Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:poundfoolish wrote:jguru wrote:Jaina wrote:Where there is Smoke,...........there is fire. We may want to think the African way,.....Praising the Dead etc.... Lakini inakaa Mutula had many secrets.
Since he new Law tooo Much,... nobody could dare expose him when alive. Now that he is dead,...its the time he is bashed.
I remember he told the media to dare continue with the story that he had said school girls should wear short skirts. He threatened to sue any media house that did so. They ALL promptly ceased. I also think he was feared because of his legal connections. He had too much power and was not afraid to use it, for good or for bad. reminds me of a guy who entered nation centre and told them 'Please...lets be careful what you write about me.. you could go home and something bad happens.. Like a snake biting you' No main stream media reporter has ever wrote about him again.. Hako kalikua ka empty threat but for fear of the unknown they stopped. Nahiyo english hapo juu iko na mixing of past, present, present continuing and future tense. that grammar is okay, unless you are 8.4.4 Or should it be "wroten"? May be he was taught by the tisha from Othaya. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:poundfoolish wrote:jguru wrote:Jaina wrote:Where there is Smoke,...........there is fire. We may want to think the African way,.....Praising the Dead etc.... Lakini inakaa Mutula had many secrets.
Since he new Law tooo Much,... nobody could dare expose him when alive. Now that he is dead,...its the time he is bashed.
I remember he told the media to dare continue with the story that he had said school girls should wear short skirts. He threatened to sue any media house that did so. They ALL promptly ceased. I also think he was feared because of his legal connections. He had too much power and was not afraid to use it, for good or for bad. reminds me of a guy who entered nation centre and told them 'Please...lets be careful what you write about me.. you could go home and something bad happens.. Like a snake biting you' No main stream media reporter has ever wrote about him again.. Hako kalikua ka empty threat but for fear of the unknown they stopped. Nahiyo english hapo juu iko na mixing of past, present, present continuing and future tense. that grammar is okay, unless you are 8.4.4 Sis Margeretha taught me that proper english should have been "Written" not "wrote" Naona 8.4.4 ni wewe. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:C&P Quote:One officer reveals that Mutula Kilonzo's call logs indicate that Caroline Mutoko had a scheduled date with the former Senator. A source also revealed that the IP Cameras deployed in the house confirmed that Caroline Mutoko was indeed in the house like she has been many times. Mutula Kilonzo was known to be having a relationship with Caroline Mutoko since sometime in the late 1990s. Jessso!!!! Wooooooiiiii Jehofah,please tell me its a joke. Caroline Mutoko has forever talked ill of gals who push married men and always advised them to get their own.If true perfect case of Preach water but take a cask of wine in hidding. Nimemaka sana. Aii Lakini wazua mnajua too much. kwani nilikufanyia nini uka "maka" possunt quia posse videntur
That useless barren woman who I hear was a thief a t CBA village market now plays Kwaku,moves with the late and former judge Mulwa when he had the Goldenberg allowances.Malaya kabisa.
Guest (15)on this thread......with the mysterious guest, please be providing identity!!! otherwise kutakuwa na chinda mahali.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
mawinder wrote:That useless barren woman who I hear was a thief a t CBA village market now plays Kwaku,moves with the late and former judge Mulwa when he had the Goldenberg allowances.Malaya kabisa.  OK,this is personal au nini not so "ordinary Kenyan" ? I am happy
Bigchick wrote:poundfoolish wrote:jguru wrote:Jaina wrote:Where there is Smoke,...........there is fire. We may want to think the African way,.....Praising the Dead etc.... Lakini inakaa Mutula had many secrets.
