wazua Thu, Jan 23, 2025

38 Pages«<2122232425>»
Monica Kimani
#441 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 12:28:32 PM

Baratang wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
Another familiar mystery with sudanese connection.

A couple of months back, a kidnapping happens in Riara road. A woman is left dead as a loaded guy is packaged and sent to Juba. Unloading and opening of the package leaves four Kenyans in life imprisonment. Incidentally the kidnapped sudanese was a businessman getting all his jobs from the government through an acquaintance in Kirr's government, but they fell out and he fled to Nairobi some posh place along Riara road where his wife was staying and living lavishly...

Forewind a couple of months later. A woman with a sudanese fiance comes (could she have fled) to Kenya. All that is known is that she ran an interior design business in Juba and had accumulated her wealth really fast (even contractors doing business with the government in SS don't accumulate wealth that fast for a young nation) and was in an investment spree 2000km south east of Juba...barely two days when she arrived in Nairobi, she is dead!

Kinoti should stop wasting his time looking for more killers here. He should just arrange to kidnap Mohammed, the dead woman's fiance and establish the motive of murder...my thoughts.

When I read stories like the one outlined below the more I am inclined to conclude that somebody somewhere is "directing" the investigations with already a predetermined outcome. In other words Irungu and Maribe may be being framed!

More and more twists in Monica's murder.

I keep wondering why we host people like Malong in Kenya. Granted, they bring their blood money here with all those SUV that even a wealthy Kenyan cannot afford, but is it really worth it? Plus the disgust they treat Kenyans with.

#442 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 12:36:53 PM

FACT 1. Maribe IS INNOCENT regarding the murder.
FACT 2. Jowie COULD BE INNOCENT regarding the murder.
#443 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 2:45:45 PM

Television journalist Jacque Maribe and her fiancé Joseph Irungu will spend another week in remand after the court set bail hearing on October 24th 2018.Justice James Wakiaga directed the probation office to file a pre-bail report in court ahead of the hearing on October 24.
#444 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 3:12:33 PM

Baratang wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
Another familiar mystery with sudanese connection.

A couple of months back, a kidnapping happens in Riara road. A woman is left dead as a loaded guy is packaged and sent to Juba. Unloading and opening of the package leaves four Kenyans in life imprisonment. Incidentally the kidnapped sudanese was a businessman getting all his jobs from the government through an acquaintance in Kirr's government, but they fell out and he fled to Nairobi some posh place along Riara road where his wife was staying and living lavishly...

Forewind a couple of months later. A woman with a sudanese fiance comes (could she have fled) to Kenya. All that is known is that she ran an interior design business in Juba and had accumulated her wealth really fast (even contractors doing business with the government in SS don't accumulate wealth that fast for a young nation) and was in an investment spree 2000km south east of Juba...barely two days when she arrived in Nairobi, she is dead!

Kinoti should stop wasting his time looking for more killers here. He should just arrange to kidnap Mohammed, the dead woman's fiance and establish the motive of murder...my thoughts.

When I read stories like the one outlined below the more I am inclined to conclude that somebody somewhere is "directing" the investigations with already a predetermined outcome. In other words Irungu and Maribe may be being framed!

More and more twists in Monica's murder.

Take these stories with a pinch of salt, there are people out to make money from your hits.

The matter is now at the hands of judge Wakiaga and he has directed that there should be no more media stories. That investigator Maxwell has been told to Shut up!
#445 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 5:26:09 PM

Agreed. Jacque is innocent
Jowie killed or knows who killed Monica
#446 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 5:30:12 PM

kayhara wrote:
Sansa wrote:
Jowie could be innocent. Police still looking for the murderer.

https://www.standardmedi...monica-kimani-s-killers

The missing suspect in the murder of Monica Nyawira Kimani might have travelled to Mombasa to seek "cleansing" by a witch-doctor, police have said. Officers said the suspect was believed to be holding vital evidence taken from Monica’s house, including some cash, the killer weapon, house and car keys, and clothes.

Now why would the cops announce to the whole world that they are going to mombasa to look for the suspect. Si the suspect will get away?

You cannot get away in Kenya unless the police let you.

They are chasing a ghost!

“The identity of the person seen with Irungu has yet to be established but the investigating team is following leads,” they said.

The things we get involved in the quest for the 'good life'!

But if Irungu was him doesn't it mean he knows him,why would he be protecting him, hapo things don't add up.

If there's a big fish involved, he speaks, he is dead meat. So he has to shurrup if he wants to live.

See how Kabura plays dumb in court and says things that dont add up? There are people she cannot mention or she will die.
#447 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:35:48 PM

Euge wrote:

Wow....Why because she's a chonalist?

Jowie is the devil but Jackie is the saint? Please bear with us as we await the trial.

There is a girl who was brutally murdered. I have seen the pictures. I wouldn't trust a soul in this story. All chonalists want to do is tell us stories about how Jackies parents came to hug her. Then later how a sob sob Jowie was hugged. I didn't see them tell you how my brother hugged me when I was arrested by a traffic cop....nkt!

Bullshit!!!

A young girl was cut up like a goat. Jowie was present. Chakie"s car was used. She was busy covering up for the "mercenary"....

Those are the system ya facts.

Innocent my foot!!

#448 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:46:43 PM

Euge wrote:

Jowie is the devil but Jackie is the saint? Please bear with us as we await the trial.

