big blow to the legacy we were treated to yesterday.

Didn't get to see the kid on telly...any resemblance?

Reminds me of Baba Denno saga. Denno was a carbon copy of his father...hapo hata there was no need of a DNA. Laughing out loudly Glad he was trounced by the bro in the Senator race, otherwise the tyranny of Denno's will have continued in Bunge.

None of them won!!!!

Oh, the brother also lost? Stand corrected.
Mutula's father in law said there is enough property in the family to 'handle' even 20 Nthenyas....so Eunice will definitely get something smile
#540 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 11:23:21 PM

Shotgun wrote:
If the DNA will prove that indeed Mutula is actually Baba Muuo, that will really be a big blow to the legacy we were treated to yesterday.

Didn't get to see the kid on telly...any resemblance?

Reminds me of Baba Denno saga. Denno was a carbon copy of his father...hapo hata there was no need of a DNA. Laughing out loudly Glad he was trounced by the bro in the Senator race, otherwise the tyranny of Denno's will have continued in Bunge.

None of them won!!!!

Oh, the brother also lost? Stand corrected.
Mutula's father in law said there is enough property in the family to 'handle' even 20 Nthenyas....so Eunice will definitely get something smile

Did u say father in law? Your TV must be using ugali before beaming bulletin!!!!!!!