Help! I'm attracted to my banker
Yaani hakuna hopes za kupata the whole package? Above all, guard your heart, for it is the wellspring of life.
arkard wrote:Yaani hakuna hopes za kupata the whole package? Hiyo ni ngumu when you get 50% + 1 Kwachua na ushukuru. 100% labda kwa movie.
jguru wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:jonna wrote:Nyorosha fimbo then run like a thief!!! I quit doing hit and runs. i want the company of an all round beautiful gal; beautiful body, brains and airport. hard sale huh? Beautiful body, brains and lovely airport DOES NOT exist! Wrong!!! Unless ofcourse you have slept with every beautiful, smart chic out there, you cannot sell such a conclusion!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
rryyzz wrote:
@Wendz, women are that baad sikuhizi. My pal pays me a visit at the office one Fiday afternoon. Unbeknownst to us, a lady colleague has scanned him and decided this may be a good catch after all. On Tuesday the next week, she comes over to my desk and goes" that friend of yours who came to see you last week is he married?" I'm like what the hell, cannot tell how I reacted but for sure, my facial expression was one that she gave an apology immediately. It's like some women smell money (the guy is actually moneyed) from a kilometer away. eish, nkt
rryyzz, that was unfair you should have told her the truth then informed your buddy and if he's also interested help hook them up by giving him valuable info on her. A gal is simply trying to get her groove on and a Vitz in the bargain, aint nuthin wrong wid dat "Money never sleeps"
Money Whisperer wrote:rryyzz wrote:
@Wendz, women are that baad sikuhizi. My pal pays me a visit at the office one Fiday afternoon. Unbeknownst to us, a lady colleague has scanned him and decided this may be a good catch after all. On Tuesday the next week, she comes over to my desk and goes" that friend of yours who came to see you last week is he married?" I'm like what the hell, cannot tell how I reacted but for sure, my facial expression was one that she gave an apology immediately. It's like some women smell money (the guy is actually moneyed) from a kilometer away. eish, nkt
rryyzz, that was unfair you should have told her the truth then informed your buddy and if he's also interested help hook them up by giving him valuable info on her. A gal is simply trying to get her groove on and a Vitz in the bargain, aint nuthin wrong wid dat Now which truth are you taking about? By the way, i informed my buddy, lakini interest yake ni kwingine Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
rryyzz wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:rryyzz wrote:
rryyzz, that was unfair you should have told her the truth then informed your buddy and if he's also interested help hook them up by giving him valuable info on her. A gal is simply trying to get her groove on and a Vitz in the bargain, aint nuthin wrong wid dat Now which truth are you taking about? By the way, i informed my buddy, lakini interest yake ni kwingine why pull faces because of an innocent question? you should have answered plainly. but if she asks for digits you stop her and refer to friend. how is she? tubonge za hook up? "Money never sleeps"
Money Whisperer wrote:rryyzz wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:rryyzz wrote:
rryyzz, that was unfair you should have told her the truth then informed your buddy and if he's also interested help hook them up by giving him valuable info on her. A gal is simply trying to get her groove on and a Vitz in the bargain, aint nuthin wrong wid dat Now which truth are you taking about? By the way, i informed my buddy, lakini interest yake ni kwingine why pull faces because of an innocent question? you should have answered plainly. but if she asks for digits you stop her and refer to friend. how is she? tubonge za hook up? At times it may be a good idea letting a friend decide for himself whether a gal is worth his time even when we rank them as just 50 + 1. Angels are only found in Heaven. It's also good to know most of what is in the market before opening ones heart. You friend could be buying Matumbo yet there is chicken on offer. So if there is still a chance let him make the judgement. "Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder."
Kaka M wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:rryyzz wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:rryyzz wrote:
rryyzz, that was unfair you should have told her the truth then informed your buddy and if he's also interested help hook them up by giving him valuable info on her. A gal is simply trying to get her groove on and a Vitz in the bargain, aint nuthin wrong wid dat Now which truth are you taking about? By the way, i informed my buddy, lakini interest yake ni kwingine why pull faces because of an innocent question? you should have answered plainly. but if she asks for digits you stop her and refer to friend. how is she? tubonge za hook up? At times it may be a good idea letting a friend decide for himself whether a gal is worth his time even when we rank them as just 50 + 1. Angels are only found in Heaven. It's also good to know most of what is in the market before opening ones heart. You friend could be buying Matumbo yet there is chicken on offer. So if there is still a chance let him make the judgement. "Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder."  Namumemutetea kweli. About my friend, wachaneni na yeye, as mentioned interests zake ni kwa mwingine). @Money, she's well endowed,kababy face hivi with a very cute smile, chitty chatty, interesting to be around, early thirties. Talk to me nikuhook up if this sounds interesting,You might actually love what you see. Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
rryyzz wrote:Kaka M wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:rryyzz wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:rryyzz wrote:
rryyzz, that was unfair you should have told her the truth then informed your buddy and if he's also interested help hook them up by giving him valuable info on her. A gal is simply trying to get her groove on and a Vitz in the bargain, aint nuthin wrong wid dat Now which truth are you taking about? By the way, i informed my buddy, lakini interest yake ni kwingine why pull faces because of an innocent question? you should have answered plainly. but if she asks for digits you stop her and refer to friend. how is she? tubonge za hook up? At times it may be a good idea letting a friend decide for himself whether a gal is worth his time even when we rank them as just 50 + 1. Angels are only found in Heaven. It's also good to know most of what is in the market before opening ones heart. You friend could be buying Matumbo yet there is chicken on offer. So if there is still a chance let him make the judgement. "Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder."  Namumemutetea kweli. About my friend, wachaneni na yeye, as mentioned interests zake ni kwa mwingine). @Money, she's well endowed,kababy face hivi with a very cute smile, chitty chatty, interesting to be around, early thirties. Talk to me nikuhook up if this sounds interesting,You might actually love what you see. @ryzzz rink? 'your friend"
Kaka M wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:rryyzz wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:rryyzz wrote:
rryyzz, that was unfair you should have told her the truth then informed your buddy and if he's also interested help hook them up by giving him valuable info on her. A gal is simply trying to get her groove on and a Vitz in the bargain, aint nuthin wrong wid dat Now which truth are you taking about? By the way, i informed my buddy, lakini interest yake ni kwingine why pull faces because of an innocent question? you should have answered plainly. but if she asks for digits you stop her and refer to friend. how is she? tubonge za hook up? At times it may be a good idea letting a friend decide for himself whether a gal is worth his time even when we rank them as just 50 + 1. Angels are only found in Heaven. It's also good to know most of what is in the market before opening ones heart. You friend could be buying Matumbo yet there is chicken on offer. So if there is still a chance let him make the judgement. "Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder." Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Help! I'm attracted to my banker