wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

263 Pages«<206207208209210>»
Kenya Economy Watch
Fyatu
#2071 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2019 11:40:20 AM

Now the honchos at NSE are now hinting earnings for 2019 will be below par because of drought...This bear is here to stay
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#2072 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2019 11:51:34 AM

Fyatu wrote:
Now the honchos at NSE are now hinting earnings for 2019 will be below par because of drought...This bear is here to stay

Manze it's mid April and no sign of rain kabisa....
Ericsson
#2073 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2019 11:52:58 AM

Fyatu wrote:

You can make it rain like Fat Joe and Lil Wayne.
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
mulla
#2074 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2019 12:15:41 PM

Fyatu wrote:

We live in a country where diaspora remittances makes up one of the top 4 earners, even higher than manufacturing many a time. I have never understood this, hii Kenya tuko na mashida!!!
#2075 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2019 12:53:26 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

Raining in Both Uganda and Tanzania. We are paying for our sins.
Fyatu
#2076 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 6:47:59 PM

Two quick questions.....

1. Is this growth due to what Jubilee Govt. has done?

2. Is there a correlation between Uhuru's Kenyatta govertment and this growth or is it a fluke?

What does this re-basing of GDP mean to Mwananchi at grassroots?

LINK
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#2077 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 8:21:20 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Two quick questions.....

2. Is there a correlation between Uhuru's Kenyatta govertment and this growth or is it a fluke?

LINK

Sorcery is the answer.. The real barometer is NSE and you and I know what’s up

KQ ABP 4.26
#2078 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 10:33:06 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

Notmuch in Uganda. I think I have seen rains not more than 5 times (days) since last month.

EA is in big trouble.
#2079 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 11:04:15 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

Notmuch in Uganda. I think I have seen rains not more than 5 times (days) since last month.

EA is in big trouble.

Your Dubai deal is attractive

KQ ABP 4.26
Ericsson
#2080 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 9:29:27 AM

Fyatu wrote:
Two quick questions.....

LINK

Rebasing is to allow more debt to be taken.
Now countries are being classified according to debt distress level.
Mwananchi at grassroots will get poorer and poorer and poor government services
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
263 Pages«<206207208209210>»