#481 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 2:03:44 PM

Hardwood. I want you today to go shoot someone in the streets. Then your wife comes and hides the gun. Then go to court and kizungu catwalk with spousal privilege.

If two criminals marry one another, according to hardwood, only one of the criminals shall go to jail....hahahaha!!!

Aiiii. From safi kama pamba to now a wife...hehehehehe...kweri jameni.

What gun did maribe hide? Fact: After the attempted suicide, jowie asked the gun owner kassaine to go take and secure his gun. Also note that monica wasn't shot and therefore kassaine's gun has nothing to do with the murder case.

And to remind you maribe and jowie are husband and wife as per the law, upende usipende.

The only positive thing about your statements is

1. You agree that Jowie is a criminal
2. Jackie does not have to report what her conniving "husband" was doing.

I fail to understand how you are supporting her quest to be safi kama pamba.

Hopefully she doesn't seem to want to follow your arguments. Ameeanza kujiosha kutuka huo uvundo wa huyo gasia shaitan muuaji.

1. Nowhere did I say that he is a criminal. I only said that he attempted to commit suicide. Oh attempted suicide is a crime.

2. By law, under spousal privilege, a wife is not expected to rush to the police and report her husband for any crime he may have committed, except in cases of domestic violence.

And yes, I am supporting her because she is safi kama pamba and also we should follow the law to the letter.
Also as per the law, even the husband jowie should be presumed innocent until proven guilty by the court of law, so stop the "gasia shaitan muuaji" nonsense. Leave that to the courts.

@hardwood jackie herself in the statements anasema 'my then fiance' means hata imeisha now story ya wife (&husband) inatoka wapi jameni?

As per the law, up until the time they were detained they were living together as husband and wife. And the charges before the court relate to that time. The court is yet to be informed of any changes in the relationship and in any case such information would be irrelevant to the case.

Also spousal privilege can be invoked even after a marriage has ended. A spouse cannot be forced to give evidence regarding confidential matters that came to her knowledge while she was still married.
#482 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 2:08:35 PM

Therefore all those statements jackie has written are null and void as per the law. Spousal privilege protects her.
#483 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 2:19:05 PM

I agree that we're concerned citizens.

But what's happening here is too much. It's become a kind of serious form of idleness.

Admin please change the name of the site to 'dakuaudaku'.
#484 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 2:53:15 PM

Looks like she's Safi kama pamba...

https://www.the-star.co....ce-cell-maribe_c1836639

Maribe says she was only charged because she was in a love relationship with a person the prosecution has interest in.

She admits to being in a relationship and living in the same house with Jowie, the co-accused.

She also allowed him to use her car.

"Except for these three aspects of association with a person the prosecution is interested in, the prosecution on its face has no witnesses and or forensic material to associate me with the murder directly or indirectly," Maribe says.

She adds that is it evident from the affidavits of the DPP and Monica’s family that she was not involved in the murder, was not at the scene of the murder, had no knowledge of the deceased, and had no conscious knowledge of any persons known to the deceased.

"No motive exists, and none can be ascribed to me as to the murder," Maribe says.

Maribe also says that the DPP cannot use her communication with Irungu as a basis to deny her bail as it has already been established that the two were lovers.

"Without a doubt, the 1st accused was my fiance as at then. In the circumstances, I definitely communicated with him. It is most unfair to use the communications between me and the 1st accused in the given circumstances of our then existing relationship as a reason to withhold bail," Maribe says.

INVESTIGATORS TOOK PHONE

She further adds that she has never engaged in any communication with anyone to discuss the issue of the murder under trial whatsoever “and none of my communication supports the prosecution’s theory expressly or impliedly.”

Maribe adds that the investigators have had her phone since September 29 and have already told her that they have completed its analysis.

"If it implicated me, the DPP would have maintained it in this application," she says.

On the allegation that Irungu burnt clothes in her house, Maribe says that she was was not aware of any burning.

