The fast & furious one yr on
Tebes wrote:Lolest! wrote:@mcreggae, @djinn, are you sure you are not confusing The fast & furious with Fast & Furious? The difference is the article THE. They are one and the same. He is the one who wrote that his family was wiped off by a speeding truck. FYI you can log in with either upper or lower case in the User name box so long as the password is correct. It is not an issue of upper or lower case. It is the article THE before the word fast.
Lolest! wrote:@mcreggae, @djinn, are you sure you are not confusing The fast & furious with Fast & Furious? The difference is the article THE. Mine is in reference to the starter of this thread!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:@mcreggae, @djinn, are you sure you are not confusing The fast & furious with Fast & Furious? The difference is the article THE. Mine is in reference to the starter of this thread!!! Right. @djinn is right too. @Poundjinga ndiye ameleta confusion. He checked Fast & Furious without the definite article! Quote:Somebody said F&F last logged in yesterday?
Today the stats show he las logged in on February last year...
Somebody can manipulate the backend of this site pretty well it seem..
ADMIN!!!! quit playing games.
Lolest! wrote:Tebes wrote:Lolest! wrote:@mcreggae, @djinn, are you sure you are not confusing The fast & furious with Fast & Furious? The difference is the article THE. They are one and the same. He is the one who wrote that his family was wiped off by a speeding truck. FYI you can log in with either upper or lower case in the User name box so long as the password is correct. It is not an issue of upper or lower case. It is the article THE before the word fast. @  est Go to the 1st page of this thread. Open on a new tab the link to the user "The fast & furious" Go to his "Last 10 posts" You will find that he is the starter of this thread and even wrote the following; Quote:Topic: I have less than 3 months to live Posted: Wednesday, October 05, 2011 10:13:44 AM I came back yesterday. Jetlag and customs took most of my day.
Anand Ramamurthy is my doctor at Apollo hospital in Chenai India. He is based at the Centre for Liver Disease and Transplant as a consultant.
He gave me various options for Transplant but said 80% Alcoholic cirrhosis at times reverses but painfully slowly.
He prescribed plenty of drugs to be using before a donor is found, if one is ever found.
So, am on line for a donor liver.
Thanks guys for your prayers. So no confusion, someone either cracked his password or he still lives on, only that he decided to cross his fingers! "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Dear Members, Our post was very clear, in summary: Quote:Ours is only a word of caution and not an indictment! We cannot speak for or further regarding the actions of the originator of this thread, one The fast & furiousIt would be foolhardy on our part to expend time and effort promoting the Wazua spirit only to wile it away by misleading the community. @Djinn, if you could email your screenshot to connect[at]wazua.com, we will gladly prove how even with the best intentions, one can be mistaken. The Wazua spirit
@Tebes, I have no issue with that. The issue is wazuans have started to think their accounts are being hacked ati coz there is a user F&F who last logged in in Feb 2010 while we have The F&F who was logged in on Sept 4! F&F and The F&F are two different handles. Get it now? The F&F: Joined: Thursday, September 24, 2009 Last Visit: Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:29:45 PM Number of Posts: 112Wazua admin, ninunulie kachai bana, hii kukuwa Mutua wako inachosha!
The fast & furious who joined on 24/9/2009. The one with a THE. The one whose family was wiped by a speeding truck. The one who died of cirrhosis and then pancreatic cancer. The one wazuans of goodwill donated towards his family. The one whose exact same handle is now in use (I believe his soul rests in peace but his online soul lives on in one mischievous wazuan). Ni huyo huyo tu we are referring to. The confusion is only in the conflicting circumstances surrounding his death. GRHS. But ladyadmin @djinn, @mcdoba are right, only confused by the online resurrection. Please reconfirm.
Lolest! wrote:@Tebes, I have no issue with that. The issue is wazuans have started to think their accounts are being hacked ati coz there is a user F&F who last logged in in Feb 2010 while we have The F&F who was logged in on Sept 4! F&F and The F&F are two different handles. Get it now? The F&F: Joined: Thursday, September 24, 2009 Last Visit: Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:29:45 PM Number of Posts: 112Wazua admin, ninunulie kachai bana, hii kukuwa Mutua wako inachosha! Profile: Fast & Furious User Name: Fast & Furious Forum Rank: Hello Real Name: Location Occupation: Interests: Gender: None Specified MSN Messenger: AIM-Name: Yahoo Messenger: ICQ-Number: Skype(tm) ID: Joined: Thursday, September 24, 2009 Last Visit: Friday, February 19, 2010 12:37:50 PM Number of Posts: 5 [0.00% of all post / 0.00 posts per day] Profile: The fast & furious User Name: The fast & furious Forum Rank: Member Real Name: Location Occupation: Interests: Gender: None Specified MSN Messenger: AIM-Name: Yahoo Messenger: ICQ-Number: Skype(tm) ID: Joined: Thursday, September 24, 2009 Last Visit: Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:29:45 PM Number of Posts: 112 [0.04% of all post / 0.10 posts per day] “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
wazua wrote:Dear @Rolldrunk, Your reckless sentiments leave us with no choice but to protect the integrity of an esteemed Elder of Wazua. This account is suspended for now. Rolldrunk wrote:I believe WENDZ is a fraud too, infact Wend could be some fat, ugly man, until I see Wendz I believe she is a scam why would anyone otherwise use their name and reputation to collect money without certain that FF is dead?! The Wazua spirit Overreaction by ladyadmin. You forget your core business is virtual. VIRTUAL. In which case we are devoid of real personalities and are stuck with speculation which is exactly what @rolldrunk has done. For all we know he may be right. And very well justified.So your judgment here is being called into question. And the wazua spirit too. I miss SK. Guka of SK, Wendz, TRS, General, Leona, among others. This wazua conspiracy theories are making my head spin.
Kratos wrote:Lolest! wrote:@Tebes, I have no issue with that. The issue is wazuans have started to think their accounts are being hacked ati coz there is a user F&F who last logged in in Feb 2010 while we have The F&F who was logged in on Sept 4! F&F and The F&F are two different handles. Get it now? The F&F: Joined: Thursday, September 24, 2009 Last Visit: Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:29:45 PM Number of Posts: 112Wazua admin, ninunulie kachai bana, hii kukuwa Mutua wako inachosha! Profile: Fast & Furious User Name: Fast & Furious Forum Rank: Hello Real Name: Location Occupation: Interests: Gender: None Specified MSN Messenger: AIM-Name: Yahoo Messenger: ICQ-Number: Skype(tm) ID: Joined: Thursday, September 24, 2009 Last Visit: Friday, February 19, 2010 12:37:50 PM Number of Posts: 5 [0.00% of all post / 0.00 posts per day] Profile: The fast & furious User Name: The fast & furious Forum Rank: Member Real Name: Location Occupation: Interests: Gender: None Specified MSN Messenger: AIM-Name: Yahoo Messenger: ICQ-Number: Skype(tm) ID: Joined: Thursday, September 24, 2009 Last Visit: Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:29:45 PM Number of Posts: 112 [0.04% of all post / 0.10 posts per day] Note: we are ALL referring to the latter. The one with a The. With 112 posts.
The fast & furious one yr on