Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 14,213 Location: nairobi
Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 KQ ABP 4.26
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,804 Location: NAIROBI
obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 KQ ABP 4.26
watch and learn KQ ABP 4.26
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,346 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period KQ ABP 4.26
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,346 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele! KQ ABP 4.26
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,194 Location: nairobi
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele! What is exciting NCBA bwana insider "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
mlennyma wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele! What is exciting NCBA bwana insider KCB and NCBA are on Yasser's list, and so is HFC KQ ABP 4.26
Investor
Stocks
Housing Finance: HFCK a diamond in the rough