Monica Kimani
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Angelica _ann wrote:essyk wrote:They didn't chop off her head Alma. It isn't a good image either.
Is it ok to discuss the case after the judge's warning? Media has a way of influencing cases.
Wacha na huyo mzee, he must adapt with changes in his surrounding. Ako na jokes sana .. The judge was right about the case....We can only talk about what's in the public domain. The media as you have seen from the leg men on wazua are very adept at changing the topic. From chopping off an head to hugging. They need to be muzzled. I agree. The only person with "system ya" facts is the dpp and the DCI. It seems this time the DCI had learned about chocho mendia that's why the suspects friends are worried. It is ok to discuss the case as the facts flow into the public domain. Not what the mendia has been doing. As for chopping off her head...If they didn't actually do that, I don't want that to be done to my worst enemy. These people are evil saitans. No court can jail me for thinking that whoever did that and whoever was trying to hide that that happened and whoever tries to purify that is a Saitan. Saitan mkubwa. Now jail me for my views. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
The murder suspect, a certain Jennings Olando, who disappeared with the murder weapon - the knife, and keys to Monica's car and apartment, and dollars of which he exchaged $4000 in eastleigh is said to be hiding in Tanzania. That is the person we should be focusing on, and not Jackie.
Sad that this lawyer doesn't know the law. DCI should probe his certificates. Good that @obiero schooled him on matters law.
Now the slayqueen lawyer wants the media to speculate and rule on the case. And hang the accused. What kind of madness is this from a so called lawyer?
hardwood wrote:Now the slayqueen lawyer wants the media to speculate and rule on the case. And hang the accused. What kind of madness is this from a so called lawyer?
But the public opinion is what we have been doing on this thread with you leading in Jackie is innocent narrative. Don't castigate him just for the sake of it. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
https://www.the-star.co....i-murder-links_c1837859
Quote:A recce squad officer has been arrested over the murder of business lady Monica Kimani.
Jennings Odhiambo was arrested by homicide detectives on Thursday evening and detained at the Muthaiga Police Station for questioning.
The suspect was arraigned at the Kiambu Law courts and police given 14 days to detain him as investigations continue.
Detectives have also searched his house at Recce Headquarters in Ruiru.
This story is like a movie!
[quote=hardwood]https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2018/10/19/recce-squad-officer-arrested-over-monica-kimani-murder-links_c1837859 Quote:A recce squad officer has been arrested over the murder of business lady Monica Kimani.
Jennings Odhiambo was arrested by homicide detectives on Thursday evening and detained at the Muthaiga Police Station for questioning.
The suspect was arraigned at the Kiambu Law courts and police given 14 days to detain him as investigations continue.
Detectives have also searched his house at Recce Headquarters in Ruiru. [/quote Mjamaa wa Recce, now we got him In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
hardwood wrote:Jowie could be innocent. slowly..don't be quick to conclude. This will just prolong their stay in custody as new details emerge and investigations take a diff. angle. Soon more people will be implicated and the case will drag on till 2022. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Ukijipigia debe then looks fake, let others do it for you ama am too old skul. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
hardwood wrote:Jowie could be innocent. Accomplices and Accessories. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
hardwood wrote:Sad that this lawyer doesn't know the law. DCI should probe his certificates. Good that @obiero schooled him on matters law.
Certificates don't make you a wealthy lawyer. Politics and politicians do. Just ask him and the grand mullah. BBI will solve it :)
sparkly wrote:hardwood wrote:Jowie could be innocent. Accomplices and Accessories. He was used, no wonder kutaka ku-exit the world. Must have been played. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
essyk wrote:hardwood wrote:Jowie could be innocent. slowly..don't be quick to conclude. This will just prolong their stay in custody as new details emerge and investigations take a diff. angle. Soon more people will be implicated and the case will drag on till 2022. They should take him to hospital. It's inhuman to detain someone with a bullet wound in the cells.....unless they want his arm to rot and fall off....and have gangrene kill him even before the case has been heard. FYI one is presumed innocent until proven guilty. Wapelekeko yeye ospitali.
Angelica _ann wrote: hardwood wrote: https://www.the-star.co....i-murder-links_c1837859
Quote: A recce squad officer has been arrested over the murder of business lady Monica Kimani.
Detectives have also searched his house at Recce Headquarters in Ruiru. Mjamaa wa Recce, now we got him Now maribe and jowie should be freed, since the main suspect has been apprehended.
alma1 wrote:Hardwood...Crime is not politics...It's not an issue of PR campaigns..
It's an issue of what someone did or did not do.
You guys can write 1 birrion kajirion stories and pikshas. Law doesn't understand that. I know there are behind the scenes gimmicks to save these kiriminos...But it doesn't work on chocho mendia.
I was about to post the dead girls pictures, then I remembered that bado haijaewekana. Don't want 100 Miguna police in my house. But...
This is law.
Unless I'm a mad man, I have not seen anywhere that chackie, THE SUSPECT, has talked about spousal privilege. Katwa Kigen is not that stupid. It's only hardwood. We all know hardwood. Because even as pathetic as a suspect is, Katwa Kigen's client cannot bother go there....
But hardwood can...But we all know hardwood.
Make no mistake about this...Systems ya Facts.
I want to see the pikshas. Weka the link.
Monica Kimani