Investor
Stocks
KCB 2018 and Beyond
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,497 Location: nairobi
Ericsson wrote:Share price @sh.45 clocked Dog bites man HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Ericsson wrote:Ericsson wrote:42.3 Kcb and HFCK share price rising in tandem Journey up still continues for KCB High of 42.40. You are measuring meaningless movements.. Wacha iruke hadi 45 ndio useme kitu Those movements are worth more than kq total profits in 10 years Hahahaha.. Remember I hold simba, so your opinion or lack of it counts for precious little We are headed for KES 60 my people by Q1 2020. Thank me later HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,671 Location: NAIROBI
obiero wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Ericsson wrote:Ericsson wrote:42.3 Kcb and HFCK share price rising in tandem Journey up still continues for KCB High of 42.40. You are measuring meaningless movements.. Wacha iruke hadi 45 ndio useme kitu Those movements are worth more than kq total profits in 10 years Hahahaha.. Remember I hold simba, so your opinion or lack of it counts for precious little We are headed for KES 60 my people by Q1 2020. Thank me later When we get there at the stated time we shall thank you Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,095 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Ericsson wrote:Ericsson wrote:42.3 Kcb and HFCK share price rising in tandem Journey up still continues for KCB High of 42.40. You are measuring meaningless movements.. Wacha iruke hadi 45 ndio useme kitu Those movements are worth more than kq total profits in 10 years Hahahaha.. Remember I hold simba, so your opinion or lack of it counts for precious little We are headed for KES 60 my people by Q1 2020. Thank me later Will your KCB crystal ball be as accurate as your KQ crystal ball's predictions? Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Ericsson wrote:Ericsson wrote:42.3 Kcb and HFCK share price rising in tandem Journey up still continues for KCB High of 42.40. You are measuring meaningless movements.. Wacha iruke hadi 45 ndio useme kitu Those movements are worth more than kq total profits in 10 years Hahahaha.. Remember I hold simba, so your opinion or lack of it counts for precious little We are headed for KES 60 my people by Q1 2020. Thank me later Will your KCB crystal ball be as accurate as your KQ crystal ball's predictions? Grow up mzee. You are a chief! HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Ericsson wrote:Ericsson wrote:42.3 Kcb and HFCK share price rising in tandem Journey up still continues for KCB High of 42.40. You are measuring meaningless movements.. Wacha iruke hadi 45 ndio useme kitu Those movements are worth more than kq total profits in 10 years Hahahaha.. Remember I hold simba, so your opinion or lack of it counts for precious little We are headed for KES 60 my people by Q1 2020. Thank me later Will your KCB crystal ball be as accurate as your KQ crystal ball's predictions? 😂😂😂 Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Ericsson wrote:Ericsson wrote:42.3 Kcb and HFCK share price rising in tandem Journey up still continues for KCB High of 42.40. You are measuring meaningless movements.. Wacha iruke hadi 45 ndio useme kitu Those movements are worth more than kq total profits in 10 years Hahahaha.. Remember I hold simba, so your opinion or lack of it counts for precious little We are headed for KES 60 my people by Q1 2020. Thank me later Will your KCB crystal ball be as accurate as your KQ crystal ball's predictions? 😂😂😂 KES 50 must be sighted tomorrow. @KES 61, I bail out once more.. Watch and learn HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/4/2016 Posts: 1,997 Location: Kitale
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Ericsson wrote:Ericsson wrote:42.3 Kcb and HFCK share price rising in tandem Journey up still continues for KCB High of 42.40. You are measuring meaningless movements.. Wacha iruke hadi 45 ndio useme kitu Those movements are worth more than kq total profits in 10 years Hahahaha.. Remember I hold simba, so your opinion or lack of it counts for precious little We are headed for KES 60 my people by Q1 2020. Thank me later Will your KCB crystal ball be as accurate as your KQ crystal ball's predictions? 😂😂😂 KES 50 must be sighted tomorrow. @KES 61, I bail out once more.. Watch and learn I remember you buying kcb at 36.Congratulations!! Towards the goal of financial freedom
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Ericsson wrote:Ericsson wrote:42.3 Kcb and HFCK share price rising in tandem Journey up still continues for KCB High of 42.40. You are measuring meaningless movements.. Wacha iruke hadi 45 ndio useme kitu Those movements are worth more than kq total profits in 10 years Hahahaha.. Remember I hold simba, so your opinion or lack of it counts for precious little We are headed for KES 60 my people by Q1 2020. Thank me later Will your KCB crystal ball be as accurate as your KQ crystal ball's predictions? 😂😂😂 KES 50 must be sighted tomorrow. @KES 61, I bail out once more.. Watch and learn Waiting to also bail out then load again at sub 50. Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,182 Location: nairobi
51 tested. "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
61 by tuesday Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
And who said eating is bad? ...stampede "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Now the volume is confirming it's not a rally by mistake "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
This is where i must quote @ hisah .....gaps will have to be filled .
mlennyma wrote:Now the volume is confirming it's not a rally by mistake Pump and dump Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:mlennyma wrote:Now the volume is confirming it's not a rally by mistake Pump and dump Kcb is a good share,the word dump is not very kind. "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
mlennyma wrote:Ericsson wrote:mlennyma wrote:Now the volume is confirming it's not a rally by mistake Pump and dump Kcb is a good share,the word dump is not very kind. Buy low sell high then buy low again Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:mlennyma wrote:Ericsson wrote:mlennyma wrote:Now the volume is confirming it's not a rally by mistake Pump and dump Kcb is a good share,the word dump is not very kind. Buy low sell high then buy low again at 100 iam a seller,3bob dividend is coming after 1bob interim "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
mlennyma wrote:Ericsson wrote:mlennyma wrote:Ericsson wrote:mlennyma wrote:Now the volume is confirming it's not a rally by mistake Pump and dump Kcb is a good share,the word dump is not very kind. Buy low sell high then buy low again at 100 iam a seller,3bob dividend is coming after 1bob interim This year dividend will be maintained at last year's level. Acquisition of NBK and issuance of additional shares Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Investor
Stocks
KCB 2018 and Beyond