wazua Mon, Aug 4, 2025

149 Pages«<2223242526>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#461 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2013 2:31:15 PM

@Mc Reggae.....Wacha kelele, these awards are from the FA not Arsenal fans and we are well within our rights to appreciate it....well done Le prof and Rambo! Wewe ngoja "double" ya Moyes na Fellaini

You define my post even better!!!.....normal things aint normal to Arseno fans since the season started!!!!!

So hata tukishinda league you expect us to keep quiet because its normal for Man Utd fans, c'mon being a huge fan of a team (Gor) which hasn't won the KPL itle for 18 yrs i think we have so much in common.....hata suti umeweka tayari!
#462 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2013 2:35:23 PM

@Mc Reggae.....Wacha kelele, these awards are from the FA not Arsenal fans and we are well within our rights to appreciate it....well done Le prof and Rambo! Wewe ngoja "double" ya Moyes na Fellaini

You define my post even better!!!.....normal things aint normal to Arseno fans since the season started!!!!!

So hata tukishinda league you expect us to keep quiet because its normal for Man Utd fans, c'mon being a huge fan of a team (Gor) which hasn't won the KPL itle for 18 yrs i think we have so much in common.....hata suti umeweka tayari!

Mko mbali sana na hio bana.....only 6 games played???

At Gor K'Ogalo.....#Giniwasekao!!!!
#463 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2013 2:54:56 PM

Think I had a Rip Van Winkle moment and slept over a whole season. So guys has Arsenal won anything yet? The last time I checked only 7 out of 38 games had been played.
#464 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 9:39:16 AM

EPL weekend is back finally after the international break
#465 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 9:04:20 PM

That midfield is burning fire.....Carzola, Ozil, Rosicky, Arteta, Flamini, RAMBO, Gnabry all of them fit
#466 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 11:06:18 PM

freiks wrote:
That midfield is burning fire.....Carzola, Ozil, Rosicky, Arteta, Flamini, RAMBO, Gnabry all of them fit

You forget Thomas Eisfeld.This is one young player i want in the pitch yesterday....and well,there is also Gideon Zelalem (Born in Germany of Ethiopian parents).Pure youth talent.

See Zelalem passes here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NCZi1sOr_uQ
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HTU24nig-Hw
#467 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 11:50:59 AM

[quote=freiks]That midfield is burning fire.....Carzola, Ozil, Rosicky, Arteta, Flamini, RAMBO, Gnabry all of them fit

You forget Thomas Eisfeld.This is one young player i want in the pitch yesterday....and well,there is also Gideon Zelalem (Born in Germany of Ethiopian parents).Pure youth talent.

See Zelalem passes here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NCZi1sOr_uQ
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HTU24nig-Hw[/quote]

Forgot Wilshere, games will be won from midfield
Toxicity
#468 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 3:03:19 PM

McReggae. Am sure if it were van persie and Moyes ungekuwa wa kwanza kutuambia...
update president set president = speaker where president is null
Toxicity
#469 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 3:05:12 PM

Predictions for today?? can wanyama pile more pressure on Moyes?
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#470 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 4:29:46 PM

freiks wrote:

Cazorla and Ozil!!
#471 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 5:49:25 PM

radio wrote:
freiks wrote:

Cazorla and Ozil!!

Somebody please call G4S.

#472 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 9:14:36 PM

@maka, tuko mayuuuuu.
#473 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 9:17:32 PM

@maka, tuko mayuuuuu.

#474 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 5:04:14 AM

Arsenal...we do what we want.

#475 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 8:40:49 AM

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly

Lately, I've come to really like the quietness in here!

ION, the resurgence of Ramsey is astounding but hasn't they boy gained confidence!

But Arsenal will face another real test in midweek Champions!
#476 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 8:55:24 AM

radio wrote:

ION, the resurgence of Ramsey is astounding but hasn't they boy gained confidence!

Come baby come.
Edyj
#477 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 9:42:28 AM

bkismat wrote:
radio wrote:

Come baby come.

A proper analysis of the current Arsenal play will remind you of the Invincible teams. As one commentator said then, "Arsenal is very dangerous when they are defending a corner" and this is evident in their games this season, their counter attack is very devastating. this is not a team to be underestimated under any cost. i haven't seen them play like this for ages
"The trouble with not having a goal is that you can spend your life running up and down the field and never score". - Bill Copeland

#478 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 2:19:04 PM

That first goal for Arsenal yesterday is a contender for goal of the season.

The defenders, linesman and ref appreciated it!!! Haha
#479 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 3:22:06 PM

Sisi mashabiki wa Man Utd tu ndio tunaumia,nkt!
#480 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 4:52:57 PM

Flamini is the spine of Arsenal .the team lost shape when he got off . Hope he Will be back for BVB