@Mwesh, sawa, endelea na mafunzo
@Ms Cary, haukuji?

bbado natafuta Date ,cleary we ushanichuja

How now?[/quote]

Rollins
#203 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 4:47:37 PM

Hey guys, is there some sort of registration fee? i would like to come but do not know anyone.
@famooz,
Are there other newbies?
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#204 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 4:55:22 PM

Rollins wrote:

Hey guys, is there some sort of registration fee? i would like to come but do not know anyone.
@famooz,
Are there other newbies?

@ Rollins,nope you do not need to register unless you want to contribute to the party. See post # 111.

About newbies,do not worry! Just read any thread you see written Mwende,Kandahar,IMF and airforce Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and read the entire thread on Mbuzi and you will be ready to go(at)! and you can bring a companion if you feel like you will 'float'- which i can assure you you will not because most people do not know each other! ok,that is enough encouragement :)
#205 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 4:58:01 PM

Rollins wrote:

@famooz,
Are there other newbies?

@Rollins, kuja...this will be my first mbuzi too
#206 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 5:02:43 PM

carygoh wrote:
[q

@Mwesh, sawa, endelea na mafunzo
@Ms Cary, haukuji?

bbado natafuta Date ,cleary we ushanichuja

How now?

Sad [/quote]

@Ms Cary, kuja....wacha hiyo maneno ingine. Si ulikuwa umefanya some guys here almost coming to blows...and they will be there.
annsal
#207 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:44:54 PM

Rollins wrote:

@famooz,
Are there other newbies?

@ Rollins
am also a newbie- i confirmed my attendance but i also need morale and alot of it,, imagine meeting over 20 people whom you dont know- u only know them by what they post,,but there is always a first time to everything ama?
God loves a Trier!
Bree
#208 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 7:46:39 AM

@Famooz u need to make ID tags mtu achukue yake so that people can know & identify each other better...kwanza huyu user he must do a karaoke
Rollins
#209 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 8:33:40 AM

famooz wrote:
Rollins wrote:

@famooz,
Are there other newbies?

@ Rollins,nope you do not need to register unless you want to contribute to the party. See post # 111.

About newbies,do not worry! Just read any thread you see written Mwende,Kandahar,IMF and airforce Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and read the entire thread on Mbuzi and you will be ready to go(at)! and you can bring a companion if you feel like you will 'float'- which i can assure you you will not because most people do not know each other! ok,that is enough encouragement :)

@Annsal @ nostopping. Thanks.

@ Famooz. Asante. Now i'm psyched up. But after reading the threads on airports, landings and CAVES i have decided to revise the choice of my companion whose innocence is still budding!
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#210 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 9:51:19 AM

Rollins wrote:
famooz wrote:
Rollins wrote:

@famooz,
Are there other newbies?

@Annsal @ nostopping. Thanks.

@ Famooz. Asante. Now i'm psyched up. But after reading the threads on airports, landings and CAVES i have decided to revise the choice of my companion whose innocence is still budding!

hehehhehe @ Rollins,no no bring your first choice of company. So does this mean Rollins +1?

60 Pages«<1920212223>»