wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

37 Pages«<2122232425>»
sk 2008 get- together
#441 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 4:59:00 AM

@Wanyuru,

AiiiH...!!....19 days to go?....Ngai fafa..!!....Can you stop running around scaring us.

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#442 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 6:02:00 AM

Njung'e its just a jump. 200 feet aint that high. just take the jump and pee (if you have to) in your pants coz i will be down there taking photos of the soaked seat of your pants....i.e if you dont plunge into the croco infested sagana. he he he he . No turning back.

@leona. the following have confirmed attendance and failure to do so will attract a fine of not less than Ksh 6,000.00

1. Njung'e

2. Wendz

3. Mlefu

4.Leona

5. Ngabu (Ngai fafa)

6. Pondi( on condition there will be adult diapers)

7. Wanyuru

8. Danny6 .Bure kabisa

wanyuru will jump at 18.30HRS. do they allow guys to jump after dusk?

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#443 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 6:58:00 AM

@Wanyuru,It's toooo early to ingiza baridi..19days... We shall put you first coz at this rate,i dont see you jumping if you take the 7th slot! And yes,There's a fine for all who dont show up..starting with Njung'e and Wendz....

@wendz,si you get Pondi the diapers ndio asipate excuse ya ku-skive jump? Loool!!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#444 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 7:28:00 AM

Si all of us knows who is scared...?...i guess the guy is seated right where he can see Times Tower.........Chukua leave...!!...That way,you will stop running around like a headless chicken.....and don't think you will escape.I will come along with flood lights and some muscled bouncers........You can jump midnite if you wish or we throw you down.wewe kwisa...!!......hehehe..!!

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#445 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 7:47:00 AM

Bure!!

i am officially swapping positions with Njung'e. Yes. i will be the first to jump. i will make sure 'guka' has swallowed two bottles of kilele before he jumps ndio breaks zifunguke. kwisha maneno. Yes. Leona,mark me as Number 1 to jump. nini hii? kwani Bungee jump ni nini?

#446 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 8:02:00 AM

@wanyuru,heheee! can we bet on that? am sure you cant be first... Njung'e,what say thee on this wanyuru trying to underestmate your potential? Lol!

#447 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 9:15:00 AM

@Leona,

Me say no...!!....I want to have the last laugh....Let the guy come with his platform...And by that i don't mean a stool.....60 metre tall platform.He can use a car tow rope.....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#448 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 9:46:00 AM

There's a very thin line between suicide and bungee jumping..............come to think of it they are almost the same.....there's a rope involved and you will defecate before its over whether you want to or not!

Guys should probably be paid for participating in bungee jumping......
wanyuru
#449 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 10:05:00 AM

@ Taz . Kuwa serious na uwache porojo

#450 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 10:47:00 AM

@Taz,

You funny........!!.There is no comparison between suicide and bungee.Suicide takes off your life,bungee makes your adrenalin run.Bungee is for the brave and suicide is for the hopeless.If you fall under the latter category,even a a bungee dream can make you sheit....brrrrrrrrr!!!..................and btw,if you wanted to commit suicide,pray,why would you want to tie a rope around your ankles...??

Guka wa bijuti...
#451 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 11:30:00 AM

Njung'e.......don't worry too much about kuhara am sure its part of the thrill so there's nothing to be ashamed of,let loose!!!!!!

Is bungee jumping really a sport or some sort of initiation process???
wanyuru
#452 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 11:55:00 AM

@ Danny6

Wea u @? we need to hook up. i need ur advice on how to pull a quick excuse

#453 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 12:09:00 PM

@leona

what is the percentage of those who 'drive' when jumping? Want to see the risk

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
wanyuru
#454 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 12:51:00 PM

i think there are about 10 guys who have confirmed. out of the ten the following fall in the category u've just described.

Njung'e,Ngabu,Wendz,Leona and Pondi. Do the math

#455 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 12:54:00 PM

@All,ignore Taz,danny and all others who cant bungee!! Photos and videos will speak for us after the bungee!

@Wendz,heheee! wacha baridi. you take seconds to go down the 200feet,when will you get time to 'drive?' and how?the angle of elongation does not allow for some acts of nature! Lol

#456 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 1:01:00 PM

@wanyuru,Am sure you meant the opposite.the ones mentioned by you are tough Kenyans. The official and true list for Wendz would be Wanyuru,danny,Pondi and Ngabu.

#457 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 1:06:00 PM

guys am sure you'll have a great time but i choose to pass on this one,bungee jumping is not for everyone........am among those who can't. I seriously fear heights and i would probably pass out before the jump...........but if you throw in some attractive incentive i might consider jumping 30 ft.

That doesn't necessarily mean i will not come..............
wanyuru
#458 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 1:14:00 PM

all those who 'Drive' or 'irrigate' will be fined a K.

this money will go to the SK charity club fund.

Wapi Wendz?

#459 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 1:16:00 PM

I'm also in with two interested friends.
#460 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 1:18:00 PM

@Taz,you are very much welcome to come watch and cheer us all(seriously) and of course take embarassing photos/videos of some people...