36 Pages«<2425262728>»
Just How Big the Universe is
enyands
#251 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2016 9:19:35 PM

I hope we get pictures...this should be interesting

There are some countries that were blessed with brains and resources jameni. Over 1b dollars project ?and it waz launched 5 years ago?wow .what did we Africans do wrong to God surely ?
#252 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2016 9:21:38 PM

enyands wrote:

There are some countries that were blessed with brains and resources jameni. Over 1b dollars project ?and it waz launched 5 years ago?wow .what did we Africans do wrong to God surely ?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile
Taurrus
#253 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2016 10:15:20 PM

enyands wrote:

Wacha kwanza tupange vile tutavote 2022!Sad
Tokyo
#254 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2016 4:28:38 AM

enyands wrote:

We are still evolving. It's a process which your Sunday school teacher don't understand
work to prosper
enyands
#255 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2016 5:36:56 AM

Taurrus wrote:
enyands wrote:

Wacha kwanza tupange vile tutavote 2022!Sad

During them days black people ruled the world .they travelled alot. That's the reason why even when you go to Alaska you will find droplets of black people there and no one knows their origin . We were traders , business people till when the white came in. We were pushed to the corners of continents where some of us got betrayed and killed because of diseases and decline in resources . If you go to Guinea Papua you will find a good number of us there ,if you go to India there is an area exclusively with Africans who don't know how they found themselves there .the world first university was in Mali Timbumktu currently we have the worst universities in the world . So God ,where did we wrong you down along the road.

evidence for existence of black people civilization
Ash Ock
#256 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 10:49:57 PM

#257 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2016 4:47:19 AM

oh vanity vanity
T-Bag
#258 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 12:14:10 PM

Loving this probability!
German Scientists Prove There is Life After Death
http://worldnewsdailyrep...ere-is-life-after-death/