Rank: Member Joined: 5/22/2014 Posts: 321 Location: Ndeiya
Mtafiti wrote:So, Dondèu = madondo? Chapat kod madondo ei kibanda Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Just what the WHO recommends to fight cancer.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/22/2014 Posts: 321 Location: Ndeiya
hardwood wrote:Just what the WHO recommends to fight cancer. But they told us that wheat products and oils used are a catalyst for colon cancer, so chapati out!
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Please advise. how do I insert a funny photo in Wazua? Thanks.
tmakto wrote:Please advise.
how do I insert a funny photo in Wazua? Thanks. CLICK HERE AND LEARN
tmakto wrote:Please advise.
how do I insert a funny photo in Wazua? Thanks. You are indeed very funny. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
AlphDoti wrote:masukuma wrote:Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:pole kwao! Technically that vehicle is small enough to pass through the erections, thats as per the observation from where I seat. c'est possible... if that is the case then there is no point of all this work... since other vehicles could park in the same spot that vehicle has been parked. @impunity my brother Welders wa siku hizi wako down. How about Fork lifting it out of there? i.am.back!!!!
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Hehe, that Abigael is bad news. The kind of woman all men would want to have in bed.
hardwood wrote:Hehe, that Abigael is bad news. The kind of woman all men would want to have in bed. Atleast we have her number now If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
hardwood wrote:Hehe, that Abigael is bad news. The kind of woman all men would want to have in bed. Makosa iko wapi hapo? Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:hardwood wrote:Hehe, that Abigael is bad news. The kind of woman all men would want to have in bed. Makosa iko wapi hapo? Haki women are just evil. Hiyo ni kudunga mtu kisu ya roho. Men, tafadhali, tafadhali let your mpango never know your real name or your family or even your real phone number. Protect your family from such hujuma!!
Kusadikika wrote:Othelo wrote:hardwood wrote:Hehe, that Abigael is bad news. The kind of woman all men would want to have in bed. Makosa iko wapi hapo? Haki women are just evil. Hiyo ni kudunga mtu kisu ya roho. Men, tafadhali, tafadhali let your mpango never know your real name or your family or even your real phone number. Protect your family from such hujuma!! MK are usually family friends or wife's best friend ama wewe unatoa wako wapi? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Kusadikika wrote:Othelo wrote:hardwood wrote:Hehe, that Abigael is bad news. The kind of woman all men would want to have in bed. Makosa iko wapi hapo? Haki women are just evil. Hiyo ni kudunga mtu kisu ya roho. Men, tafadhali, tafadhali let your mpango never know your real name or your family or even your real phone number. Protect your family from such hujuma!! Ati real name? KWani how do you sort out those late night financail needs sijui eti "gas imeniishia nikipika ugali"? Mpesa, or? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2