I remember he told the media to dare continue with the story that he had said school girls should wear short skirts. He threatened to sue any media house that did so. They ALL promptly ceased. I also think he was feared because of his legal connections. He had too much power and was not afraid to use it, for good or for bad. reminds me of a guy who entered nation centre and told them 'Please...lets be careful what you write about me.. you could go home and something bad happens.. Like a snake biting you' No main stream media reporter has ever wrote about him again.. Hako kalikua ka empty threat but for fear of the unknown they stopped. Nahiyo english hapo juu iko na mixing of past, present, present continuing and future tense. Huwezi kumcorrect without mentioning past participle!
ngatho are you burying me before the dead? Shindwe. I am wondering if he lived what people call a full life. Wealth,Women,Power,Tortoises,Guinea pigs.. And then your secret life is spalshed out like this? Wacha I lay mine bare to the world before nikutwe. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
mawinder wrote:That useless barren woman who I hear was a thief a t CBA village market now plays Kwaku,moves with the late and former judge Mulwa when he had the Goldenberg allowances.Malaya kabisa. Man mawinder be kind to the lady.And coat your words with kidogo sweetness just incase you are asked to swallow them. In the meantime is this storo of Mutula true? Been waiting to hear from you.You are a respected authority in such matters. Kisha sema ukweli!amekukosea nini.Very harsh words sir. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Bigchick wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:poundfoolish wrote:jguru wrote:Jaina wrote:Where there is Smoke,...........there is fire. We may want to think the African way,.....Praising the Dead etc.... Lakini inakaa Mutula had many secrets.
I remember he told the media to dare continue with the story that he had said school girls should wear short skirts. He threatened to sue any media house that did so. They ALL promptly ceased. I also think he was feared because of his legal connections. He had too much power and was not afraid to use it, for good or for bad. reminds me of a guy who entered nation centre and told them 'Please...lets be careful what you write about me.. you could go home and something bad happens.. Like a snake biting you' No main stream media reporter has ever wrote about him again.. Hako kalikua ka empty threat but for fear of the unknown they stopped. Nahiyo english hapo juu iko na mixing of past, present, present continuing and future tense. that grammar is okay, unless you are 8.4.4 Sis Margeretha taught me that proper english should have been "Written" not "wrote" Naona 8.4.4 ni wewe. gal, 'EVER' there represents past and present continuous! read that sentence again! Thieves
Ok accepted and moved on. But tomorrow I will check out Sis Margaretha for clarification Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
mawinder wrote:That useless barren woman who I hear was a thief a t CBA village market now plays Kwaku,moves with the late and former judge Mulwa when he had the Goldenberg allowances.Malaya kabisa. Weee Mawinder! This is not your style. Nobody chooses to Barren. Kwa mambo ya ulemavu tunaachia Mola.
King G wrote:Bigchick wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:poundfoolish wrote:jguru wrote:Jaina wrote:Where there is Smoke,...........there is fire. We may want to think the African way,.....Praising the Dead etc.... Lakini inakaa Mutula had many secrets.
I remember he told the media to dare continue with the story that he had said school girls should wear short skirts. He threatened to sue any media house that did so. They ALL promptly ceased. I also think he was feared because of his legal connections. He had too much power and was not afraid to use it, for good or for bad. reminds me of a guy who entered nation centre and told them 'Please...lets be careful what you write about me.. you could go home and something bad happens.. Like a snake biting you' No main stream media reporter has ever wrote about him again.. Hako kalikua ka empty threat but for fear of the unknown they stopped. Nahiyo english hapo juu iko na mixing of past, present, present continuing and future tense. that grammar is okay, unless you are 8.4.4 Sis Margeretha taught me that proper english should have been "Written" not "wrote" Naona 8.4.4 ni wewe. gal, 'EVER' there represents past and present continuous! read that sentence again! I am very sure there is nothing like "has ever wrote about him again. The tense to use is "written". “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Bigchick wrote:mawinder wrote:That useless barren woman who I hear was a thief a t CBA village market now plays Kwaku,moves with the late and former judge Mulwa when he had the Goldenberg allowances.Malaya kabisa. Man mawinder be kind to the lady.And coat your words with kidogo sweetness just incase you are asked to swallow them. In the meantime is this storo of Mutula true? Been waiting to hear from you.You are a respected authority in such matters. Kisha sema ukweli!amekukosea nini.Very harsh words sir. No idea on that Mutoko woman but the lady could be of Asian origin and a member of the transport and safety authority.Meanwhile,I still hear Felicia....