"It is admitted that the 1st accused resided and lived in my house. The 1st Accused could, therefore, use the space on his own, and any of his actions are not necessarily sanctioned or attributable to me," Maribe says.

She adds, "The investigators in the course of investigating showed me where they said the fire was lit. The location is not in my residence nor my compound. It is away from the compound hence it is false to allege the burning was within my residence."
#485 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 3:20:30 PM

The strange man in Maribe's police cell.....this is serious. Undercover agent?

https://www.the-star.co....ce-cell-maribe_c1836639

The man who was booked in as a suspect would sneak into the women’s cell — which is against police cell policy — and ask her what she knew about Monica Kimani’s murder.

In a new affidavit filed in court yesterday, Maribe claims the man named Kennedy Omondi was booked into Gigiri police station with her immediately she was checked in.

He told her he had been arrested on drug trafficking accusations on September 29, lived in Kilimani and frequented a place called Rubi-Cut.

"He said that he knows my house in Royal Park. He repeatedly asked me questions that were not in the public domain then, including what kind of investigating officer Chief Inspector M. Otieno is," Maribe says.

Omondi enjoyed special treatment in the cells. Unlike other suspects, he wore his shoes, did not eat police station food but from Java and 'always sought to share his food with me which I declined throughout.'

Omondi was also allowed to keep and use his phone, a Nokia 3310, inside the cells unlike everyone else and was the 'only male allowed to mingle with and interact with female detainees.'
#486 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 3:49:17 PM

thuks wrote:
Jacque now distancing herself from Jowie
“The only reasons I am standing trial are that I was in love with a person the prosecution have interest in. I allowed him to come live in my house and I allowed him to use my vehicle. There is no witness or forensic material to associate me with the murder,” Ms Maribe said.
Read more at: https://www.standardmedi...for-my-fiance-s-actions

It's ok

Even me I would disassociate with him completely

Why is the star still publishing matters before court? Are they above the law? Soon live coverage will not be allowed
#487 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 3:54:51 PM

thuks wrote:
“The only reasons I am standing trial are that I was in love with a person the prosecution have interest in. I allowed him to come live in my house and I allowed him to use my vehicle. There is no witness or forensic material to associate me with the murder,” Ms Maribe said.

It's ok

Should your wife also leave you if you were accused of some crime? Remember marriage vows are for better or for worse till death do us part.
#488 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 3:59:11 PM

thuks wrote:

It's ok

Should your wife also leave you if you were accused of some crime? Remember marriage vows are for better or for worse till death do us part.

There was no marriage here. No certificate or letter from DC/chief. Jowie had not even introduced Jacque to his parents so even customary marriage was non existent. These people were just room mates sharing needs.
#489 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:07:27 PM

thuks wrote:

It's ok

There was no marriage here. No certificate or letter from DC/chief. Jowie had not even introduced Jacque to his parents so even customary marriage was non existent. These people were just room mates sharing needs.

As per high court ruling and kenyan law such "room mates" are deemed married. You dont need a piece of paper to be legally married.

#490 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:18:56 PM

And Jowie went down on one knee and asked her "will you marry me my love?". And she said Yes! And everyone erupted in joyous celebration. Then they lived happily ever after...... until Sep 21st 2018. Therefore we can only assume that the couple was married.

https://www.standardmedi...ly-marry-court-declares

Even in court the love is evident. You cant hide love and affection.

#491 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:28:04 PM

thuks wrote:

It's ok

As per high court ruling and kenyan law such "room mates" are deemed married. You dont need a piece of paper to be legally married.

Weka hio law hapa
#492 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:31:43 PM

Soo sad Jubilee made them meet, now tano tena has now turned to life in prison. Still not seeing what Jackie saw in this thug. Just imagining the choices she declined.
#493 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:25:58 PM

Soo sad Jubilee made them meet, now tano tena has now turned to life in prison. Still not seeing what Jackie saw in this thug. Just imagining the choices she declined.

