wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

30 Pages«<2223242526>»
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut
#461 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2011 4:48:54 PM

@McReggae and @Famooz seems like you put alot of our money in Mpesha,What if system goes under this afternoon and the whole weekend?

#462 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2011 4:54:19 PM

@McReggae and @Famooz seems like you put alot of our money in Mpesha,What if system goes under this afternoon and the whole weekend?

Sasa wewe @impunity umetoa pesa gani??
danas10
#463 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2011 5:36:10 PM

...and the list for the mbuzi closes at 43 persons smile we didn't hit the McReggae threshold of 50, the mbuzi will surely be quite filling...karibuni confirmed members. This should be fun, even for us first-timers.
@user, hope you are still fasting, there should be plenty to go around
@famooz, hope you and akina @carygoh settled on the games you'd like..
@Leona..tagz ziko? Date pap!!! umewacha @Magigi akiota baridi....mpaka he had a "panty" holiday on wednesday smile
@Radio, kesho it is your birthday, baptism by alcohol....
Can't wait....Drool Drool God willing Pray Pray
@McDoba, were there plans for music? no particular genre....?

Talking of "User" where is he?
#464 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2011 5:49:37 PM

mimi iko pysched up! I hope this time round i won't miss the group like in maasai lodge.

@Danas

User's cousin' is right there 'thetharing' Mpesa

@Carygoh,Some of those games requires Bureau of Standards certifiation

#465 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2011 6:46:51 PM

User is here.a man of untaintedprinciples.promised to keep my mouth shut once a certain condition was met.havent i kept my promise? Wapi dates? No panganga pls?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#466 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2011 7:23:59 PM

willin2learn wrote:
mimi iko pysched up! I hope this time round i won't miss the group like in maasai lodge.

@Danas

User's cousin' is right there 'thetharing' Mpesa

@Carygoh,Some of those games requires Bureau of Standards certifiation

@wilin
kama gani?
#467 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2011 9:06:54 PM

Have you guys considered what would happen should my friend jahman pull a devani lol! Wish I had the time to attend, at least to see Impunity's face but niko mbali...makes me feel bad.
QW25071985
#468 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2011 9:39:30 PM

QW25071985
#469 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2011 10:30:15 PM

#470 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2011 12:44:49 AM

Finally the Dday is here 4.6.11,usingizi imelost officialy, sasa ni kunoa meno.
Mpenzi
#471 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2011 6:25:21 AM

carygoh wrote:

Why are you noaring meno and you are not even attending. Or are you a +1 ? smile
#472 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2011 9:17:20 AM

Mpenzi wrote:
carygoh wrote:

Why are you noaring meno and you are not even attending. Or are you a +1 ? smile

usijaribu kunichuja...list ijafika 50...on top of that niko na datesmile
#473 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2011 9:37:13 AM

Event: Mbuzi Season V
Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions)
Date: 4th June 2011
Time: From 3pm onwards
Seating:at the main entrance

Sponsored by
- @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi ( paid) Thanks 8500
- @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi ( paid) Thanks! 4000
- @ Story teller- Half mbuzi ( Paid)Thanks! 4000
- @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters
- @ Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks! 800
- @ Famooz - 1 crate of soft drinks Paid 1825
- @ Mnjoro - 1/2 crate of frothy water and water ( paid) Thanks! 1700
- @ Bree - I Lt whisky/ Brandy ( paid) Thanks! 1500
- @ Kwanini- Cask of stablising agent:) (paid) 2500
- @ Danas10- Has contributed 1500
- @ McReggae- Top up on Mbuzi ( 500) + 10 bottles (1300)= 1800 asante
- @ Mpenzi - soft drinks 1600 ( Paid) Asante

Damage:)

-Two mbuzi(including kachumbari, mokimo, ugali and roast potatoes at -17K
-EABL frothy water at 130/=
-soft drinks at 60/=

Way forward
1.Continue to confirm attendance
2.Submit pledges to @ King his email is mercgene@gmail.com
3.Feel sufficiently bighearted and sponsor something ( see post 111 for details)
4.Suggest what you would like to do for fun

Those who have offered to eat:)
1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn + 1
3. Famooz + 1
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal +1
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
12. Wendz +2 :)
13. Magigi
14. Sage
15. Ric Dees Rep :)
16. Impunity
17. Intelligentsia
18. Dossy7
19. Gogeta
20. Sheila
21. Mnjoro
22. Kongowea
23. leona
24. 254.co.ke
25. Bunyamulenge
26. Rollins
27. Gohill
28. Mpenzi
29. KatibaMpya
30. And1589+1
31. Burning Spear
32. Sac Cohen
33. Pablo
34. Willing2learn+1
35. Logistics manager :)
36. Everlasting
37. Mduara
38. Vision 2030
39. Bree
40. Carygoh

@ all lets go with @McReggaes suggestion about food and @ impunitys suggestion on sporty casual dressing ( pablo might need us to run!)

#474 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2011 9:43:39 AM

hhehehhe impunity wewe wacha ati all money in Mpesa, noa meno!!smile

@ leona,where art thou gal? i know you will be there early to deliver the tags (this part will be fun)smile

@ Carygoh,ukimaliza your........( i do not want to say what it is in PUBLIC) Laughing out loudly ,show up,i think magigi has plans for latercomers because there will a different dish malaters jioni!!!smile

@ radio,i hope you saw my post jana,get your little gift from MC and we will sing happy b-day to you anonymously smile

@ Pablo,thanks for accepting to be the MC- many thanks.

@ all,come ready to have fun,keep time and this should be fun!

#475 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2011 10:34:44 AM

famooz wrote:

The comp in this cyber is acting up!!

Ok @ Radio,pick up your gift from the MC smile

@pablo, how do I get that gift of mine?

@famooz, thanks. I can't wait!

#476 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2011 11:05:30 AM

Shall we have Mbuzi Season V live streaming?
#477 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2011 11:05:38 AM

famooz wrote:
hhehehhe impunity wewe wacha ati all money in Mpesa, noa meno!!smile

@ leona,where art thou gal? i know you will be there early to deliver the tags (this part will be fun)smile

@ Carygoh,ukimaliza your........( i do not want to say what it is in PUBLIC) Laughing out loudly ,show up,i think magigi has plans for latercomers because there will a different dish malaters jioni!!!smile

@ radio,i hope you saw my post jana,get your little gift from MC and we will sing happy b-day to you anonymously smile

@ Pablo,thanks for accepting to be the MC- many thanks.

@ all,come ready to have fun,keep time and this should be fun!

usijaribu kuaribu jina si...i wil be there
#478 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2011 12:39:22 PM

@famooz,is wazua admin sending the waPizza rep to sit in for the admin?
It will be fun seeing her again live-live,mbuzi will taste better if she is around,I can assure you.
@McReggae, hiyo wet fry iwe na viazi ndani yake.

banyamulenge
#479 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2011 1:17:34 PM

Just passed by Alfa..... I hope hiyo harufu nimesikia ni ya mbuzi ya wazere. I think 'user' has already arrived if he is the one i have seen. Applause

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Djinn
#480 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2011 2:47:25 PM

@Famooz - why is it not written "paid" next to my pledge? Also all - sorry - 2.45pm finds me in Kisumu - on my way back from Fort Portal. Looks like I will not make it? Have fun anyway. @Famooz, maybe start a new thread "mbuzi post-mortem" - so that we can hear how it went.