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/7/2009 Posts: 1,032 Location: Sea of Transquility
Bree, Ceinz, Guest (15), mawinder, Mpenzi, qooler, Rahatupu, SG, wanyuru, Wodu Wakiri He he he Na ku-idle nayo! “small step for man”
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
KulaRaha wrote:McReggae wrote:Their beef runs a long way!!! Tell us the story... CM it was...
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
OK,so now Hon. Kalonzo is telling the public to stop speculating. This is after a section of politicians first pushed for foul play angle....and now it has emerged Nyama choma "inaweza" kuwa ni Nyama mbichi  and now they say stop rumors I think the family should just release the findings,otherwise,there shall be rumors. I am happy
Kratos wrote:King G wrote:Bigchick wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:poundfoolish wrote:jguru wrote:Jaina wrote:Where there is Smoke,...........there is fire. We may want to think the African way,.....Praising the Dead etc.... Lakini inakaa Mutula had many secrets.
I remember he told the media to dare continue with the story that he had said school girls should wear short skirts. He threatened to sue any media house that did so. They ALL promptly ceased. I also think he was feared because of his legal connections. He had too much power and was not afraid to use it, for good or for bad. reminds me of a guy who entered nation centre and told them 'Please...lets be careful what you write about me.. you could go home and something bad happens.. Like a snake biting you' No main stream media reporter has ever wrote about him again.. Hako kalikua ka empty threat but for fear of the unknown they stopped. Nahiyo english hapo juu iko na mixing of past, present, present continuing and future tense. that grammar is okay, unless you are 8.4.4 Sis Margeretha taught me that proper english should have been "Written" not "wrote" Naona 8.4.4 ni wewe. gal, 'EVER' there represents past and present continuous! read that sentence again! I am very sure there is nothing like "has ever wrote about him again. The tense to use is "written". should be either '...has ever written...' or '... ever wrote...' ' has' has no place there with ’ wrote'.
mkenyan wrote:Kratos wrote:King G wrote:Bigchick wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:poundfoolish wrote:jguru wrote:Jaina wrote:Where there is Smoke,...........there is fire. We may want to think the African way,.....Praising the Dead etc.... Lakini inakaa Mutula had many secrets.
I remember he told the media to dare continue with the story that he had said school girls should wear short skirts. He threatened to sue any media house that did so. They ALL promptly ceased. I also think he was feared because of his legal connections. He had too much power and was not afraid to use it, for good or for bad. reminds me of a guy who entered nation centre and told them 'Please...lets be careful what you write about me.. you could go home and something bad happens.. Like a snake biting you' No main stream media reporter has ever wrote about him again.. Hako kalikua ka empty threat but for fear of the unknown they stopped. Nahiyo english hapo juu iko na mixing of past, present, present continuing and future tense. that grammar is okay, unless you are 8.4.4 Sis Margeretha taught me that proper english should have been "Written" not "wrote" Naona 8.4.4 ni wewe. gal, 'EVER' there represents past and present continuous! read that sentence again! I am very sure there is nothing like "has ever wrote about him again. The tense to use is "written". should be either '...has ever written...' or '... ever wrote...' ' has' no place has no place there with ’ wrote'. @Bigchick has accepted and moved on, johnny cometh late spoiling the party! has... In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Amores wrote:OK,so now Hon. Kalonzo is telling the public to stop speculating. This is after a section of politicians first pushed for foul play angle....and now it has emerged Nyama choma "inaweza" kuwa ni Nyama mbichi  and now they say stop rumors I think the family should just release the findings,otherwise,there shall be rumors. @Amores So you are saying hii nyama haikuchomwa na moto ya kawaida but its the kind of nyama that is always kept hot at about 37 degrees?
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on