wazua Sat, Dec 28, 2024

60 Pages«<2526272829>»
Estimated 71 Billion Barrels...
hisah
#521 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 3:57:28 AM

Interesting read - http://africanarguments....solated-by-thembi-mutch/
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
jonna
#522 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 4:00:56 AM

@Hisah
Any more plays that you know of?
Thanks.
Energy.
hisah
#523 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 8:02:26 AM

jonna wrote:
@Hisah
Thanks.

None for now.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
minto
#524 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 2:35:35 PM

[quote=jonna]@Muchr
I already know of the former part but my sources indicate that they are testing the oil (commercial or non-commercial). They already found oil as per their objective.

@ Jonna,

Sources on the ground?
jonna
#525 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2012 1:18:20 AM

minto wrote:
[quote=jonna]@Muchr
I already know of the former part but my sources indicate that they are testing the oil (commercial or non-commercial). They already found oil as per their objective.

@ Jonna,

Sources on the ground?

No, my broker.
Energy.
jonna
#526 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2012 1:22:07 AM

hisah wrote:
jonna wrote:
@Hisah
Thanks.

None for now.

Cool.
Energy.
shocks
#527 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 7:38:35 PM

hisah wrote:
jonna wrote:
@Muchr

@Hisah
I think NR about the broken rig is in Bloomberg.

I'd rather wait for the Tullow SA conference next week going by the share price behaviour, Twiga might be on a net pay just like ngamia...

@ hisah & jonna, whats the best way to go in buying these canadian shares, advice needed on broker and process.
jonna
#528 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 3:18:56 AM

shocks wrote:
hisah wrote:
jonna wrote:
@Muchr

@Hisah

I'd rather wait for the Tullow SA conference next week going by the share price behaviour, Twiga might be on a net pay just like ngamia...

@ hisah & jonna, whats the best way to go in buying these canadian shares, advice needed on broker and process.

Shocks, that's a tough one. Maybe Hisah or anyone else can help you but in the mean time, I will perform my own research and get back to you by the end of this week.
Energy.
holycow
#529 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 4:40:02 AM

#530 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 4:57:21 AM

Woo...BD couldn't wait for the announcement by Tullow Wednesday morning. Waaa
sorovi
#531 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 1:13:25 PM

nabado.. hii mafuta na gas ni mingi

http://www.businessdaily...42/-/1un91o/-/index.html
Mainat
#532 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 2:17:38 PM

Tullow imeconfirm habari Applause
Sehemu ndio nyumba
hisah
#533 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 4:04:43 PM

Mainat wrote:
Tullow imeconfirm habari Applause

Directors Deals for Tullow Oil (TLW) - http://www.lse.co.uk/Dir...LW&share=tullow_oil
hisah
#534 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 4:08:08 PM

hisah wrote:
jonna wrote:
@Muchr

@Hisah

Ok. The news is out about Twiga's netpay. I saw Tullow Director's buy the Tullow shares on Oct 1 and that was the confirmation... Insider trading is always a key indicator Angel
#535 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 7:21:23 PM

Am i inorder to say that this oil has a reservoir exceeding 30km?
jonna
#536 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 11:14:29 PM

hisah wrote:
jonna wrote:
@Muchr

@Hisah

Ok. The news is out about Twiga's netpay. I saw Tullow Director's buy the Tullow shares on Oct 1 and that was the confirmation... Insider trading is always a key indicator Angel

Told ya!!!

Sasa wacha kapande tufagie mandururu kwa bank.
Energy.
jonna
#537 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 6:22:03 AM

shocks wrote:
hisah wrote:
jonna wrote:
@Muchr

@Hisah

Hello Shocks.

I had a chat with Interactive Brokers just a couple of minutes ago and they allow Kenyan nationals to open and operate a brokerage account while in their respective country.

http://www.interactivebrokers.com/ibg/main.php

Also try fidelity as they do enable foreigners to open an account.

https://www.fidelity.com/

Anyways, let me know if you are satisfied or not and I will contact the rest of them for you.

Thanks.
Energy.
#538 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 4:06:10 AM

@Nabwire Kwani sandy decided to visit u personally?
Nabwire
#539 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 4:19:47 AM

LOL no Im just super busy but watching AOIFF closely
#540 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 4:54:43 AM

When is Paipai expected

Kazi iendelee