Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
Burning Spear wrote:McReggae wrote:A customer who has been loyal will remain one.......we got to pick 3 points from them in London once again!!! Isorite. I can see a Arsenal 3-1 Man U. Who want a bet ? Its a good prayer Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Customer No.1 excuse after we beat them.....you're still No.7 and won't make it to Europe Kuna kitu inaitwa pride... BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:Customer No.1 excuse after we beat them.....you're still No.7 and won't make it to Europe
Kuna kitu inaitwa pride... Yeah!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,058 Location: Gwitu
Beating Arsenal is now a trophy? Oh how the mighty have fallen! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
it has now come to this Oh Man Useless In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
This is one game i am going to relaxed and not bothered. The results means nothing if in the next games we keep losing. I have resigned myself to fate for this season. We will be lucky to hack it to Europe! Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
kaka2za wrote:Beating Arsenal is now a trophy? Oh how the mighty have fallen! I'm telling you! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
it seems like all Liverpool + Chelsea + City Fans will be cheering United today All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
smano wrote:Customer No.1 excuse after we beat them.....you're still No.7 and won't make it to Europe
Kuna kitu inaitwa pride... And it comes before a .......... Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
McReggae wrote:A customer who has been loyal will remain one.......we got to pick 3 points from them in London once again!!! I agree they should just handover the three points and start preparing for the FA clash with Liverpool. "The trouble with not having a goal is that you can spend your life running up and down the field and never score". - Bill Copeland
Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014