Investor
Stocks
KENOL KOBIL .... 2012
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Aguytrying wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:Rumours... And rumours of rumours Hehe. Hii thread ifungwe until further notice. Aguy, si ni wewe uliitisha sticky post?;-) GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Aguytrying wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:Rumours... And rumours of rumours Hehe. Hii thread ifungwe until further notice. Aguy, si ni wewe uliitisha sticky post?;-) let it stay, lest we forget there is a takeover. Imagine if hadn't. this thread would be in page 10 now The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Aguytrying wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Aguytrying wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:Rumours... And rumours of rumours Hehe. Hii thread ifungwe until further notice. Aguy, si ni wewe uliitisha sticky post?;-) let it stay, lest we forget there is a takeover. Imagine if hadn't. this thread would be in page 10 now Buzzted @Aguy hehe..don't you know @ycsun ndo waMemory of Wazua? 
Cde Monomotapa wrote:Aguytrying wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Aguytrying wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:Rumours... And rumours of rumours Hehe. Hii thread ifungwe until further notice. Aguy, si ni wewe uliitisha sticky post?;-) let it stay, lest we forget there is a takeover. Imagine if hadn't. this thread would be in page 10 now Buzzted @Aguy hehe..don't you know @ycsun ndo waMemory of Wazua?  ha ha. I know. memory bank kabisa The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
high volumes yesterday and today (2.3M) The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Is it worth holding onto Kenol or should I cut my losses now?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
leahmwangi wrote:Is it worth holding onto Kenol or should I cut my losses now? You mean you are in losses in KK? If you bought above current prices, might as well wait to be bought out by PUMA. Estimates 17-25. Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:leahmwangi wrote:Is it worth holding onto Kenol or should I cut my losses now? You mean you are in losses in KK? If you bought above current prices, might as well wait to be bought out by PUMA. Estimates 17-25. kwani u bought at 16.00? if deal goes sour its going back to 12-13. but u already knew that. its a situation with uncertainty. ur guess is as good as anyones. the patient may be rewarded The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,194 Location: nairobi
You are not eating money from this front this year. "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Investor
Stocks
KENOL KOBIL .... 2012