38 Pages«<1920212223>»
Monica Kimani
#401 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2018 2:25:40 AM

Hmmmn wrote:
He's Kenya's dumbest lawyer. Has never addressed any court, never handled even a single case. A thief who stole during nyayo era and he dares call others pretty thieves.
borrowed from @hardwood

Laughing out loudly Applause Applause =Applause

...ukweli

True...

Ata wewe wakili who cannot quote a chapter you are commenting Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Do you rem this...

http://kenyalaw.org/caselaw/cases/view/43579

Don't you think he's smart? He has up to date not paid a dime na nyinyi walala hoi can't even sleep thinking of a 2007 case. Dang! 10 yrs ago Laughing out loudly . Posta changed lawyers while the case was on process. How do they expect to get all their money back? The judgement has its fault.
#402 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2018 9:18:56 AM

Jowie could be innocent. Police still looking for the murderer.

https://www.standardmedi...monica-kimani-s-killers

The missing suspect in the murder of Monica Nyawira Kimani might have travelled to Mombasa to seek "cleansing" by a witch-doctor, police have said. Officers said the suspect was believed to be holding vital evidence taken from Monica’s house, including some cash, the killer weapon, house and car keys, and clothes.

#403 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:21:17 AM

The missing suspect in the murder of Monica Nyawira Kimani might have travelled to Mombasa to seek "cleansing" by a witch-doctor, police have said. Officers said the suspect was believed to be holding vital evidence taken from Monica’s house, including some cash, the killer weapon, house and car keys, and clothes.

WahPray

#404 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2018 1:09:35 PM

Eric Omondi is the father to Maribe's kid. Hope he is taking care of the kid while mom is away.
#405 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2018 1:37:03 PM

Maribe's neighbour and gun owner Kassaine released.

https://www.the-star.co....t-to-dci-every_c1832999
Sansa
#406 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2018 4:59:14 PM

Now why would the cops announce to the whole world that they are going to mombasa to look for the suspect. Si the suspect will get away?
MugundaMan
#407 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:33:27 PM

This storo and its bizarre twists and turns is now getting boring. Let the courts decide. Moving on to other matters now. ..
#408 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:35:48 PM

Sansa wrote:

Now why would the cops announce to the whole world that they are going to mombasa to look for the suspect. Si the suspect will get away?

You cannot get away in Kenya unless the police let you.

#409 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2018 12:23:26 PM

Sansa wrote:

They are chasing a ghost!

“The identity of the person seen with Irungu has yet to be established but the investigating team is following leads,” they said.
#410 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2018 12:35:04 PM

Sansa wrote:

“The identity of the person seen with Irungu has yet to be established but the investigating team is following leads,” they said.

The things we get involved in the quest for the 'good life'!
kayhara
#411 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2018 3:35:57 PM

Sansa wrote:

But if Irungu was him doesn't it mean he knows him,why would he be protecting him, hapo things don't add up.
To Each His Own
majimaji
#412 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2018 3:47:32 PM

kayhara wrote:
Sansa wrote:

But if Irungu was him doesn't it mean he knows him,why would he be protecting him, hapo things don't add up.

Why help the prosecution?
#413 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2018 6:12:22 PM

Or he truly doesn't know who he was with...

And, it's now probable that he took the guard's ID under instruction and he probably didn't even know what was happening.

That should make us wonder, if you wanted to kill yourself, where would you shoot? Where did Jowie shoot? Why?

All human action is a metaphor, he was expressing something...

So maybe we can know why the murder happened the way it did. There may be many other people in a network who were being warned.
#414 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2018 1:14:46 PM

Seems like Langata is not so bad, Jacque has a new hairstyle
kayhara
#415 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2018 1:54:31 PM

On the hair issue, my uncle had been arrested for drunk and disorderly didn't have bail money and was remanded for the weekend Monday asubuhi tulipata achanyolewa, why are akina jowie and obado with full heads of hair.
To Each His Own
#416 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2018 2:00:41 PM

Maybe someone brought her a wig
Wakanyugi
#417 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2018 2:29:06 PM

kayhara wrote:

On the hair issue, my uncle had been arrested for drunk and disorderly didn't have bail money and was remanded for the weekend Monday asubuhi tulipata achanyolewa, why are akina jowie and obado with full heads of hair.

Most likely, in his drunken state, your uncle alienda kutukana how askari.

They can fix you even with a prison kunguru if you are rude to them.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#418 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2018 2:39:06 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
kayhara wrote:

Most likely, in his drunken state, your uncle alienda kutukana how askari.

They can fix you even with a prison kunguru if you are rude to them.

That must have been long time ago and probably in the rural setup. Kunyolewa is on day 1 after conviction.
#419 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2018 2:49:07 PM

Shak wrote:

She also looked very relaxed.Last time she was crying and yawning ni kama mtu hakuwa analala.On bail is her fate tied to that of jowie apparently he has no fixed abode reason they dont want him released.
#420 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2018 4:22:19 PM

madollar wrote:
Shak wrote:

She also looked very relaxed.Last time she was crying and yawning ni kama mtu hakuwa analala.On bail is her fate tied to that of jowie apparently he has no fixed abode reason they dont want him released.

@Wakanyugi, you've made my day Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I dont think so, she has a child and the court might be persuaded to release her since they do not intend to punish the child.