There is a girl who was brutally murdered. I have seen the pictures. I wouldn't trust a soul in this story. All chonalists want to do is tell us stories about how Jackies parents came to hug her. Then later how a sob sob Jowie was hugged. I didn't see them tell you how my brother hugged me when I was arrested by a traffic cop....nkt!

Bullshit!!!

A young girl was cut up like a goat. Jowie was present. Chakie"s car was used. She was busy covering up for the "mercenary"....

Innocent my foot!!

As I have said before, there were 2 different incidents and they should be treated differently even though they overlapped.
#449 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:51:07 PM

Euge wrote:

Bullshit!!!

Innocent my foot!!

As I have said before, there were 2 different incidents and they should be treated differently even though they overlapped.

Haji after seeing the real evidence that has been gathered thus far by the cops, thinks otherwise. But chonalists, the same ones who get paid 10k per story, want us to believe them.

I don't. Others are free to.

I want to hear what evidence the cops have. Then I'll decide.

Not attending a Bible class on wazua about the purity or otherwise of one Chackie.

Hardwood, have you seen the picture of Monica? I mean, someone who does is plain evil. And I believe evil loves company.

#450 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11:31:50 PM

Euge wrote:

Bullshit!!!

Innocent my foot!!

Apparently Jowie told Maribe when they were in court together "stick to the script". After seeing the police evidence picture of the dead girl, it was clearly not by accident but premeditated murder.
And there seems to be a big shot because apparently Monica was detained at the airport after jetting in with 50m then she was released after the 'call' came in. Iko kitu for sure.

#451 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 12:41:43 AM

There's no big fish. Jowie and accomplise wanted to steal from the gal and they did it plus eliminated her. You do not need to know how to aim and shoot to slit someone's throat.
#452 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:27:46 AM

Euge wrote:

Bullshit!!!

Innocent my foot!!

Apparently Jowie told Maribe when they were in court together "stick to the script". After seeing the police evidence picture of the dead girl, it was clearly not by accident but premeditated murder.
And there seems to be a big shot because apparently Monica was detained at the airport after jetting in with 50m then she was released after the 'call' came in. Iko kitu for sure.

Pesa, pombe, siasa na wanawake..

COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#453 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:32:44 AM

Gathige wrote:
madollar wrote:
Shak wrote:
Seems like Langata is not so bad, Jacque has a new hairstyle

Maybe someone brought her a wig

She also looked very relaxed.Last time she was crying and yawning ni kama mtu hakuwa analala.On bail is her fate tied to that of jowie apparently he has no fixed abode reason they dont want him released.

@Wakanyugi, you've made my day Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I dont think so, she has a child and the court might be persuaded to release her since they do not intend to punish the child.

@Murchr, that's a classic case of a chap who murders his parents and pleads he is an Orphan as a plea for release.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ai Hapana

Mwanaume ajaribu kulipa rent au kujenga nyumba. Sasa ona hio maneno ya fixed abode, makes sense not to release the man

COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#454 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:36:24 AM

Police identify murder suspect in monica case ......and it's not Jowie.

RINK

Sources at the DIC confirm efforts to trace Jennings Olando has not borne any fruits as nothing much is known about Jennings.

The DCI sleuths have evidence that confirms Jennings went to Eastleigh after the murder and exchanged over $4,000 to Kenya shillings before traveling to Mombasa. He is believed to have left the country for Tanzania via Kwale County’s Lunga Lunga border, his exact whereabouts are still unknown although he is suspected to be hiding in Dar es Salam.
#455 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:45:54 AM

RINK

Sources at the DIC confirm efforts to trace Jennings Olando has not borne any fruits as nothing much is known about Jennings.

The DCI sleuths have evidence that confirms Jennings went to Eastleigh after the murder and exchanged over $4,000 to Kenya shillings before traveling to Mombasa. He is believed to have left the country for Tanzania via Kwale County’s Lunga Lunga border, his exact whereabouts are still unknown although he is suspected to be hiding in Dar es Salam.

On matters politics, your skills in misinformation are just amazing. On matters girls necks being cut up, it's worthy of a puke session.

You do forget to state that Jowie and Jennings are friends. Very good friends who take watchman photos together.

You also neglect to state that the Jennings stowaway is thought to be the second person in the slitting exercise. And they were seen together on the said day.

Don't forget that they are usually seen together with miss clean and the choir boy.

nkttt!!!!

#456 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:13:52 AM

RINK

So why did the thug shoot himself?
#457 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:16:56 AM

Jacque now distancing herself from Jowie
“The only reasons I am standing trial are that I was in love with a person the prosecution have interest in. I allowed him to come live in my house and I allowed him to use my vehicle. There is no witness or forensic material to associate me with the murder,” Ms Maribe said.
Read more at: https://www.standardmedi...for-my-fiance-s-actions
thuks
#458 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:44:31 AM

Jacque now distancing herself from Jowie
“The only reasons I am standing trial are that I was in love with a person the prosecution have interest in. I allowed him to come live in my house and I allowed him to use my vehicle. There is no witness or forensic material to associate me with the murder,” Ms Maribe said.
Read more at: https://www.standardmedi...for-my-fiance-s-actions

It's ok
I care!
#459 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:50:33 AM

Amores wrote:

RINK

So why did the thug shoot himself?

Domestic matters. The jiranis say the couple was always quarreling.
#460 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:52:00 AM

This account by maribe during her time at gigiri if true then this case their something strange about it
.A male suspect being allowed to interact with females at the cells plus food from java aiiiii
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2018/10/18/stranger-quizzed-me-in-gigiri-police-cell-maribe_c1836639