wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

297 Pages«<207208209210211>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#2081 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 7:45:10 PM

Man-U are the new arsenal (they are disappointing fans and making money)
Rink!
#2082 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 7:55:56 PM

The league might be decided on GD,so we need to score more goals today.
#2083 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:10:10 PM

Man-U are the new arsenal (they are disappointing fans and making money)
Rink!

They can't be mister, Arsenal has always qualified for the UEFA Champions League smile Man U are the new Everton Laughing out loudly
githundi
#2084 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:38:26 PM

A win for Liverpool, a loss by arsenal and a draw by Man City or either of the two will make an evening.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
kivairu
#2085 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:04:45 PM

sijui kama ni mimi lakini naona Man-U wakipata kichapo cha mbwa!

I'm seeing a win for Man U. Lower placed teams have been defending well against United. But Arsenal love attacking, leaving acres of spaces. I wish Januzaj plays instead of Young. Then Fletcher or Jones (if he recovers) instead of the not-so-CLEVERley. But Vidic, no, though Evans will probably miss this one coz of injury, so the captain will have to play. RVP will score, again, against Arsenal.

yes, an own goal.He knows where his DNA is

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#2086 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:10:08 PM

#2087 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:15:16 PM

kivairu
#2088 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:16:42 PM

Beating Arsenal is now a trophy? Oh how the mighty have fallen!

Laughing out loudly waah! you guys , ur humour can kill!

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#2089 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:17:31 PM

kivairu wrote:
Beating Arsenal is now a trophy? Oh how the mighty have fallen!

Laughing out loudly waah! you guys , ur humour can kill!

#2090 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:22:47 PM

kivairu wrote:
sijui kama ni mimi lakini naona Man-U wakipata kichapo cha mbwa!

I'm seeing a win for Man U. Lower placed teams have been defending well against United. But Arsenal love attacking, leaving acres of spaces. I wish Januzaj plays instead of Young. Then Fletcher or Jones (if he recovers) instead of the not-so-CLEVERley. But Vidic, no, though Evans will probably miss this one coz of injury, so the captain will have to play. RVP will score, again, against Arsenal.

yes, an own goal.He knows where his DNA is

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly He'll score just like the other times. But I'm pretty sure you thought you were playing FIFA14, right?
297 Pages«<207208209210211>»