32 Pages«<2021222324>»
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
#421 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 9:23:52 PM

xyzee wrote:
Amores wrote:
OK,so now Hon. Kalonzo is telling the public to stop speculating. This is after a section of politicians first pushed for foul play angle....and now it has emerged Nyama choma "inaweza" kuwa ni Nyama mbichiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and now they say stop rumors

I think the family should just release the findings,otherwise,there shall be rumors.

@Amores
So you are saying hii nyama haikuchomwa na moto ya kawaida but its the kind of nyama that is always kept hot at about 37 degrees?

Something of the sortsmile
Ceinz
#422 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 9:42:42 PM

Amores wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Amores wrote:
OK,so now Hon. Kalonzo is telling the public to stop speculating. This is after a section of politicians first pushed for foul play angle....and now it has emerged Nyama choma "inaweza" kuwa ni Nyama mbichiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and now they say stop rumors

I think the family should just release the findings,otherwise,there shall be rumors.

@Amores
So you are saying hii nyama haikuchomwa na moto ya kawaida but its the kind of nyama that is always kept hot at about 37 degrees?

Something of the sortsmile

Sick Wazuans.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
“small step for man”
#423 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 1:19:33 AM

My hypothesis: Someone who was either very close to him or watching him carefully was able to know details of his lifestyle including all medication he was on. The assassin with the help of an insider managed to access his pack of pills and inserted a poison pill. This could have been done anywhere and at any time. It so happened that that Saturday morning was the fateful day he took the pill which killed him almost instantly
#424 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 6:39:30 AM

Shak wrote:
My hypothesis: Someone who was either very close to him or watching him carefully was able to know details of his lifestyle including all medication he was on. The assassin with the help of an insider managed to access his pack of pills and inserted a poison pill. This could have been done anywhere and at any time. It so happened that that Saturday morning was the fateful day he took the pill which killed him almost instantly

Meanwhile,I still hear Felicia....

The Wazua investigates continues....
#425 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 7:23:10 AM

MADE
#426 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 7:52:07 AM

Ukistaajabu ya Musa....Even the ''Kenya for Kenyans'' relief campaign never raised such colossal amounts in 10 mins! It also took ages to bring Zack back home (if at all he came back)..... Floods are ravaging all over destroying homes but no fund for the victims!!!
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#427 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 8:39:38 AM

That useless barren woman who I hear was a thief a t CBA village market now plays Kwaku,moves with the late and former judge Mulwa when he had the Goldenberg allowances.Malaya kabisa.

Weee Mawinder! This is not your style. Nobody chooses to Barren. Kwa mambo ya ulemavu tunaachia Mola.Shame on you Shame on you

That is his style, maybe this time he touched on somebody you have a soft spot for!!!!
#428 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 9:13:29 AM

xyzee wrote:
Amores wrote:

@Amores

Hahaha...

#429 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 9:20:04 AM

That useless barren woman who I hear was a thief a t CBA village market now plays Kwaku,moves with the late and former judge Mulwa when he had the Goldenberg allowances.Malaya kabisa.

Weee Mawinder! This is not your style. Nobody chooses to Barren. Kwa mambo ya ulemavu tunaachia Mola.Shame on you Shame on you

That is his style, maybe this time he touched on somebody you have a soft spot for!!!!

At soft spot!!!

#430 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:08:38 AM

According to Wikipedia,

Mr Kilonzo divorced his first wife — the mother of Wanza and lawyers Kethi Kilonzo and Mutula Kilonzo Junior — in a landmark divorce which he was represented by Samuel Kivuitu. He married his second wife Nduku Musau, a daughter of the late Machakos mega-tycoon Musau Mwania, with whom they had four children.Muathi Kilonzo a financial expert,Michael Musembi a business man, Mutune and Musau.[7] His first wife lives in Nairobi Riara Estate.[8]

Mutula Kilonzo junior, was pushed by his father to be a lawyer in spite of performing disastrously in 'O' levels where he got a weak division four prior to going to India
to study.

THE LAST PARAGRAPH SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED. ITS IN BAD FAITH

#431 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:34:49 AM

According to Wikipedia,

Mr Kilonzo divorced his first wife — the mother of Wanza and lawyers Kethi Kilonzo and Mutula Kilonzo Junior — in a landmark divorce which he was represented by Samuel Kivuitu. He married his second wife Nduku Musau, a daughter of the late Machakos mega-tycoon Musau Mwania, with whom they had four children.Muathi Kilonzo a financial expert,Michael Musembi a business man, Mutune and Musau.[7] His first wife lives in Nairobi Riara Estate.[8]

Mutula Kilonzo junior, was pushed by his father to be a lawyer in spite of performing disastrously in 'O' levels where he got a weak division four prior to going to India
to study.

A weak division four is like a D(plain)and there is nothing wrong with him being intellectually challenged.
#432 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:35:12 AM

Watching Nduku.
#433 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:42:52 AM

According to Wikipedia,

to study.

A weak division four is like a D(plain)and there is nothing wrong with him being intellectually challenged.

but why should one bring it up in the dad's wikipedia. Family rivalry? Haters? Its such small things that solve mega cases. Or i watch too much movies?

#434 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:49:58 AM

ION...

NATION: EUNICE NTHENYA moves to court seeking Mutula Kilonzo’s DNA to confirm if he is the father of her seven-year-old son.
#435 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:56:18 AM

ION...

NATION: EUNICE NTHENYA moves to court seeking Mutula Kilonzo’s DNA to confirm if he is the father of her seven-year-old son.

Nation have hidden agenda against this man.
#436 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:56:37 AM

ION...

This just confirms that women will never achieve the equality they seek so as to be like men.
If they continue sleeping around with monied men and then come forward ati ohhh I want to seek a DNA test with the deceased when she was slept with one night stand 7 years ago!
NKT!!!!!!!!!!!1
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#437 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:58:12 AM

#438 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 12:07:39 PM

ION...

And it should be granted!!!!!!!!!!!!
#439 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 12:09:35 PM

bkismat wrote:
ION...

Nation have hidden agenda against this man.

True. They seem to be covering something for someone! There is just too much negativity originating from NMG about Mutula's personal life.

#440 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 12:12:23 PM

:-o:-o:-o