wazua Wed, Nov 20, 2024

149 Pages«<2021222324>»
Mumias Sugar huge demand
jerry
#421 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 11:19:05 AM

I can see 3/=!!!
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
#422 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 12:01:32 PM

jerry wrote:
I can see 3/=!!!

I saw 2.95!!!!!!!!

#423 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 12:13:36 PM

Come baby come!! :) #Ksh 2/=
stockshunter
#424 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 12:21:16 PM

In stocks never say never but KSH 2 is a pipe dream which might not be realised. It would take huge losses in their half year results to get there, and if its then I will sell my household to buy the risk.
fear makes people live a miserable life.
hisah
#425 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:36:05 PM

jerry wrote:
I can see 3/=!!!

I saw 2.95!!!!!!!!

And the all time low streak continues... VWAP currently @3/- with very weak support here.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
#426 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 3:01:13 PM

stockshunter wrote:

In stocks never say never but KSH 2 is a pipe dream which might not be realised. It would take huge losses in their half year results to get there, and if its then I will sell my household to buy the risk.

Keep watching
Aguytrying
#427 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 3:27:47 PM

hisah wrote:
jerry wrote:
I can see 3/=!!!

I saw 2.95!!!!!!!!

And the all time low streak continues... VWAP currently @3/- with very weak support here.

Another ace up your sleeve (how does he do it?), and TA experts have increased nowadays.
I hope i can fetch low to average down as i increase my holding
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
hisah
#428 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 4:23:53 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
hisah wrote:
jerry wrote:
I can see 3/=!!!

I saw 2.95!!!!!!!!

Another ace up your sleeve (how does he do it?), and TA experts have increased nowadays.
I hope i can fetch low to average down as i increase my holding

Strong bear trends can overshoot as sellers give up the fight. Losing 3/- will open up 2.50. But the negative sentiment is getting extreme. For now it's still not clear if the next bounce will hold up, but I'll keep an eye on it.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
jerry
#429 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 4:32:43 PM

Announced a 1st & Final dividend of shs.0.50
on 31-August-2012. Books closure 02-
November-2012. - [31 Aug 2012]
Is the P/E of 2.35 right¿
#430 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 6:45:31 PM

jerry wrote:

Sasa wewe ni mtu ya wapi wajamaneni! You had made my eyes open wider on seeing "1st and final dividend", then "2012" popped up!!!! On the numbers, everything must be negative now, the 2.236billion loss was BIG!
The P.E must be -1.~/- i guess.

#431 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 7:00:11 PM

At 2.anything am a buyer...that could be as soon as Friday
#432 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 7:12:40 PM

jerry wrote:

Sasa wewe ni mtu ya wapi wajamaneni! You had made my eyes open wider on seeing "1st and final dividend", then "2012" popped up!!!! On the numbers, everything must be negative now, the 2.236billion loss was BIG!

The Latest FY numbers must have been as follows;

Turnover ............................................ 14.94B
Revenue ............................................. 11.96B
Other Operating Income ................... 0.24B

Cost of Sales ................................... -10.40B
Marketing and Distribution Costs .. -0.87B
Administrative Expenses ............... -1.94B
Other Operating Expenses ............. -0.88B
Finance Costs ................................. -0.72B
Cash Balance A.K.A Loan .............. -0.94B

TAX CREDIT helped the PAT ......... 0.57B

mwekez@ji
#433 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 7:34:38 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Dream on broda! You have tomorrow and the day after in that dreamland!!
#434 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 9:19:35 PM

mwekez@ji wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Dream on broda! You have tomorrow and the day after in that dreamland!!

Who is dreaming mweke? I'd rather dream than have nightmares. Closing price today was 3.00 casino royale. I hope to wake up and smell the coffee
jerry
#435 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 9:30:47 PM

jerry wrote:

@dunkang, What would be your prediction going against your signature!
mwekez@ji
#436 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:04:02 PM

mwekez@ji wrote:

Who is dreaming mweke? I'd rather dream than have nightmares. Closing price today was 3.00 casino royale. I hope to wake up and smell the coffee

33% drop in 2 days. Not at NSE. Unless u wonna tell me the results are coming up within this 2 and they are very terrible
#437 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:31:40 PM

jerry wrote:

@dunkang, What would be your prediction going against your signature!

I only wish this company all the best. This thing will rebound, but i don't know when or to what level. (Disclaimer:- i have 40,000 shares that i bought at 6.15/-, poor me)

#438 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:45:47 PM

mwekez@ji wrote:

33% drop in 2 days. Not at NSE. Unless u wonna tell me the results are coming up within this 2 and they are very terrible

Clearly you dint understand my post. 2.anything might even be the thing tomorrow, anyway let me keep dreaming
mwekez@ji
#439 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:56:15 PM

mwekez@ji wrote:

Clearly you dint understand my post. 2.anything might even be the thing tomorrow, anyway let me keep dreaming

My bad. 2.xy. Something like that even happened today. Cheers
jerry
#440 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 11:03:22 PM

@Mwekez@ji. I hope you can now see that 2.99 is in 2.anything category!