DEAR JAKOM
I greet you so much hoping that you
are of good health. I know God
removed the stress that led to your
head surgery so I am sure you are
okay. Please greet Obama, Lupita
and Adongo for me but tell them we
are still waiting for their donation,
in case you didn't know we owe KRA
118milion as Gor Mahia (dont ask
me how they arrived at such a sum
coz even Rachier doesn't know)
attached in your inbox is the Mpesa
pay bill number 350100, pass it over
to Lupita, Obama and Adongo.
Baba when you left we thought you
were only going to open an office
and come back but it has been over
a month now, rumours are going
around, some are saying that you
are the only one still left looking for
the Malaysian plane, if that is the
case please leave it, you are used to
looking for things and you dont get
them like the Presidency, but we
love you all the same. Some people
are saying that you have become a
shoe shiner in Boston subway..nkt..I
just clicked at them. Some are
saying that the office was so
expensive you dont have fare to
come back, if that is the case just
tell us we will send you all the
money we have collected for Gor
Mahia..... KRA can wait.
Some are saying that Obama is
grooming you to take over from him,
if that is the case, tell him to make
us Luopeans USA citizen ....us the
people of the lake so that you can
maintain your stronghold. Since you
went away our first lady took to
Marathon, this made the president
so lonely that he signed the
marriage bill. Baba imagine you can
now marry back their without telling
Mama Ida, just surprise her at the
airport 'Hi mama Ida this is Sandra
Michaels Tinga from Illinois she is
your co-wife' Baba alcohol is killing
okuche, people are going blind
please Baba come back we will do a
referendum and make u the head of
Nacada coz a certain someone is
sleeping on the Job. Alsaabab are
also playing cricket with our buses
and matatus, please if you know
where the men in black came from
bring them back so that they can
help us with security. Least but not
last, are you standing again in 2017?
Baba Gor Mahia onyamo Sofapaka
adua Nyoro Goodbye hoping to hear
from you soon.