Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
We celebrate you F&F, fare thee well
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2010 Posts: 520 Location: Epicentre - Ngamia 1
RIP F & F. You will be missed...greatly! Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
I know you are in a much better place now. It's sad that you had to leave us so soon. Our prayers were with you all the way through. RIP F & F. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rest in peace F&F. I had also followed this thread silently hoping that all would end well. The Lord gives and the Lord takes. May his name be Glorified.
Rank: Hello Joined: 10/13/2011 Posts: 9 Location: Nairobi
May you RIP.At least you have known how long you will live.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
oldfarer wrote:May you RIP.At least you have (had) known how long you will(would) live. ...I am not Philip Ochieng, lakini hii Kizungu!!!
so really sad. RIP F&F and my condolence to family and friends “Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
Rank: Member Joined: 1/9/2009 Posts: 169 Location: Syokimau
Rest in Peace. Your story really touched my heart when you highlighted it here.
The fast & furious wrote:Thanks for those sending consolation words.
About Furahi day, I would not make fun of my life.
Am 28. I lived on the fast lane. My wife and kids were wiped by a speeding truck. We had inherited plenty of cash So, siblings have also gone. I turned to whisky and Wazua for consolation. Jaundice forced me to seek medical examination Have been to at least six of them So, guess work is out of question. I have repented to my God So, am going to heaven direct. Unclaimed funds might go to the MPs Which I want to avoid. Happy to know you had turned to God. May your soul rest in his heavenly kingdom.
Talk2Us
I have less than 3 months to live