Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Siringi wrote:
although addressing a serious issue i found this tweet uhm eh well....
Rank: Member Joined: 7/16/2010 Posts: 158 Location: world
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Not a funny one, but a beautiful one.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
washiku wrote:Not a funny one, but a beautiful one. So that is the guy who used to beat the hell out of @July Gichuru before they matured up? He daent look like a bad guy,looks more or less like me. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
washiku wrote:Not a funny one, but a beautiful one. Big clap for Jully That man must be very proud husband
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Not a funny one, but a beautiful one. So that is the guy who used to beat the hell out of @July Gichuru before they matured up? He daent look like a bad guy,looks more or less like me. @impunity why don't you think before you "talk"? Yaani all you can see is the man, you know Wazua or not! Haya shauri yako
AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Not a funny one, but a beautiful one.
IMAGE DELETED FOR EASE OF READING
So that is the guy who used to beat the hell out of @July Gichuru before they matured up? He daent look like a bad guy,looks more or less like me. @impunity why don't you think before you "talk"? Yaani all you can see is the man, you know Wazua or not! Haya shauri yako Yaani, he could not see the kids nor Jullie herself, just "THE GUY"! How are the guy's hips? Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Not a funny one, but a beautiful one. So that is the guy who used to beat the hell out of @July Gichuru before they matured up? He daent look like a bad guy,looks more or less like me. More or less of you in terms of battering women? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Not a funny one, but a beautiful one. So that is the guy who used to beat the hell out of @July Gichuru before they matured up? He daent look like a bad guy,looks more or less like me. More or less of you in terms of battering women? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Hi Mwende, Umepotea sana; I cant see a man in the above picture If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Ahsante @mwende,as creative as usual ,hii mambo ya bazuukas inahuzunisha!
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2