wazua Sun, Mar 22, 2026

294 Pages«<267268269270271>»
Just for laughs...corner
#2681 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 12:28:58 PM

A dentist died and his coffin was decorated all over with teeth. At the funeral Swenani couldn't stop laughing and someone asked 'whats funny?' 'l am just imagining how my coffin will be decorated because I am a gynecologist.

Ouch!
#2682 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 5:13:12 PM

A dentist died and his coffin was decorated all over with teeth. At the funeral Swenani couldn't stop laughing and someone asked 'whats funny?' 'l am just imagining how my coffin will be decorated because I am a gynecologist.

littledove
#2683 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 7:48:59 PM

a frustrated SAFARICOM customer sent this message:

DEAR SAFARICOM: Ile kitu nitawahi Bonyeza tena ni Avocado kujua kama imeiva.
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#2684 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 1:27:25 PM

Ujinga ni kuitwa STEPHEN KINYANJUI yet both means the same Step Hen $ Kinya Njui.....smile smile smile
Muriel
#2685 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 3:01:38 PM

littledove wrote:

Laugh
Laugh
Laugh
#2686 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 7:01:53 PM

Muriel wrote:
littledove wrote:

Laugh
Laugh
Laugh

XSK
#2687 Posted : Tuesday, January 13, 2015 9:21:09 AM

littledove wrote:

You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#2688 Posted : Wednesday, January 14, 2015 4:52:55 PM

PROFESSIONAL MOURNERS ASSOCIATION OF KISUMU.(P-MAK)

2015 prices.

1.kulia for 1hour....1500.

2.kushtua kilio(gweyo)....500.

3.kufaint.....1000.

4.kupiga nduru plain...2000

5.kupiga nduru ukidengua kiunokanungo.....2500.

6. kuroll kwa ground ukilia saaana...5000.

7.kukimbia kwa compound ukilia....900.

8.kulia ukinyambanyamba. ...4000.

9.kukunja sura plain...200.

10.kutetemeka plain....999.

11.kuwa mang'aa ukirukia grave uzikwenamaiti. ......7000
#2689 Posted : Wednesday, January 14, 2015 4:56:40 PM

@Wamunyota, saidia hapa tafadhali:

Effects of Teachers' strike:

Mwalimu: What is Zero-grazing?

kimani: Kûrîithia magombe o uguo
matarakuhe kindu. Ti
iriia, ti thumu, ti nyama. Yaani no
zero uraingiria!

Mwalimu: Muhurirei ruhi niamenya.
Haya, maina, hakiri cia funda ciitagwo
atia na githungu?

maina: Fundamentals!

Mwalimu: Very good! Mutihurire
maina ruhi.
wambui, akurinu na githungu
metagwo atia?

wambui: Metagwo Corinthians!

Mwalimu: wambui niahuriruo ruhi
runene biu.

Nightmare nikii, Gatuta?

Gatuta: Nightmare ni kûmia ûtukû!

Mwalimu: mûgûtûûra mûrî
irimû nginya thirikari ikanyongerera muchara.
4lourBliss
#2690 Posted : Saturday, January 17, 2015 9:37:22 AM

Swenani was given a three-day leave to attend to his newly wedded wife but on getting home, he realised that his wife was in her menstrual period.

So he decided to send a telegram to his headquarter to extend his leave but with his mother-in-law and other visitors around, he decided to code his message in the military way. This is what followed;

SWENANI: Omega one, this is omega twelve, danger signal from the field, red alert in front, extend leave. Do you read me?! Red alert in front, extend leave.

HEADQUARTERS: Omega twelve, this is omega one, I read you loud and clear! Attack from behind, resume duty immediately! I repeat, attack from behind, resume duty immediately!smile
Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
294 Pages«<267268269270271>»