Jackie saw love. Sharon Otieno saw money, power and success. Seems love, money, power and success can never guarantee someone a happy and secure future. Ni shida tupu.
#494 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:45:02 PM

This is the time to know your true friends. And this is a real friend..

#495 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:50:09 PM

This is the time to know your true friends. And this is a real friend..

That I agree. Most people would shy off & would not want to be associated with you.
#496 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:57:34 PM

But what's happening here is too much. It's become a kind of serious form of idleness.

Let people talk.
I prefer reading stuff here.

Why can't they shave his beard? Look at Jackie,well taken care of.
By the time he's sentenced he will resemble a famous 'miracle'Prophet.
#497 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:03:54 PM

Hardwood...Crime is not politics...It's not an issue of PR campaigns..

It's an issue of what someone did or did not do.

You guys can write 1 birrion kajirion stories and pikshas. Law doesn't understand that. I know there are behind the scenes gimmicks to save these kiriminos...But it doesn't work on chocho mendia.

I was about to post the dead girls pictures, then I remembered that bado haijaewekana. Don't want 100 Miguna police in my house. But...

This is law.

Unless I'm a mad man, I have not seen anywhere that chackie, THE SUSPECT, has talked about spousal privilege. Katwa Kigen is not that stupid. It's only hardwood. We all know hardwood. Because even as pathetic as a suspect is, Katwa Kigen's client cannot bother go there....

But hardwood can...But we all know hardwood.

Make no mistake about this...Systems ya Facts.

Chackie is a suspect in cutting a young girls head worse than a goat. So is the "mercenary". These are serious crimes. In fact, these are devilish saitan rituals.

Trying to do PR posts for devilish actions is rather difficult. Especially when the courts DPP and the cops, who I hate, think otherwise.

You will notice one thing with hardwood posts...

He never ever ever wants to mention facts like

1. The kirimo was using chackies car
2. The kirimino went back to the chackie gashungwa
3. Chackie took the kirimino to various hospitials trying to hide
4. Chackie lied to the police that they were shot by mungiki
5. Chackie had the Kirimino had another kirimino who lends guns like chewing gum

Lastly, Chackie was hugged by mom and had a wig on....

Chonalists....pris pris...the story is not about Chackies virginity or lack thereof...It's about a young child who had her head cut off by a bunch of kiriminos. Lunatics. Saitan people...If I were you the next best selling headline if you believe pure chackie is a nun would be. "How a pure woman got involved in cutting someone's head". Seriously, that headline would sell more than the 10k you get...

upus!

Kitaewelekana.

From here onwards, I will leave the case to police facts that they bring to court. I also support that they get bail....I support that for everyone. But not that "mercenary", even the father doesn't know where he lives...But for Chackie ata pata. Lakini, aseme tu ukweli jameni. That is if she's not involved.

Not sending hardwood and the 2 pm gang online. They can't work on purifying Ruto and Jackie at the same time.

Hiyo hawaweskmek. I saw them today trying to purify wario too...Waongezwe mshahara jameni.

#498 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:21:02 PM

They didn't chop off her head Alma.
It isn't a good image either.

Is it ok to discuss the case after the judge's warning? Media has a way of influencing cases.

#499 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:41:52 PM

They didn't chop off her head Alma.
It isn't a good image either.

Is it ok to discuss the case after the judge's warning? Media has a way of influencing cases.

Wacha na huyo mzee, he must adapt with changes in his surrounding. Ako na jokes sana ..
#500 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:46:11 PM

Let people talk.
I prefer reading stuff here.

Why can't they shave his beard? Look at Jackie,well taken care of.
By the time he's sentenced he will resemble a famous 'miracle'Prophet.

He can't shave probably because that's how Jackie fell in love in the first place. This is a critical time to lose her.

The miracle man and Mr. T have the same appeal.